For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Bastia-Borgo

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25,2

Players playing abroad: 4  17,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Complexe sportif de Borgo  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Bastia-Borgo
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HUS Concarneau HSO Cholet HUS Quevilly-Rouen Métropole
AGFC Ajaccio ASporting-Club de Lyon AAS Béziers ASporting Club de Toulon AUSL Dunkerque
AUS Avranches HLe Puy Foot 43 Auvergne AUS Boulogne HRed Star FC HBourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 HPau FC AFC Villefranche-Beaujolais

Performance chart Championnat National 19/20

Record Championnat National 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 - 4 1,29 12:15 441
Away record 9 - 6 3 0,67 7:12 794
Overall balance 16 3 6 7 0,94 19:27 640
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 9:15 PM AS Saint-Étienne -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 3:00 AM (13.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 3-5-2 flat 604 0:0
2 Fri Aug 9, 2019 3:00 AM (8.) US Concarneau 3-5-2 flat 343 2:0
3 Fri Aug 16, 2019 3:00 AM (3.) US Avranches 3-5-2 flat 694 1:0
4 Fri Aug 23, 2019 3:00 AM (7.) GFC Ajaccio 3-5-2 flat x 0:0
5 Fri Aug 30, 2019 3:00 AM (9.) Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne 3-5-2 flat 825 2:6
6 Fri Sep 6, 2019 3:00 AM (13.) US Boulogne 4-4-2 double 6 1.500 2:1
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 3:00 AM (17.) SO Cholet ? 391 3:2
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 3:00 AM (11.) AS Lyon-Duchère ? 312 0:0
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 3:00 AM (13.) US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole ? 450 3:2
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 3:00 AM (11.) AS Béziers ? 1.727 1:1
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 3:00 AM (13.) Red Star FC ? 464 0:1
12 Fri Nov 1, 2019 3:00 AM (13.) Sporting Club de Toulon ? 1.042 2:2
13 Fri Nov 8, 2019 3:00 AM (12.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 ? 414 1:2
14 Fri Nov 22, 2019 3:00 AM (12.) USL Dunkerque ? 1.271 2:2
15 Fri Nov 29, 2019 3:00 AM (12.) Pau FC ? 200 1:2
16 Fri Dec 13, 2019 3:00 AM (12.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 4:1
17 3:00 AM (13.) Stade Lavallois -:-
18 3:00 AM US Concarneau -:-
19 3:00 AM US Avranches -:-
20 3:00 AM GFC Ajaccio -:-
21 3:00 AM Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne -:-
22 3:00 AM US Boulogne -:-
23 3:00 AM SO Cholet -:-
24 3:00 AM AS Lyon-Duchère -:-
25 3:00 AM US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole -:-
26 3:00 AM AS Béziers -:-
27 3:00 AM Red Star FC -:-
28 3:00 AM Sporting Club de Toulon -:-
29 3:00 AM Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 -:-
30 3:00 AM USL Dunkerque -:-
31 3:00 AM Pau FC -:-
32 3:00 AM FC Villefranche-Beaujolais -:-
33 3:00 AM Stade Lavallois -:-
34 3:00 AM US Créteil-Lusitanos -:-
Table section Championnat National 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 US Avranches 16 -2 24
11 SO Cholet 16 0 22
12 AS Béziers 15 -7 15
13 FC Bastia-Borgo 16 -8 15
14 US Concarneau 16 -7 14
15 US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole 16 -8 14
16 GFC Ajaccio 15 -13 11

Matches