To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Boreham Wood FC

Squad size: 21

Average age: 30.2

Foreigners: 4  19.0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Meadow Park  4.502 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Boreham Wood FC
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HWealdstone FC HKing's Lynn Town AFC Halifax Town
ADagenham & Redbridge FC AWoking FC HTorquay United FC HNotts County AAldershot Town HSutton United HHartlepool United AChesterfield FC HBarnet FC
AWealdstone FC AYeovil Town HStockport County

Performance chart National League 20/21

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 5 9 5 1.26 23:21 34
Away record 19 7 7 5 1.47 23:18 -
Overall balance 38 12 16 10 1.37 46:39 17
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Wrexham AFC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
3 Sat Oct 10, 2020 10:00 PM (19.) FC Halifax Town 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
4 Wed Oct 14, 2020 2:45 AM (18.) King's Lynn Town 3-5-2 x 0:3
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Solihull Moors 3-5-2 x 1:0
6 Wed Oct 28, 2020 2:45 AM (14.) Woking FC 3-5-2 x 1:0
7 Wed Nov 11, 2020 2:45 AM (12.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 3-5-2 x 0:1
8 Sat Nov 14, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Torquay United FC 3-5-2 x 1:1
9 Wed Nov 18, 2020 2:45 AM (13.) Bromley FC 3-5-2 x 1:1
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) Altrincham FC 3-5-2 x 0:1
11 Wed Jan 13, 2021 2:45 AM (14.) Dover Athletic 3-5-2 x -:-
12 Wed Feb 3, 2021 2:45 AM (17.) Weymouth FC 3-5-2 x 1:0
13 Sat Dec 5, 2020 10:00 PM (15.) Hartlepool United 3-5-2 x 1:2
14 Wed Dec 9, 2020 2:45 AM (12.) Notts County 3-5-2 x 0:1
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:00 PM (11.) Aldershot Town 3-5-2 650 3:2
16 Wed Apr 21, 2021 2:45 AM (8.) Barnet FC 3-5-2 x 0:0
17 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:45 AM (10.) Wealdstone FC 3-5-2 x 1:0
18 Sun Jan 3, 2021 12:20 AM (11.) Barnet FC 3-5-2 x 0:3
19 Wed Feb 17, 2021 2:45 AM (8.) Yeovil Town 3-5-2 x 2:3
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) Stockport County 3-5-2 x 1:1
21 Wed Jan 27, 2021 2:45 AM (11.) Chesterfield FC 3-5-2 x 0:0
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Eastleigh FC 3-5-2 x 1:2
23 Sat Feb 6, 2021 10:00 PM (13.) Maidenhead United 3-4-3 x 0:1
24 2:45 AM (11.) Weymouth FC -:-
25 Sat Feb 13, 2021 10:00 PM (13.) Sutton United 3-5-2 x 2:0
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 10:00 PM (13.) Altrincham FC 3-5-2 x 2:3
27 Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:45 AM (11.) Bromley FC 3-5-2 x 1:1
28 Sat Feb 27, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Solihull Moors 3-5-2 x 2:2
29 Sat Mar 6, 2021 10:00 PM (13.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 3-5-2 x 2:2
30 Wed Mar 10, 2021 2:45 AM (11.) Woking FC 3-5-2 x 0:0
31 Sun Mar 14, 2021 12:20 AM (9.) Torquay United FC 3-5-2 x 0:0
32 Wed Mar 17, 2021 2:45 AM (11.) Notts County 3-5-2 x 2:2
33 Sat Mar 20, 2021 10:00 PM (10.) Aldershot Town 3-5-2 x 3:3
34 unknown unknown (12.) Dover Athletic ppd.
35 Fri Apr 2, 2021 10:00 PM (14.) Sutton United 3-5-2 x 0:0
36 Mon Apr 5, 2021 10:00 PM (13.) Hartlepool United 3-5-2 x 2:2
37 Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) Wealdstone FC 3-5-2 x 3:1
38 Wed Apr 14, 2021 2:45 AM (11.) Chesterfield FC 3-5-2 x 0:0
39 Sat Apr 17, 2021 7:30 PM (11.) Yeovil Town 3-5-2 x 1:0
40 Sat Apr 24, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Stockport County 3-5-2 x 0:3
42 Mon May 3, 2021 10:00 PM (15.) King's Lynn Town 3-5-2 x 5:1
43 Sat May 8, 2021 10:00 PM (13.) FC Halifax Town 3-5-2 x 0:1
44 10:00 PM (13.) Wrexham AFC -:-
45 10:00 PM Eastleigh FC -:-
46 7:30 PM Maidenhead United -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 10:00 PM Southend United 3-5-2 x 7:6 on pens
Second Round Tue Dec 1, 2020 2:45 AM Canvey Island FC 3-4-1-2 x 0:3
Third Round Sat Jan 9, 2021 7:00 PM Millwall FC 3-4-3 x 0:2
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 Eastleigh FC 37 5 56
11 Dagenham & Redbridge FC 38 3 55
12 Maidenhead United 36 9 52
13 Boreham Wood FC 38 7 52
14 Solihull Moors 36 2 48
15 Aldershot Town 37 -4 48
16 Yeovil Town 37 -8 48

Matches