To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Bromley FC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26.8

Foreigners: 2  8.0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: H2T Group Stadium  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Bromley FC
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HDagenham & Redbridge FC AWoking FC AChesterfield FC AFC Halifax Town HHartlepool United AWealdstone FC AAldershot Town HNotts County
HWealdstone FC AStockport County ATorquay United FC ANotts County
AWrexham AFC HChesterfield FC AHartlepool United

Performance chart National League 20/21

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 8 6 7 1.43 30:28 64
Away record 21 11 6 4 1.86 33:25 56
Overall balance 42 19 12 11 1.64 63:53 60
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
2 Wed Oct 7, 2020 2:45 AM (13.) Dover Athletic 4-4-2 x -:-
3 Sat Oct 10, 2020 10:00 PM (17.) Torquay United FC 4-4-2 x 1:2
4 Wed Oct 14, 2020 2:45 AM (21.) Hartlepool United 4-4-2 x 0:0
5 Wed Nov 25, 2020 2:00 AM (20.) Altrincham FC 4-4-2 x 0:1
6 Wed Oct 28, 2020 2:45 AM (15.) Weymouth FC 4-4-2 x 3:2
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Eastleigh FC 4-4-2 x 1:2
8 Sat Nov 14, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) Barnet FC 4-4-2 x 1:3
9 Wed Nov 18, 2020 2:45 AM (12.) Boreham Wood FC 4-4-2 x 1:1
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 10:00 PM (11.) Maidenhead United 4-4-2 x 2:2
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Wrexham AFC 4-4-2 x 1:1
12 Wed Dec 2, 2020 2:45 AM (12.) King's Lynn Town 4-4-2 x 1:4
13 Sat Dec 5, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Stockport County 4-4-2 x 0:2
14 Wed Dec 9, 2020 2:45 AM (11.) Yeovil Town 4-4-2 x 1:2
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Solihull Moors 4-4-2 x 0:1
16 Wed Mar 24, 2021 2:00 AM (13.) Sutton United 4-4-2 x 1:3
17 Wed Feb 17, 2021 2:00 AM (13.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-4-2 x 1:0
18 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:00 AM (15.) Sutton United 4-4-2 x 3:2
19 Wed Apr 28, 2021 2:45 AM (16.) Chesterfield FC 4-4-2 x 1:2
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 10:00 PM (18.) FC Halifax Town 4-4-2 x 1:2
21 Wed Jan 27, 2021 2:45 AM (18.) Woking FC 4-4-2 x 2:2
22 Sun Jan 31, 2021 12:20 AM (18.) Aldershot Town 4-4-2 x 2:0
23 Sat May 15, 2021 10:00 PM (17.) Notts County 4-4-2 x 2:2
24 Wed Feb 10, 2021 2:45 AM (17.) King's Lynn Town 4-4-2 x 2:0
25 Wed May 12, 2021 2:45 AM (14.) Wealdstone FC 4-4-2 x 0:1
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 10:00 PM (14.) Maidenhead United 4-4-2 x 2:2
27 Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:45 AM (14.) Boreham Wood FC 4-4-2 x 1:1
28 Sat Feb 27, 2021 10:00 PM (15.) Altrincham FC 4-4-2 x 3:1
29 Sat Mar 6, 2021 10:00 PM (14.) Eastleigh FC 4-4-2 x 1:2
30 Sat Feb 6, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Weymouth FC 4-4-2 x 2:1
31 Sat Mar 13, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) Barnet FC 4-4-2 x 2:2
32 Wed Mar 17, 2021 2:45 AM (12.) Yeovil Town 4-4-2 x 1:2
33 Sat Mar 20, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Solihull Moors 4-4-2 x 1:0
34 Sat Mar 27, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) Wrexham AFC 4-4-2 x 3:0
35 Fri Apr 2, 2021 10:00 PM (10.) Wealdstone FC 4-4-2 x 2:2
36 Tue Apr 6, 2021 12:30 AM (11.) Stockport County 4-4-2 x 0:0
37 Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-4-2 x 1:0
38 Wed Apr 14, 2021 2:45 AM (9.) Woking FC 4-4-2 x 3:4
39 Sat Apr 17, 2021 7:30 PM (9.) Chesterfield FC 4-4-2 x 1:2
40 Sat Apr 24, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) FC Halifax Town 4-4-2 x 1:2
42 Mon May 3, 2021 10:00 PM (8.) Hartlepool United 4-4-2 x 1:0
43 Sun May 9, 2021 12:20 AM (7.) Torquay United FC 4-4-2 x 0:0
45 Sat May 22, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) Aldershot Town 4-4-2 1.175 2:3
46 Sat May 29, 2021 7:30 PM (9.) Notts County 4-4-2 1.344 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 10:00 PM Yeovil Town 4-4-2 x 0:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sun Jun 6, 2021 9:30 PM Hartlepool United 4-4-2 1.700 3:2
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Hartlepool United 42 23 76
5 Notts County 42 21 70
6 Chesterfield FC 42 17 69
7 Bromley FC 42 10 69
8 Wrexham AFC 42 21 68
9 Eastleigh FC 42 9 66
10 FC Halifax Town 42 9 65

Matches