For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Fredericia

Squad size: 21

Average age: 25.7

Foreigners: 3  14.3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Monjasa Park  4.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Fredericia
NordicBet LIGA
League level: DenmarkSecond Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Roskilde AHvidovre IF AVendsyssel FF HBK Fremad Amager AViborg FF
ANaestved Boldklub AHB Köge
HSkive IK ABK Fremad Amager HViborg FF HVejle Boldklub HVendsyssel FF AVejle Boldklub HHvidovre IF ASkive IK

Performance chart NordicBet LIGA 19/20

Record NordicBet LIGA 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 5 2 7 1.21 26:28 738
Away record 15 8 4 3 1.87 28:19 1.036
Overall balance 29 13 6 10 1.55 54:47 892
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 8, 2019 12:00 AM Hatting-Torsted Fodbold ? 511 0:5
Second Round Wed Sep 4, 2019 11:15 PM Brabrand IF ? 228 1:4
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 10:30 PM Avarta 4-4-2 249 2:4
Round of 16 Sat Oct 12, 2019 12:30 AM Silkeborg IF 4-2-3-1 948 3:4 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Vendsyssel FF 4-2-3-1 869 1:2
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) HB Köge 4-2-3-1 1.216 1:3
3 Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Naestved Boldklub 4-2-3-1 808 3:1
4 Thu Aug 15, 2019 12:30 AM (4.) Vejle Boldklub 4-2-3-1 3.572 0:1
5 Thu Aug 22, 2019 12:30 AM (4.) Viborg FF 4-2-3-1 2.645 2:2
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Kolding IF 4-2-3-1 2.012 4:3
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:45 PM (2.) FC Roskilde 4-2-3-1 685 1:2
8 Sun Sep 8, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Nyköbing FC 4-2-3-1 1.135 2:2
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:00 AM (1.) Skive IK 4-2-3-1 702 2:2
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) BK Fremad Amager 4-2-3-1 925 1:2
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Hvidovre IF 4-2-3-1 812 3:2
12 Fri Oct 4, 2019 12:30 AM (3.) Kolding IF 4-2-3-1 2.070 1:2
13 Thu Nov 7, 2019 12:30 AM (3.) FC Roskilde 4-2-3-1 910 2:0
14 Sun Oct 20, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Nyköbing FC 4-4-2 750 0:5
15 Fri Oct 25, 2019 1:30 AM (2.) HB Köge 4-2-3-1 705 2:2
16 Sun Nov 3, 2019 7:45 PM (2.) Naestved Boldklub 4-2-3-1 1.009 1:1
17 Sun Nov 10, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Skive IK 4-2-3-1 955 0:2
18 Sat Nov 16, 2019 12:30 AM (3.) Hvidovre IF 4-2-3-1 701 2:3
19 Sat Feb 29, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) BK Fremad Amager 4-2-3-1 1.043 4:2
20 Sat Mar 7, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) Viborg FF 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
21 Sun May 31, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) Vendsyssel FF 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
22 Sat Jun 6, 2020 2:00 AM (3.) Vejle Boldklub 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
23 Wed Jun 10, 2020 11:00 PM (3.) HB Köge 4-2-3-1 500 2:2
24 Sat Jun 13, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) BK Fremad Amager 4-2-3-1 350 3:1
25 Sat Jun 20, 2020 1:00 AM (3.) Viborg FF 4-2-3-1 0:2
26 Wed Jun 24, 2020 1:00 AM (2.) Vendsyssel FF 4-2-3-1 414 2:4
27 Sat Jun 27, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Vejle Boldklub 4-2-3-1 400 2:0
28 Fri Jul 3, 2020 12:30 AM (3.) Hvidovre IF 4-2-3-1 431 1:2
29 Sun Jul 5, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) Skive IK 4-2-3-1 250 1:0
30 1:00 AM (3.) Naestved Boldklub ppd.
31 1:00 AM Kolding IF ppd.
32 7:00 PM FC Roskilde ppd.
33 10:00 PM Nyköbing FC ppd.
Table section NordicBet LIGA 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Vejle Boldklub 29 32 61
2 Viborg FF 29 21 54
3 FC Fredericia 29 7 45
4 Kolding IF 29 3 43
5 Vendsyssel FF 29 0 41
6 BK Fremad Amager 29 -4 41
7 Skive IK 29 -4 38

Matches