For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Gillingham FC

Squad size: 21

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 6  28,6 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Priestfield Stadium  11.582 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Gillingham FC
League One
League Level: EnglandThird Tier
League position: 13
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HScunthorpe United AWycombe Wanderers HOxford United AAFC Wimbledon HPlymouth Argyle ABlackpool FC
AFleetwood Town ALuton Town HRochdale AFC ABradford City
ASunderland AFC HBristol Rovers APeterborough United HShrewsbury Town HCharlton Athletic

Performance Chart League One 18/19

Balance League One 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 23 7 4 12 1,09 27:36 4.880
Away 23 8 6 9 1,30 34:36 9.211
Total results 46 15 10 21 1,20 61:72 7.045
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
group B1 Tue Sep 4, 2018 2:45 AM Portsmouth FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.011 4:0
group B1 Tue Oct 9, 2018 2:45 AM Tottenham Hotspur U23 4-3-1-2 308 0:4
group B1 Tue Nov 13, 2018 2:45 AM Crawley Town 4-4-2 Diamond 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM (13.) Accrington Stanley 4-4-2 2.201 0:2
2 Sat Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM (2.) Burton Albion 4-4-2 5.016 3:1
3 Sat Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM (4.) Walsall FC 4-4-2 Diamond 4.361 2:1
4 Wed Aug 22, 2018 2:45 AM (7.) Sunderland AFC 4-3-1-2 8.438 1:4
5 Sat Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM (9.) Coventry City 4-4-2 Diamond 4.880 1:1
6 Sat Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM (9.) Barnsley FC 4-4-2 double 6 11.434 2:1
7 Sat Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM (12.) AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Attacking 5.246 0:1
8 Sat Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM (16.) Rochdale AFC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.925 3:0
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 10:00 PM (20.) Peterborough United 4-4-2 4.407 2:4
10 Sat Sep 29, 2018 10:00 PM (21.) Shrewsbury Town 3-5-2 flat 5.695 2:2
11 Tue Nov 6, 2018 2:45 AM (21.) Blackpool FC 5-3-2 4.055 0:1
12 Sat Oct 6, 2018 10:00 PM (22.) Portsmouth FC 3-5-2 flat 18.158 0:2
13 Sat Oct 13, 2018 10:00 PM (19.) Southend United 4-4-2 Diamond 5.584 0:2
14 Sat Oct 20, 2018 10:00 PM (19.) Doncaster Rovers 4-3-1-2 6.891 3:3
15 Tue Oct 23, 2018 2:45 AM (19.) Plymouth Argyle 4-3-3 Attacking 8.754 3:1
16 Sat Oct 27, 2018 10:00 PM (20.) Bradford City 4-3-1-2 4.399 4:0
17 Sat Nov 3, 2018 10:00 PM (19.) Fleetwood Town 4-3-1-2 3:0
18 Sat Nov 17, 2018 10:00 PM (17.) Oxford United 4-3-1-2 6.628 1:0
19 Sat Nov 24, 2018 10:00 PM (19.) Luton Town 4-3-1-2 5.671 1:3
20 Tue Nov 27, 2018 2:45 AM (19.) Bristol Rovers 4-3-1-2 6.983 1:2
21 Sat Dec 8, 2018 10:00 PM (18.) Scunthorpe United 4-3-1-2 3.054 0:2
22 Sat Dec 15, 2018 10:00 PM (16.) Wycombe Wanderers 4-3-1-2 4.687 2:2
23 Sat Dec 22, 2018 10:00 PM (16.) Charlton Athletic 4-3-1-2 12.836 2:0
24 Wed Dec 26, 2018 8:00 PM (19.) Portsmouth FC 4-4-2 Diamond 6.940 2:0
25 Sat Dec 29, 2018 10:00 PM (17.) Doncaster Rovers 4-4-2 Diamond 4.791 1:3
26 Tue Jan 1, 2019 10:00 PM (18.) Southend United 3-5-2 flat 7.903 2:0
27 Tue Jan 29, 2019 2:45 AM (18.) Accrington Stanley 4-3-3 Attacking 3.423 0:0
28 Sat Jan 12, 2019 10:00 PM (20.) Burton Albion 3-4-1-2 2.634 2:3
29 Sat Jan 19, 2019 10:00 PM (16.) Walsall FC 3-5-2 flat 3.975 0:3
30 Tue Feb 19, 2019 2:45 AM (18.) Sunderland AFC 4-3-1-2 28.364 4:2
31 Sat Feb 2, 2019 10:00 PM (19.) Coventry City 4-3-3 Defending 26.741 1:1
32 Sat Feb 9, 2019 10:00 PM (21.) Barnsley FC 4-2-3-1 4.791 1:4
33 Sat Feb 16, 2019 10:00 PM (22.) Scunthorpe United 4-3-1-2 4.170 1:0
34 Sat Feb 23, 2019 10:00 PM (18.) Wycombe Wanderers 4-3-1-2 4.879 0:1
35 Sat Mar 2, 2019 10:00 PM (18.) Fleetwood Town 4-3-1-2 3.019 1:1
36 Sat Mar 9, 2019 10:00 PM (18.) Oxford United 4-3-1-2 4.991 1:0
37 Tue Mar 12, 2019 2:45 AM (13.) Bristol Rovers 4-3-1-2 3.938 0:1
38 Sat Mar 16, 2019 10:00 PM (17.) Luton Town 4-3-1-2 9.963 2:2
39 Sat Mar 23, 2019 10:00 PM (15.) AFC Wimbledon 4-3-1-2 4.847 2:4
40 Sat Mar 30, 2019 10:00 PM (12.) Rochdale AFC 4-3-1-2 4.686 1:1
41 Sat Apr 6, 2019 10:00 PM (13.) Peterborough United 4-3-1-2 8.331 2:0
42 Sat Apr 13, 2019 10:00 PM (13.) Shrewsbury Town 4-3-1-2 4.109 0:2
43 Fri Apr 19, 2019 10:00 PM (15.) Plymouth Argyle 4-3-1-2 5.987 3:1
44 Mon Apr 22, 2019 10:00 PM (13.) Bradford City 4-4-2 Diamond 15.686 1:1
45 Sat Apr 27, 2019 10:00 PM (13.) Charlton Athletic 4-4-2 Diamond 8.047 0:2
46 Sat May 4, 2019 12:30 AM (15.) Blackpool FC 4-4-2 9.571 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 10, 2018 10:00 PM Hartlepool United 3-4-1-2 2.224 0:0
First Round Replay Wed Nov 21, 2018 2:45 AM Hartlepool United 4-3-1-2 1.873 3:4 AET
Second Round Sun Dec 2, 2018 9:00 PM Slough Town 4-3-1-2 2.084 0:1
Third Round Sat Jan 5, 2019 10:00 PM Cardiff City 3-4-1-2 7.090 1:0
Fourth Round Sat Jan 26, 2019 10:00 PM Swansea City 3-4-1-2 15.080 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 14, 2018 2:45 AM Millwall FC 4-4-2 4.401 3:1 on pens
League Position League One 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Blackpool FC 46 -2 62
11 Fleetwood Town 46 6 61
12 Oxford United 46 -6 60
13 Gillingham FC 46 -11 55
14 Accrington Stanley 46 -16 55
15 Bristol Rovers 46 -3 54
16 Rochdale AFC 46 -33 54

Matches