For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Girondins Bordeaux

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26.4

Foreigners: 13  50.0 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Matmut Atlantique  42.052 Seats

Current transfer record: +35.25 mil. €

FC Girondins Bordeaux
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 28 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 1 18/19

Record Ligue 1 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 7 6 6 1.42 24:21 20.849
Away record 19 3 5 11 0.74 10:21 20.570
Overall balance 38 10 11 17 1.08 34:42 20.710
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Fri Sep 21, 2018 3:00 AM SK Slavia Prague 4-2-3-1 16.548 1:0
Group C Fri Oct 5, 2018 12:55 AM FC Copenhagen 4-3-3 Attacking 11.860 1:2
Group C Fri Oct 26, 2018 12:55 AM Zenit St. Petersburg 4-1-4-1 45.723 2:1
Group C Fri Nov 9, 2018 3:00 AM Zenit St. Petersburg 4-3-3 Attacking 8.907 1:1
Group C Fri Nov 30, 2018 12:55 AM SK Slavia Prague 4-3-3 Attacking 6.311 2:0
Group C Fri Dec 14, 2018 3:00 AM FC Copenhagen 4-3-3 Attacking 18.209 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 10:45 PM FK Ventspils 4-3-3 Attacking 3.055 0:1
Second Round 2nd leg Fri Aug 3, 2018 2:45 AM FK Ventspils 4-3-3 Attacking 15.863 2:1
3rd round 1st leg Fri Aug 10, 2018 1:00 AM FK Mariupol 4-3-3 Attacking 6.587 1:3
3rd round 2nd leg Fri Aug 17, 2018 2:45 AM FK Mariupol 4-3-3 Attacking 11.375 2:1
Qualifying Round 1st leg Fri Aug 24, 2018 2:45 AM KAA Gent 4-3-3 Defending 13.239 0:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Fri Aug 31, 2018 2:45 AM KAA Gent 4-3-3 Attacking 35.039 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:00 PM (14.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-3-3 Attacking 23.273 0:2
2 Sun Aug 19, 2018 11:00 PM (18.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking 15.387 2:1
3 Sun Aug 26, 2018 11:00 PM (19.) AS Monaco 4-3-3 Attacking 21.607 2:1
4 Sun Sep 2, 2018 11:00 PM (15.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 23.817 2:0
5 Sun Sep 16, 2018 11:00 PM (19.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-3 Attacking 15.895 3:3
6 Sun Sep 23, 2018 11:00 PM (19.) EA Guingamp 4-3-3 Attacking 14.772 1:3
7 Thu Sep 27, 2018 1:00 AM (13.) LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 17.395 1:0
8 Sun Sep 30, 2018 2:00 AM (10.) Stade Reims 4-3-3 Attacking 13.406 0:0
9 Sun Oct 7, 2018 9:00 PM (9.) FC Nantes 4-3-3 Attacking 18.307 3:0
10 Sun Oct 21, 2018 9:00 PM (7.) HSC Montpellier 4-3-3 Attacking 12.491 2:0
11 Mon Oct 29, 2018 11:00 PM (8.) OGC Nice 4-3-3 Defending 20.730 0:1
12 Sun Nov 4, 2018 11:00 PM (8.) Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking 46.653 1:1
13 Sun Nov 11, 2018 9:00 PM (11.) SM Caen 4-3-3 Attacking 15.352 0:0
14 Sun Nov 25, 2018 2:00 AM (11.) FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Attacking 12.285 0:0
15 Mon Dec 3, 2018 3:00 AM (12.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-2-3-1 40.841 2:2
16 Thu Dec 6, 2018 1:00 AM (11.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking 23.375 3:2
17 Wed Jan 16, 2019 1:00 AM (10.) SCO Angers 4-2-3-1 10.836 1:2
18 Wed Feb 6, 2019 1:00 AM (9.) Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
19 Mon Dec 24, 2018 11:00 PM (10.) SC Amiens 4-3-3 Attacking 23.343 1:1
20 Sun Jan 13, 2019 2:00 AM (12.) OGC Nice 4-3-3 Attacking 15.191 1:0
21 Mon Jan 21, 2019 1:00 AM (12.) FCO Dijon 4-2-3-1 13.380 1:0
22 Sun Jan 27, 2019 2:00 AM (11.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-3-3 Attacking 25.214 1:0
23 Thu Feb 21, 2019 1:00 AM (12.) EA Guingamp 4-3-3 Attacking 14.527 0:0
24 Sun Feb 10, 2019 11:00 PM (12.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-2-3-1 47.274 1:0
25 Sun Feb 17, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Defending 19.332 2:1
26 Sun Feb 24, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) FC Nantes 4-3-3 Attacking 21.910 1:0
27 Wed Mar 6, 2019 1:00 AM (13.) HSC Montpellier 4-2-3-1 14.522 1:2
28 Sun Mar 10, 2019 2:00 AM (13.) AS Monaco 4-2-3-1 8.042 1:1
29 Mon Mar 18, 2019 11:00 PM (14.) Stade Rennais FC 3-4-3 19.807 1:1
30 Sun Mar 31, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) SC Amiens 4-4-2 double 6 11.765 0:0
31 Sat Apr 6, 2019 2:45 AM (13.) Olympique Marseille 3-4-3 34.152 2:0
32 Sun Apr 14, 2019 11:00 PM (13.) AS Saint-Étienne 5-3-2 33.935 3:0
33 Sun Apr 21, 2019 2:00 AM (13.) Nîmes Olympique 3-4-3 17.092 2:1
34 Sat Apr 27, 2019 2:45 AM (14.) Olympique Lyon 5-4-1 27.455 2:3
35 Sun May 5, 2019 2:00 AM (14.) SCO Angers 4-4-2 double 6 18.584 0:1
36 Sun May 12, 2019 11:00 PM (14.) LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Attacking 41.413 1:0
37 Sun May 19, 2019 3:00 AM (14.) Stade Reims 4-3-3 Attacking 14.247 0:1
38 Sat May 25, 2019 3:05 AM (14.) SM Caen 3-4-1-2 19.355 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Mon Jan 7, 2019 11:15 PM AC Le Havre 4-2-3-1 8.797 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Thu Dec 20, 2018 3:05 AM FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Attacking 4.661 0:1
Quarter-Finals Thu Jan 10, 2019 3:05 AM AC Le Havre 4-3-3 Attacking 7.600 1:0
Semi-Finals Thu Jan 31, 2019 12:45 AM RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-2-3-1 25.090 3:2
Table section Ligue 1 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 RC Strasbourg Alsace 38 10 49
12 FC Nantes 38 0 48
13 SCO Angers 38 -5 46
14 FC Girondins Bordeaux 38 -8 41
15 SC Amiens 38 -21 38
16 FC Toulouse 38 -22 38
17 AS Monaco 38 -19 36

Matches - Season18/19