To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Halifax Town

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26.1

Foreigners: 5  20.0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: The Shay  14.061 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Halifax Town
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ANotts County HSolihull Moors HAldershot Town HWeymouth FC AAltrincham FC HKing's Lynn Town AChesterfield FC HWoking FC AYeovil Town
HSutton United
AEastleigh FC HWrexham AFC HBromley FC HStockport County HBoreham Wood FC

Performance chart National League 20/21

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 20 9 4 7 1.55 32:28 -
Away record 19 9 4 6 1.63 28:20 42
Overall balance 39 18 8 13 1.59 60:48 21
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:00 PM (5.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 3-5-2 x 2:0
2 Wed Oct 7, 2020 2:45 AM (3.) Stockport County 3-5-2 x 2:1
3 Sat Oct 10, 2020 10:00 PM (8.) Boreham Wood FC 3-5-2 x 0:0
4 Wed Oct 14, 2020 2:45 AM (9.) Yeovil Town 3-5-2 x 1:1
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:00 PM (11.) Woking FC 3-5-2 x 0:0
6 Wed Nov 18, 2020 2:45 AM (11.) Notts County 3-5-2 x 1:1
7 Wed Nov 11, 2020 2:45 AM (13.) Wealdstone FC 3-5-2 x 0:1
8 Wed Dec 16, 2020 2:45 AM (15.) Solihull Moors 3-5-2 x 2:1
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 10:00 PM (19.) Torquay United FC 3-5-2 x 1:2
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 10:00 PM (20.) Sutton United 3-5-2 x 1:0
12 Thu Dec 3, 2020 2:45 AM (21.) Barnet FC 3-5-2 x 5:2
13 Sat Dec 5, 2020 10:00 PM (18.) Weymouth FC 3-5-2 800 1:5
14 Wed Dec 9, 2020 2:45 AM (15.) Aldershot Town 3-5-2 x 1:3
15 Wed Dec 23, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) Eastleigh FC 3-5-2 x 3:1
16 Sat Dec 26, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Hartlepool United 3-5-2 x 3:1
17 Mon Dec 28, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Altrincham FC 3-4-2-1 x 3:2
18 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:00 AM (10.) Hartlepool United 3-5-2 x 1:1
19 Sat Jan 9, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) King's Lynn Town 3-5-2 x 1:1
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Bromley FC 3-5-2 x 1:2
21 Wed Jan 27, 2021 2:00 AM (8.) Wrexham AFC 3-5-2 x 0:0
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) Maidenhead United 3-5-2 x 2:3
23 Wed Apr 21, 2021 2:45 AM (10.) Chesterfield FC 3-5-2 x 1:2
24 Wed Feb 17, 2021 2:00 AM (10.) Barnet FC 3-5-2 x 2:1
25 unknown unknown (11.) Dover Athletic ppd.
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 12:20 AM (12.) Torquay United FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
28 Wed Apr 28, 2021 2:00 AM (10.) Woking FC 3-5-2 x 1:0
29 Sat Mar 6, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) Wealdstone FC 3-5-2 x 1:2
30 Wed Mar 10, 2021 2:45 AM (7.) Notts County 3-5-2 x 1:2
31 Sat Mar 13, 2021 10:00 PM (5.) Solihull Moors 3-5-2 x 1:0
32 Wed Mar 17, 2021 2:00 AM (5.) Aldershot Town 3-5-2 x 1:0
33 Sat Mar 20, 2021 10:00 PM (5.) Eastleigh FC 3-5-2 x 1:0
34 Sat Mar 27, 2021 10:00 PM (5.) Sutton United 3-5-2 x 2:2
35 unknown unknown (5.) Dover Athletic ppd.
36 Mon Apr 5, 2021 10:00 PM (6.) Weymouth FC 3-5-2 x 3:2
37 Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:00 PM (5.) Altrincham FC 3-5-2 x 0:1
38 Wed Apr 14, 2021 2:00 AM (5.) Wrexham AFC 3-5-2 x 0:4
39 Sat Apr 17, 2021 7:15 PM (5.) King's Lynn Town 3-5-2 x 4:2
40 Sat Apr 24, 2021 10:00 PM (5.) Bromley FC 3-5-2 x 1:2
41 Sat May 1, 2021 10:00 PM (5.) Stockport County 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
42 Mon May 3, 2021 10:00 PM (5.) Yeovil Town 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
43 Sat May 8, 2021 10:00 PM (5.) Boreham Wood FC 3-5-2 x 0:1
44 10:00 PM (5.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC -:-
45 10:00 PM Maidenhead United -:-
46 7:30 PM Chesterfield FC -:-
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Sutton United 38 31 75
3 Stockport County 38 36 71
4 Hartlepool United 39 20 70
5 FC Halifax Town 39 12 62
6 Wrexham AFC 38 19 61
7 Notts County 37 14 60
8 Chesterfield FC 38 12 59

Matches