For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Inter Turku

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 7  30,4 %

Current internationals: 2

Stadium: Veritas Stadion  9.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Inter Turku
Veikkausliiga
League Level: FinlandFirst Tier
League position: 6
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HHJK Helsinki HRovaniemen Palloseura AIFK Mariehamn HKuopion Palloseura AKokkolan Pallo-Veikot HFC Lahti HBröndby IF
AFC Lahti AHelsinki IFK HVaasan Palloseura
HSJK Seinäjoki AFC Honka HIlves Tampere ASJK Seinäjoki ABröndby IF

Performance Chart Veikkausliiga 2019

Balance Veikkausliiga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 7 4 1 2 1,86 14:7 2.723
Away 8 3 2 3 1,38 13:12 2.530
Total results 15 7 3 5 1,60 27:19 2.620
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Mon Apr 8, 2019 11:30 PM (6.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-2-3-1 1.099 1:2
2 Sat Apr 13, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) SJK Seinäjoki 4-2-3-1 2.280 1:2
3 Fri Apr 19, 2019 11:30 PM (6.) FC Lahti 4-2-3-1 2.368 1:1
4 Thu Apr 25, 2019 11:30 PM (7.) FC Honka 3-4-1-2 881 3:2
5 Mon Apr 29, 2019 11:30 PM (8.) HJK Helsinki 3-4-1-2 2.914 4:1
6 Tue May 7, 2019 11:30 PM (6.) Rovaniemen Palloseura 3-4-1-2 2.267 3:0
7 Sun May 12, 2019 11:30 PM (5.) IFK Mariehamn 3-4-1-2 1.102 1:2
8 Fri May 17, 2019 11:30 PM (2.) Kuopion Palloseura 3-4-1-2 3.108 1:0
9 Sat May 25, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Helsinki IFK 3-4-1-2 1.627 1:1
10 Fri May 31, 2019 11:30 PM (1.) Ilves Tampere 3-4-1-2 3.607 2:3
11 Sun Jun 16, 2019 11:30 PM (2.) Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 3-4-1-2 2.110 1:3
12 Tue Jun 25, 2019 11:30 PM (1.) Vaasan Palloseura 3-4-1-2 3.227 1:1
13 Mon Jul 1, 2019 11:30 PM (2.) SJK Seinäjoki 3-4-1-2 3.944 2:1
14 Fri Jul 5, 2019 11:30 PM (4.) FC Lahti 3-4-2-1 1.658 2:0
15 Wed Apr 3, 2019 11:30 PM (3.) HJK Helsinki 4-2-3-1 7.111 2:1
16 10:00 PM (4.) FC Honka -:-
17 10:00 PM (6.) Rovaniemen Palloseura -:-
18 11:00 PM (6.) IFK Mariehamn -:-
19 10:00 PM (6.) Kuopion Palloseura -:-
20 11:30 PM Helsinki IFK -:-
21 11:30 PM Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot -:-
22 10:00 PM Ilves Tampere -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group A Sat Jan 26, 2019 10:45 PM IFK Mariehamn 4-3-3 Attacking 184 2:1
Group A Sat Feb 9, 2019 6:00 PM HJK Helsinki 4-2-3-1 238 1:0
Group A Sat Feb 16, 2019 7:00 PM FC Lahti 4-2-3-1 300 1:2
Group A Sat Feb 23, 2019 6:00 PM Helsinki IFK 4-2-3-1 228 1:3
Group A Sat Mar 2, 2019 7:00 PM FC Honka 4-2-3-1 250 2:0
Round of 16 Sun Mar 17, 2019 8:00 PM JS Hercules 4-2-3-1 314 0:2
Quarter-Finals Sat Mar 30, 2019 8:00 PM Vaasan Palloseura 4-2-3-1 378 1:2
League Position Veikkausliiga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Kuopion Palloseura 15 6 26
4 HJK Helsinki 17 2 26
5 SJK Seinäjoki 16 1 26
6 FC Inter Turku 15 8 24
7 IFK Mariehamn 14 7 21
8 FC Lahti 16 -4 19
9 Helsinki IFK 14 -4 15

Matches