To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Lahti

Squad size: 16

Average age: 25.1

Foreigners: 3  18.8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Lahden Stadion  7.465 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Lahti
Veikkausliiga
League level: FinlandFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 10 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Veikkausliiga 2020

Record Veikkausliiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 5 2 1.55 15:13 1.275
Away record 11 4 3 4 1.36 18:17 1.399
Overall balance 22 8 8 6 1.45 33:30 1.337
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jul 1, 2020 12:30 AM (6.) HJK Helsinki 4-3-3 Attacking 1.928 0:4
2 Wed Jul 8, 2020 12:30 AM (12.) SJK Seinäjoki 4-3-3 Attacking 1.452 0:0
3 Sat Jul 18, 2020 11:00 PM (10.) Helsinki IFK 4-3-3 Attacking 1.837 0:3
4 Wed Jul 22, 2020 12:30 AM (8.) Kuopion Palloseura 4-3-3 Attacking 1.290 3:0
5 Sat Jul 25, 2020 11:00 PM (9.) Turun Palloseura 4-3-3 Attacking 1.099 1:3
6 Mon Aug 3, 2020 12:30 AM (7.) FC Honka 4-3-3 Attacking 1.512 0:0
7 Thu Aug 6, 2020 12:30 AM (7.) HJK Helsinki 3-4-3 1.867 1:1
8 Sun Aug 9, 2020 12:30 AM (7.) Ilves Tampere 3-4-3 2.074 3:2
9 Fri Aug 14, 2020 12:30 AM (7.) Rovaniemen Palloseura 3-4-3 1.407 3:0
10 Sat Aug 22, 2020 11:00 PM (6.) Ilves Tampere 3-5-2 flat 1.411 3:1
11 Wed Aug 26, 2020 12:30 AM (7.) FC Haka 4-3-3 Attacking 1.514 2:2
12 Mon Aug 31, 2020 12:30 AM (6.) FC Inter Turku 4-3-3 Attacking 1.532 2:2
13 Wed Sep 9, 2020 12:30 AM (7.) IFK Mariehamn 3-4-3 840 2:2
14 Mon Sep 14, 2020 12:30 AM (7.) Kuopion Palloseura 3-4-3 1.458 1:2
15 Thu Sep 17, 2020 12:30 AM (8.) Turun Palloseura 3-4-3 702 1:1
16 Wed Sep 23, 2020 12:30 AM (9.) SJK Seinäjoki 4-3-3 Attacking 2.320 0:1
17 Mon Sep 28, 2020 12:30 AM (7.) FC Inter Turku 4-3-3 Attacking 1.936 3:0
18 Fri Oct 2, 2020 12:30 AM (8.) IFK Mariehamn 3-4-3 1.211 3:1
19 Thu Oct 15, 2020 12:00 AM (7.) Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-4-2 double 6 688 0:4
20 Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:30 AM (6.) FC Haka 4-4-2 double 6 746 0:0
21 Thu Oct 22, 2020 12:30 AM (6.) FC Honka 3-4-3 586 2:1
22 Thu Nov 5, 2020 12:30 AM (6.) Helsinki IFK 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Sat Jan 25, 2020 8:00 PM Ilves Tampere 3-4-3 139 1:2
Group B Sat Feb 1, 2020 12:30 AM Kuopion Palloseura 4-3-3 Attacking 1.132 1:0
Group B Sat Feb 8, 2020 8:00 PM SJK Seinäjoki 4-3-3 Attacking 500 2:3
Group B Sat Feb 15, 2020 8:00 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura 3-4-3 152 2:1
Group B Sat Feb 22, 2020 8:00 PM FC Haka 3-4-3 162 0:1
Round of 16 Thu Jun 18, 2020 3:00 AM Peli-Karhut 4-3-3 Attacking 150 0:8
Quarter-Finals Thu Jun 25, 2020 2:00 AM FC Honka 4-3-3 Attacking 353 0:1
Semi-Finals Sun Jun 28, 2020 10:00 PM FC Inter Turku 4-3-3 Attacking 5:0
Table section Veikkausliiga 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Kuopion Palloseura 22 13 41
4 FC Honka 22 9 37
5 Ilves Tampere 22 8 36
6 FC Lahti 22 3 32
7 SJK Seinäjoki 22 -2 29
8 Helsinki IFK 22 -4 28
9 IFK Mariehamn 22 -14 23

Matches - Season2020