To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Chanthabouly

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23.8

Foreigners: 3  12.0 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: New Laos National Stadium  25.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Chanthabouly
Lao League 1
League level: LaosFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Lao League 1 2020

Record Lao League 1 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 5 1 - 2.67 13:3 -
Away record 6 5 1 - 2.67 18:2 -
Overall balance 12 10 2 - 2.67 31:5 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Tue Feb 11, 2020 6:00 AM Hougang United FC 5-4-1 1.215 1:3
Group F Tue Feb 25, 2020 4:00 PM Yangon United FC 5-4-1 Diamond 504 3:2
Group F Tue Mar 10, 2020 6:30 PM Ho Chi Minh City FC 5-4-1 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 11, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Master 7 FC ? 1:1
2 Sat Jul 18, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Young Elephants ? 2:1
3 Sat Jul 25, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Lao Police Club ? 0:4
4 Tue Jul 28, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Vientiane FT ? 3:0
5 Sun Aug 2, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Viengchanh FC ? 1:5
6 Sat Aug 8, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Ezra FC ? 2:1
8 Tue Aug 18, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Master 7 FC ? 0:0
9 Sat Aug 22, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Young Elephants ? 0:2
10 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Viengchanh FC ? 3:0
12 Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Ezra FC ? 0:4
13 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Vientiane FT ? 0:2
14 Sun Oct 11, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Lao Police Club ? 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sun Oct 18, 2020 8:00 PM Master 7 FC ? 0:2
Semi-Finals Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:00 PM Muanghat United ? 2:0
Table section Lao League 1 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Lao Toyota FC 12 26 32
2 Master 7 FC 12 15 25
3 Young Elephants 12 14 17
4 Ezra FC 12 6 16
5 Lao Police Club 12 -6 12
6 Viengchanh FC 12 -17 12
7 Vientiane FT 12 -38 2

Matches - Season 2020