For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Mendrisio

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,8

Players playing abroad: 12  42,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Campo comunale Mendrisio  4.260 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Mendrisio
2. Liga Inter - Gr. 4
League level: SwitzerlandFifth Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFC Gambarogno-Contone HFC Emmenbrücke AFC Hergiswil HFC Kickers Luzern HFC Brunnen AAS Novazzano 1968 AFC Aegeri HAC Taverne AFC Rotkreuz
HFC Kosova HFC Willisau
HFC United Zürich AFC Red Star Zürich AFC Sarnen HFC Ibach

Performance chart 2. Liga interregional - Gruppe 4 19/20

Record 2. Liga interregional - Gruppe 4 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 4 1 1 2,17 14:7 279
Away record 6 5 - 1 2,50 13:5 228
Overall balance 12 9 1 2 2,33 27:12 254
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 2:00 AM (3.) FC Gambarogno-Contone 4-2-3-1 300 0:1
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 AM (5.) FC Emmenbrücke 4-2-3-1 300 2:0
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) FC Hergiswil 4-2-3-1 180 0:3
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) FC Kickers Luzern 4-2-3-1 350 4:1
5 Sat Sep 7, 2019 11:00 PM (1.) FC Sarnen 4-2-3-1 190 1:0
6 Sun Sep 15, 2019 10:00 PM (3.) FC Brunnen 4-2-3-1 350 2:0
7 Wed Sep 18, 2019 2:30 AM (2.) AS Novazzano 1968 4-2-3-1 310 3:4
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 11:00 PM (2.) FC Willisau 4-3-3 Attacking 300 1:1
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 11:00 PM (2.) FC Aegeri 4-4-2 Diamond 100 0:2
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 9:30 PM (2.) AC Taverne 4-4-2 Diamond 375 3:2
12 Wed Oct 16, 2019 2:00 AM (2.) FC Rotkreuz 4-4-2 Diamond 290 1:3
13 Sun Oct 20, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) FC Ibach 3-5-2 2:3
14 10:30 PM (3.) FC Sursee -:-
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:00 AM FC Perlen-Buchrain -:-
16 Sat Mar 14, 2020 7:00 AM FC Gambarogno-Contone -:-
17 12:00 AM FC Emmenbrücke -:-
18 Sat Mar 28, 2020 7:00 AM FC Hergiswil -:-
19 Sat Apr 4, 2020 7:00 AM FC Kickers Luzern -:-
20 Sat Apr 18, 2020 7:00 AM FC Sarnen -:-
21 Sat Apr 25, 2020 7:00 AM FC Brunnen -:-
22 Sat May 2, 2020 7:00 AM AS Novazzano 1968 -:-
23 Wed May 6, 2020 7:00 AM FC Willisau -:-
24 Sat May 9, 2020 7:00 AM FC Aegeri -:-
26 Sat May 23, 2020 7:00 AM AC Taverne -:-
27 Wed May 27, 2020 7:00 AM FC Rotkreuz -:-
28 Sat May 30, 2020 7:00 AM FC Ibach -:-
29 12:00 AM FC Sursee -:-
30 12:00 AM FC Perlen-Buchrain -:-
Table section 2. Liga interregional - Gruppe 4 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Willisau 12 15 29
2 FC Rotkreuz 13 16 28
3 FC Mendrisio 12 15 28
4 FC Ibach 12 -2 20
5 AS Novazzano 1968 11 6 19
6 AC Taverne 12 6 19
7 FC Emmenbrücke 12 6 17

Matches