For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Paris Saint-Germain

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26.2

Foreigners: 20  69.0 %

National team players: 17

Stadium: Parc des Princes  49.691 Seats

Current transfer record: +10.90 mil. €

Paris Saint-Germain
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 40 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAS Monaco AFC Lorient AStade Reims ALOSC Lille APau FC HHSC Montpellier AFC Nantes HOlympique Lyon AFCO Dijon HFC Girondins Bordeaux HFCO Dijon AOlympique Lyon HBorussia Dortmund
ASC Amiens
ABorussia Dortmund

Performance chart Ligue 1 19/20

Record Ligue 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 12 1 1 2.64 44:11 44.109
Away record 13 10 1 2 2.38 31:13 28.614
Overall balance 27 22 2 3 2.52 75:24 36.649
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Thu Sep 19, 2019 3:00 AM Real Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 46.361 3:0
Group A Wed Oct 2, 2019 3:00 AM Galatasaray SK 4-3-3 Attacking 46.532 0:1
Group A Wed Oct 23, 2019 3:00 AM Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Attacking 26.946 0:5
Group A Thu Nov 7, 2019 3:00 AM Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Attacking 47.418 1:0
Group A Wed Nov 27, 2019 3:00 AM Real Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 75.534 2:2
Group A Thu Dec 12, 2019 3:00 AM Galatasaray SK 4-4-2 double 6 46.509 5:0
last 16 1st leg Wed Feb 19, 2020 3:00 AM Borussia Dortmund 3-4-3 66.099 2:1
last 16 2nd leg Thu Mar 12, 2020 3:00 AM Borussia Dortmund 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 12, 2019 3:00 AM (1.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-3 Attacking 47.151 3:0
2 Mon Aug 19, 2019 3:00 AM (2.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 28.596 2:1
3 Mon Aug 26, 2019 3:00 AM (8.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking 47.325 4:0
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:45 AM (3.) FC Metz 4-3-3 Attacking 20.685 0:2
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 11:30 PM (1.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-2-3-1 47.505 1:0
6 Mon Sep 23, 2019 3:00 AM (1.) Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking 54.583 0:1
7 Thu Sep 26, 2019 3:00 AM (1.) Stade Reims 4-3-3 Attacking 47.376 0:2
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 11:30 PM (1.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Attacking 39.215 0:1
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 11:30 PM (1.) SCO Angers 4-3-3 Attacking 47.700 4:0
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:45 AM (1.) OGC Nice 4-4-2 double 6 32.705 1:4
11 Mon Oct 28, 2019 3:00 AM (1.) Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Attacking 47.926 4:0
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:45 AM (1.) FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Attacking 14.849 2:1
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:30 PM (1.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Attacking 15.144 1:2
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:45 AM (1.) LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Attacking 47.476 2:0
15 Thu Jan 16, 2020 3:00 AM (1.) AS Monaco 4-4-2 double 6 11.214 1:4
16 Thu Dec 5, 2019 3:05 AM (1.) FC Nantes 4-3-3 Attacking 47.485 2:0
17 Sun Dec 8, 2019 11:30 PM (1.) HSC Montpellier 4-3-3 Attacking 20.197 1:3
18 Mon Dec 16, 2019 3:00 AM (1.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-4-2 double 6 36.391 0:4
19 Sun Dec 22, 2019 2:45 AM (1.) SC Amiens 4-4-2 double 6 47.693 4:1
20 Mon Jan 13, 2020 3:00 AM (1.) AS Monaco 4-4-2 double 6 47.580 3:3
21 Mon Jan 27, 2020 3:00 AM (1.) LOSC Lille 4-4-2 double 6 49.132 0:2
22 Sun Feb 2, 2020 11:30 PM (1.) HSC Montpellier 4-4-2 double 6 5:0
23 Wed Feb 5, 2020 3:05 AM (1.) FC Nantes 4-4-2 double 6 34.307 1:2
24 Mon Feb 10, 2020 3:05 AM (1.) Olympique Lyon 4-4-2 double 6 47.000 4:2
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 11:30 PM (1.) SC Amiens 4-4-2 double 6 14.964 4:4
26 Mon Feb 24, 2020 3:00 AM (1.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-4-2 double 6 47.771 4:3
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 11:30 PM (1.) FCO Dijon 4-4-2 double 6 47.542 4:0
28 Thu Mar 19, 2020 3:00 AM (1.) RC Strasbourg Alsace ppd.
29 Mon Mar 16, 2020 3:00 AM (1.) OGC Nice ppd.
30 Mon Mar 23, 2020 3:00 AM Olympique Marseille ppd.
31 Thu Apr 23, 2020 3:00 AM FC Metz ppd.
32 Sun Apr 12, 2020 2:00 AM SCO Angers ppd.
33 Sun Apr 19, 2020 2:00 AM AS Saint-Étienne ppd.
34 Mon Apr 27, 2020 2:00 AM Stade Reims ppd.
35 Sun May 3, 2020 2:00 AM Stade Brest 29 ppd.
36 Sun May 10, 2020 2:00 AM FC Toulouse ppd.
37 Sun May 17, 2020 2:00 AM Stade Rennais FC ppd.
38 Sun May 24, 2020 2:00 AM Nîmes Olympique ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Mon Jan 6, 2020 2:55 AM ESA Linas-Montlhéry 4-3-3 Attacking 14.987 0:6
Second Round Mon Jan 20, 2020 2:55 AM FC Lorient 4-4-2 double 6 14.000 0:1
Round of 16 Thu Jan 30, 2020 12:30 AM Pau FC 4-4-2 double 6 16.707 0:2
Quarter-Finals Thu Feb 13, 2020 12:30 AM FCO Dijon 4-4-2 double 6 14.193 1:6
Semi-Finals Thu Mar 5, 2020 3:10 AM Olympique Lyon 4-4-2 double 6 45.754 1:5
Final Sat Apr 25, 2020 6:00 AM AS Saint-Étienne -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Thu Dec 19, 2019 3:05 AM FC Le Mans 4-4-2 double 6 24.425 1:4
Quarter-Finals Thu Jan 9, 2020 3:05 AM AS Saint-Étienne 4-4-2 double 6 47.677 6:1
Semi-Finals Thu Jan 23, 2020 3:00 AM Stade Reims 4-4-2 double 6 20.437 0:3
Final Sun Apr 5, 2020 3:05 AM Olympique Lyon ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:30 PM Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 22.045 2:1
Table section Ligue 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Paris Saint-Germain 27 51 68
2 Olympique Marseille 28 12 56
3 Stade Rennais FC 28 14 50
4 LOSC Lille 28 8 49
5 Stade Reims 28 5 41
6 OGC Nice 28 3 41
7 Olympique Lyon 28 15 40

Matches