To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Port Vale FC

Squad size: 32

Average age: 26.7

Foreigners: 3  9.4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Vale Park  18.947 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Port Vale FC
League Two
League level: EnglandFourth Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNewport County AColchester United ACrawley Town HExeter City AHarrogate Town HMorecambe FC ABarrow AFC HBradford City
HOldham Athletic ACarlisle United
ASalford City ACheltenham Town HBolton Wanderers AGrimsby Town HMansfield Town

Performance chart League Two 20/21

Record League Two 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 23 9 5 9 1.39 27:25 -
Away record 23 8 4 11 1.22 30:32 -
Overall balance 46 17 9 20 1.30 57:57 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A4 Wed Sep 9, 2020 2:00 AM Tranmere Rovers 4-3-3 Defending x 4:3 on pens
group A4 Wed Oct 7, 2020 2:00 AM Wigan Athletic 4-3-3 Defending x 1:3
group A4 Wed Nov 11, 2020 2:00 AM Liverpool FC U23 4-4-2 x 4:2
Second Round Wed Dec 9, 2020 2:00 AM Wolverhampton Wanderers U23 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
Third Round Wed Jan 13, 2021 1:00 AM Sunderland AFC 4-4-2 x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Crawley Town 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) Exeter City 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 10:00 PM (2.) Harrogate Town 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:00 PM (2.) Morecambe FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) Carlisle United 4-4-2 x 0:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Salford City 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
7 Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) Cambridge United 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) Oldham Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
9 Wed Oct 28, 2020 2:00 AM (10.) Cheltenham Town 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 10:00 PM (8.) Southend United 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
11 Wed Nov 18, 2020 2:00 AM (6.) Scunthorpe United 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Tranmere Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 3:4
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Newport County 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
14 Wed Nov 25, 2020 2:45 AM (9.) Stevenage FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
15 Sat Nov 28, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) Leyton Orient 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) Bolton Wanderers 4-3-3 Attacking 3:6
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:00 PM (11.) Colchester United 4-1-4-1 1:1
18 Wed Dec 16, 2020 2:45 AM (14.) Forest Green Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) Walsall FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4:3
20 Sat Dec 26, 2020 10:00 PM (16.) Barrow AFC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
21 Wed Dec 30, 2020 2:00 AM (17.) Bradford City 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
22 Sat Jan 2, 2021 10:00 PM (17.) Mansfield Town 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
23 Sat Jan 9, 2021 10:00 PM (19.) Grimsby Town 4-4-2 3:0
24 Sat Jan 16, 2021 10:00 PM (15.) Forest Green Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
25 Sat Jan 23, 2021 10:00 PM (15.) Walsall FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
26 Wed Jan 27, 2021 2:00 AM (18.) Scunthorpe United 4-4-2 2:0
27 Sat Jan 30, 2021 10:00 PM (21.) Southend United 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:1
28 Sat Feb 6, 2021 10:00 PM (20.) Tranmere Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
29 Wed Mar 17, 2021 2:00 AM (20.) Newport County 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 10:00 PM (18.) Leyton Orient 4-4-2 1:1
31 Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:00 AM (19.) Stevenage FC 5-3-2 0:0
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 10:00 PM (18.) Cambridge United 5-3-2 0:1
33 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:00 AM (19.) Salford City 5-3-2 1:0
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 10:00 PM (21.) Cheltenham Town 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
35 Wed Mar 10, 2021 2:00 AM (22.) Oldham Athletic 4-4-2 0:0
36 Sat Mar 13, 2021 10:00 PM (21.) Bolton Wanderers 4-4-2 0:1
37 Sat Mar 20, 2021 10:00 PM (22.) Colchester United 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
38 Sat Mar 27, 2021 10:00 PM (21.) Crawley Town 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
39 Fri Apr 2, 2021 10:00 PM (19.) Exeter City 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
40 Mon Apr 5, 2021 10:00 PM (17.) Harrogate Town 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
41 Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:00 PM (15.) Morecambe FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
42 Sat Apr 17, 2021 7:30 PM (14.) Carlisle United 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
43 Wed Apr 21, 2021 2:00 AM (14.) Barrow AFC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
44 Sat Apr 24, 2021 10:00 PM (14.) Bradford City 5-3-2 2:1
45 Sat May 1, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) Grimsby Town 3-5-2 1:0
46 Sat May 8, 2021 10:00 PM (13.) Mansfield Town 3-5-2 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 10:00 PM King's Lynn Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 5, 2020 10:00 PM Scunthorpe United 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
Second Round Wed Sep 16, 2020 2:00 AM Fleetwood Town 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
Table section League Two 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 Carlisle United 46 9 66
11 Leyton Orient 46 -2 61
12 Crawley Town 46 -6 61
13 Port Vale FC 46 0 60
14 Stevenage FC 46 0 60
15 Bradford City 46 -5 59
16 Mansfield Town 46 3 58

Matches