For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Portalban/Gletterens

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26.2

Foreigners: 19  65.5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Centre Sportif Portalban/Gletterens  1.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Portalban/Gletterens
2. Liga Inter - Gr. 2
League level: SwitzerlandFifth Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Piamont AFC Colombier HFC Farvagny/Ogoz
HCS Romontois ANeuchâtel Xamax FCS U21 AFC Echichens
HSignal FC Bernex-Confignon HSC Düdingen HFC La Tour/Le Pâquier HFC Thun U21 ALe Locle Sports HFC Stade-Payerne HFC Fribourg AFC La Sarraz-Eclépens AFC Tavannes/Tramelan

Performance chart 2. Liga interregional - Gruppe 2 19/20

Record 2. Liga interregional - Gruppe 2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 1 1 5 0.57 7:17 188
Away record 6 2 2 2 1.33 4:5 164
Overall balance 13 3 3 7 0.92 11:22 177
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 9, 2019 10:00 PM FC Tavannes/Tramelan 4-4-2 double 6 240 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 12:00 AM (13.) SC Düdingen 3-5-2 Attacking 225 0:2
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 1:00 AM (13.) FC Piamont 4-4-2 double 6 230 1:2
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) CS Romontois 4-4-2 210 1:1
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:30 PM (8.) FC Colombier 4-4-2 Diamond 140 0:1
5 Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:00 AM (6.) FC La Tour/Le Pâquier 4-4-2 Diamond 160 1:4
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS U21 4-4-2 double 6 140 0:0
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 AM (8.) FC Thun U21 4-4-2 double 6 130 0:4
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) FC Farvagny/Ogoz 4-4-2 double 6 165 2:1
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 AM (9.) Le Locle Sports 4-4-2 140 2:0
10 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) FC Stade-Payerne ? 150 2:3
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) FC Echichens 4-4-2 double 6 160 1:1
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 11:30 PM (11.) FC Fribourg 4-4-2 double 6 275 1:2
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) FC La Sarraz-Eclépens 4-4-2 double 6 175 1:0
Table section 2. Liga interregional - Gruppe 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Le Locle Sports 13 -5 19
9 FC Piamont 13 -6 16
10 FC Stade-Payerne 13 -4 15
11 FC Fribourg 13 -7 13
12 CS Romontois 13 -8 12
13 FC Portalban/Gletterens 13 -11 12
14 FC Colombier 13 -21 5

Matches