For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Portalban/Gletterens

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,6

Foreigners: 14  51,9 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Centre Sportif Portalban/Gletterens  1.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Portalban/Gletterens
2. Liga Inter - Gr. 2
League Level: SwitzerlandFifth Tier
League position: 8
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ASC Düdingen AFC La Sarraz-Eclépens HFC La Sarraz-Eclépens ACS Romontois AFC La Tour/Le Pâquier HFC Thierrens AFC Echichens AFC Piamont
HLe Locle Sports AFC Colombier HFC Ueberstorf HCS Romontois
AUS Terre Sainte HSignal FC Bernex-Confignon HSC Düdingen

Performance Chart 2. Liga interregional - Gruppe 2 19/20

Balance 2. Liga interregional - Gruppe 2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 2 - 1 1 0,50 1:3 113
Away 1 1 - - 3,00 2:1 230
Total results 3 1 1 1 1,33 3:4 152
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
First Round 10:00 PM FC Tavannes/Tramelan FC Portalban/Gletterens -:-
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 12:00 AM FC Portalban/Gletterens SC Düdingen 3-5-2 Attacking Martelinho 225 0:2
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:00 AM FC Piamont FC Portalban/Gletterens 4-4-2 double 6 Martelinho 230 1:2
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 10:00 PM FC Portalban/Gletterens CS Romontois 1:1
4 10:30 PM FC Colombier FC Portalban/Gletterens -:-
5 Sat Sep 7, 2019 7:00 AM FC Portalban/Gletterens FC La Tour/Le Pâquier -:-
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 AM Neuchâtel Xamax FCS U21 FC Portalban/Gletterens -:-
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 AM FC Portalban/Gletterens FC Thun U21 -:-
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 AM FC Portalban/Gletterens FC Farvagny/Ogoz -:-
9 12:00 AM Le Locle Sports FC Portalban/Gletterens -:-
10 Sat Oct 12, 2019 7:00 AM FC Portalban/Gletterens FC Stade-Payerne -:-
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:00 AM FC Echichens FC Portalban/Gletterens -:-
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 AM FC Portalban/Gletterens FC Fribourg -:-
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:00 AM FC La Sarraz-Eclépens FC Portalban/Gletterens -:-
14 Sat Mar 14, 2020 7:00 AM SC Düdingen FC Portalban/Gletterens -:-
15 Sat Mar 21, 2020 7:00 AM FC Portalban/Gletterens FC Piamont -:-
16 Sat Mar 28, 2020 7:00 AM CS Romontois FC Portalban/Gletterens -:-
17 Sat Apr 4, 2020 7:00 AM FC Portalban/Gletterens FC Colombier -:-
18 Sat Apr 18, 2020 7:00 AM FC La Tour/Le Pâquier FC Portalban/Gletterens -:-
19 Sat Apr 25, 2020 7:00 AM FC Portalban/Gletterens Neuchâtel Xamax FCS U21 -:-
20 Sat May 2, 2020 7:00 AM FC Thun U21 FC Portalban/Gletterens -:-
21 Sat May 9, 2020 7:00 AM FC Farvagny/Ogoz FC Portalban/Gletterens -:-
22 Sat May 16, 2020 7:00 AM FC Portalban/Gletterens Le Locle Sports -:-
23 Sat May 23, 2020 7:00 AM FC Stade-Payerne FC Portalban/Gletterens -:-
24 Sat May 30, 2020 7:00 AM FC Portalban/Gletterens FC Echichens -:-
25 12:00 AM FC Fribourg FC Portalban/Gletterens -:-
26 12:00 AM FC Portalban/Gletterens FC La Sarraz-Eclépens -:-