For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Porto B

Squad size: 33

Average age: 20,7

Players playing abroad: 14  42,4 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Estádio Dr. Jorge Sampaio  8.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,00 mil. €

FC Porto B
Liga Pro
League level: PortugalSecond Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga Pro 18/19

Record Liga Pro 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 9 4 4 1,82 25:13 468
Away record 17 2 7 8 0,76 16:29 826
Overall balance 34 11 11 12 1,29 41:42 647
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 11, 2018 7:15 PM (9.) Estoril Praia 4-4-2 double 6 1.076 4:0
2 Sat Aug 18, 2018 1:00 AM (18.) SC Farense 4-4-2 double 6 447 1:3
3 Sat Aug 25, 2018 7:15 PM (18.) FC Penafiel 4-4-2 double 6 513 2:0
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 1:00 AM (18.) Académico Viseu FC 4-4-2 double 6 377 2:1
5 Sat Sep 22, 2018 7:00 PM (15.) UD Oliveirense 4-4-2 double 6 248 1:1
6 Sun Oct 7, 2018 11:00 PM (15.) FC Arouca 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
7 Sat Oct 27, 2018 7:00 PM (18.) FC Famalicão 4-4-2 double 6 2.080 4:2
8 Sun Nov 4, 2018 7:15 PM (18.) Leixões SC 4-4-2 double 6 729 0:0
9 Sun Nov 11, 2018 11:00 PM (18.) CD Cova Piedade ? 154 2:1
10 Sat Dec 1, 2018 7:00 PM (16.) CD Mafra ? 499 2:1
11 Sat Dec 8, 2018 11:00 PM (18.) Académica Coimbra 4-2-3-1 582 3:0
12 Sat Dec 15, 2018 7:00 PM (14.) FC Paços de Ferreira 4-2-3-1 1.496 0:1
13 Sat Dec 22, 2018 7:00 PM (9.) SC Covilhã 4-3-3 Attacking 258 3:0
14 Sun Oct 21, 2018 7:15 PM (7.) Varzim SC ? 952 2:1
15 Sat Jan 5, 2019 11:00 PM (10.) SL Benfica B 4-4-2 double 6 1.314 2:2
16 Wed Jan 9, 2019 11:00 PM (11.) SC Braga B ? 439 0:1
17 Sun Jan 13, 2019 11:00 PM (10.) Vitória Guimarães SC B 4-3-3 Attacking 454 1:0
18 Sat Jan 19, 2019 1:00 AM (8.) Estoril Praia ? 282 2:0
19 Tue Jan 29, 2019 11:00 PM (7.) SC Farense ? 0:0
20 Sun Feb 3, 2019 11:00 PM (7.) FC Penafiel 4-4-2 double 6 367 2:0
21 Sat Feb 9, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Académico Viseu FC 4-4-2 Diamond 400 3:3
22 Sun Feb 17, 2019 11:00 PM (7.) UD Oliveirense 4-4-2 Diamond 414 1:1
23 Sun Feb 24, 2019 11:00 PM (7.) FC Arouca ? 1:0
24 Sun Mar 3, 2019 11:00 PM (7.) FC Famalicão 4-4-2 double 6 1.167 1:1
25 Sat Mar 9, 2019 1:30 AM (7.) Leixões SC 4-3-3 Defending 482 1:0
26 Sun Mar 17, 2019 11:00 PM (6.) CD Cova Piedade 4-3-3 Defending 1.943 1:1
27 Sat Mar 30, 2019 12:00 AM (6.) CD Mafra 4-3-3 Defending 223 3:0
28 Sat Apr 6, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Académica Coimbra 4-2-3-1 2.283 4:1
29 Sat Apr 13, 2019 11:00 PM (6.) FC Paços de Ferreira 4-3-3 Attacking 845 1:1
30 Fri Apr 19, 2019 7:15 PM (6.) SC Covilhã 4-2-3-1 393 2:1
31 Tue Apr 23, 2019 12:00 AM (7.) Varzim SC 4-3-3 Attacking 323 0:1
32 Sun May 5, 2019 7:15 PM (8.) SL Benfica B 4-2-3-1 676 1:1
33 Sun May 12, 2019 7:15 PM (8.) SC Braga B 4-3-3 Defending 267 0:1
34 Sat May 18, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Vitória Guimarães SC B 4-2-3-1 318 2:2
Table section Liga Pro 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 SC Covilhã 34 5 49
7 Leixões SC 34 -1 45
8 FC Penafiel 34 1 45
9 FC Porto B 34 -1 44
10 SC Farense 34 4 43
11 Académico Viseu FC 34 -5 43
12 UD Oliveirense 34 -5 43

Matches - Season18/19