For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC St. Gallen 1879 U21

Squad size: 22

Average age: 19.5

Foreigners: 5  22.7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Sportanlage Espenmoos  5.700 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC St. Gallen 1879 U21
1. Liga gr. 3
League level: SwitzerlandFourth Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Balzers HFC Red Star Zürich AFC Dietikon AFC Gossau
AFC Wettswil-Bonstetten HFC Wettswil-Bonstetten HFC Winterthur U21
AFC Paradiso AFC Tuggen HFC Thalwil HUSV Eschen-Mauren AFC Linth 04 HFC Kosova ASV Höngg AFC Wettswil-Bonstetten

Performance chart 1. Liga group 3 19/20

Record 1. Liga group 3 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 2 2 3 1.14 12:16 146
Away record 7 2 - 5 0.86 10:16 259
Overall balance 14 4 2 8 1.00 22:32 202
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FC Wettswil-Bonstetten 4-3-3 Attacking 220 2:2
2 Sun Aug 11, 2019 12:30 AM (7.) FC Paradiso 4-3-3 Attacking 200 2:0
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) FC Balzers 4-3-3 Attacking 200 5:0
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 AM (6.) FC Tuggen 4-3-3 Attacking 350 5:1
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) FC Red Star Zürich 4-3-3 Attacking 100 4:0
6 Sat Sep 7, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) FC Dietikon 4-3-3 Attacking 280 0:2
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) FC Thalwil 4-3-3 Attacking 140 0:5
8 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) FC Winterthur U21 4-3-3 Attacking 150 0:0
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) FC Gossau 4-3-3 Attacking 400 1:2
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) USV Eschen-Mauren 4-3-3 Attacking 100 1:7
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) FC Linth 04 4-3-3 Attacking 200 2:1
12 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:00 AM (8.) FC Kosova 4-3-3 Attacking 110 0:2
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) SV Höngg 4-3-3 Attacking 210 3:2
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) FC Wettswil-Bonstetten 4-3-3 Attacking 170 3:2
Table section 1. Liga group 3 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 FC Kosova 14 -3 18
9 USV Eschen-Mauren 14 -7 16
10 FC Balzers 14 -15 15
11 FC St. Gallen 1879 U21 14 -10 14
12 FC Dietikon 14 -10 14
13 FC Gossau 14 -4 12
14 FC Thalwil 14 -13 8

Matches