For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC St. Gallen 1879 U21

Squad size: 25

Average age: 19,0

Players playing abroad: 5  20,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportanlage Espenmoos  5.700 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC St. Gallen 1879 U21
1. Liga gr. 3
League level: SwitzerlandFourth Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFC Linth 04 HFC Balzers HFC Red Star Zürich AFC Dietikon AFC Gossau
HFC Winterthur U21 AFC Wettswil-Bonstetten HFC Wettswil-Bonstetten HFC Winterthur U21
AFC Tuggen AFC Paradiso AFC Tuggen HFC Thalwil HUSV Eschen-Mauren AFC Linth 04

Performance chart 1. Liga group 3 19/20

Record 1. Liga group 3 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 2 2 1,33 12:14 152
Away record 5 2 - 3 1,20 6:10 246
Overall balance 11 4 2 5 1,27 18:24 195
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FC Wettswil-Bonstetten 4-3-3 Attacking 220 2:2
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 12:30 AM (7.) FC Paradiso 4-3-3 Attacking 200 2:0
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) FC Balzers 4-3-3 Attacking 200 5:0
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 12:00 AM (6.) FC Tuggen 4-3-3 Attacking 350 5:1
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) FC Red Star Zürich 4-3-3 Attacking 100 4:0
6 Sat Sep 7, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) FC Dietikon 4-3-3 Attacking 280 0:2
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) FC Thalwil 4-3-3 Attacking 140 0:5
8 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) FC Winterthur U21 4-3-3 Attacking 150 0:0
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) FC Gossau 4-3-3 Attacking 400 1:2
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) USV Eschen-Mauren 4-3-3 Attacking 100 1:7
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) FC Linth 04 2:1
12 9:00 PM (7.) FC Kosova -:-
13 10:00 PM SV Höngg -:-
14 10:00 PM FC Wettswil-Bonstetten -:-
15 Sat Feb 29, 2020 7:00 AM FC Paradiso -:-
16 11:00 PM FC Balzers -:-
17 Sat Mar 14, 2020 7:00 AM FC Tuggen -:-
18 Sat Mar 21, 2020 7:00 AM FC Red Star Zürich -:-
19 Sat Mar 28, 2020 7:00 AM FC Dietikon -:-
20 Sat Apr 4, 2020 7:00 AM FC Thalwil -:-
21 Sat Apr 18, 2020 7:00 AM FC Winterthur U21 -:-
22 Sat Apr 25, 2020 7:00 AM FC Gossau -:-
23 Sat May 2, 2020 7:00 AM USV Eschen-Mauren -:-
24 Sun May 10, 2020 7:00 AM FC Linth 04 -:-
25 10:00 PM FC Kosova -:-
26 10:00 PM SV Höngg -:-
Table section 1. Liga group 3 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 FC Wettswil-Bonstetten 9 5 18
5 FC Linth 04 10 4 17
6 FC Red Star Zürich 10 0 16
7 FC St. Gallen 1879 U21 10 -5 14
8 FC Dietikon 10 0 13
9 SV Höngg 10 2 12
10 USV Eschen-Mauren 11 -3 12

Matches