For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC St. Gallen 1879

Squad size: 29

Average age: 23,3

Foreigners: 12  41,4 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: kybunpark  19.568 Seats

Current transfer record: -450 Th. €

FC St. Gallen 1879
Super League
League Level: SwitzerlandFirst Tier
League position:
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Super League 18/19

Balance Super League 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 18 8 2 8 1,44 32:33 12.692
Away 18 5 5 8 1,11 17:25 11.272
Total results 36 13 7 16 1,28 49:58 11.982
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 2:15 AM Sarpsborg 08 FF 4-3-3 Attacking 6.335 2:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 2:45 AM Sarpsborg 08 FF 4-3-3 Attacking 5.460 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 21, 2018 1:00 AM (6.) FC Basel 1893 4-3-3 Attacking 25.648 1:2
2 Sun Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM (4.) FC Sion 4-3-3 Attacking 11.262 2:4
3 Sun Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM (6.) FC Thun 4-3-3 Attacking 11.272 3:2
4 Sun Aug 12, 2018 10:00 PM (3.) FC Zürich 4-3-3 Attacking 11.648 0:0
5 Sun Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM (3.) FC Luzern 4-3-3 Attacking 12.076 0:1
6 Sun Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM (5.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-3-3 Attacking 4.960 2:3
7 Sun Sep 23, 2018 10:00 PM (2.) FC Lugano 4-3-3 Attacking 12.814 2:2
8 Wed Sep 26, 2018 2:00 AM (3.) BSC Young Boys 4-3-3 Attacking 22.253 2:0
9 Sat Sep 29, 2018 1:00 AM (5.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-3-3 Attacking 11.836 2:1
10 Sat Oct 6, 2018 1:00 AM (4.) FC Basel 1893 4-3-3 Attacking 14.503 1:3
11 Sun Oct 21, 2018 10:00 PM (5.) FC Lugano 4-3-3 Attacking 3.025 3:1
12 Sun Oct 28, 2018 10:00 PM (5.) FC Zürich 4-3-3 Attacking 12.120 3:2
13 Sun Nov 4, 2018 10:00 PM (5.) FC Sion 4-4-2 Diamond 9.200 0:1
14 Sun Nov 11, 2018 10:00 PM (4.) BSC Young Boys 4-3-3 Attacking 14.597 2:3
15 Sun Nov 25, 2018 10:00 PM (5.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-3-3 Attacking 6.600 2:1
16 Sat Dec 1, 2018 1:00 AM (5.) FC Thun 4-2-3-1 4.530 2:0
17 Sat Dec 8, 2018 1:00 AM (6.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-3-3 Attacking 11.521 3:2
18 Sun Dec 16, 2018 10:00 PM (5.) FC Luzern 4-3-3 Attacking 8.509 2:1
19 Wed Feb 6, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) FC Zürich 4-3-3 Attacking 9.824 3:1
20 Sat Feb 9, 2019 1:00 AM (4.) FC Basel 1893 4-3-3 Attacking 27.543 1:1
21 Sat Feb 16, 2019 1:00 AM (5.) FC Thun 4-3-3 Attacking 11.016 1:3
22 Sat Feb 23, 2019 1:00 AM (5.) FC Sion 4-3-3 Attacking 7.000 2:2
23 Sun Mar 3, 2019 10:00 PM (5.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-3-3 Attacking 11.613 3:0
24 Sun Mar 10, 2019 10:00 PM (4.) FC Luzern 4-3-3 Attacking 8.991 3:0
25 Sat Mar 16, 2019 1:00 AM (5.) FC Lugano 4-3-3 Attacking 12.644 0:2
26 Sun Mar 31, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) BSC Young Boys 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
27 Wed Apr 3, 2019 2:00 AM (8.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-3-3 Attacking 11.683 0:0
28 Sat Apr 6, 2019 1:00 AM (8.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-3-3 Attacking 4.005 0:1
29 Sun Apr 14, 2019 10:00 PM (5.) FC Thun 4-3-3 Attacking 5.340 0:0
30 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:00 AM (5.) FC Luzern 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
31 Sun Apr 28, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) FC Basel 1893 4-3-3 Attacking 13.755 0:3
32 Sat May 4, 2019 1:00 AM (8.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-3-3 Attacking 5.400 0:1
33 Sun May 12, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) FC Sion 4-3-3 Attacking 13.178 2:1
34 Thu May 16, 2019 2:00 AM (5.) FC Lugano 4-3-3 Attacking 5.109 1:0
35 Wed May 22, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) BSC Young Boys 4-3-3 Attacking 13.957 4:1
36 Sat May 25, 2019 1:00 AM (5.) FC Zürich 4-3-3 Attacking 12.013 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 19, 2018 9:00 PM FC Ueberstorf 4-3-3 Attacking 2.334 0:6
Second Round Sun Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM FC Muri 4-3-3 Attacking 1.800 0:7
Round of 16 Thu Nov 1, 2018 2:15 AM FC Sion 4-3-3 Attacking 6.387 1:2 AET
League Position Super League 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 FC Lugano 36 1 46
4 FC Thun 36 -1 46
5 FC Luzern 36 -5 46
6 FC St. Gallen 1879 36 -9 46
7 FC Zürich 36 -9 44
8 FC Sion 36 -5 43
9 Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 36 -21 37

Matches - Season18/19