To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Stevenage FC

Squad size: 32

Average age: 24.9

Foreigners: 8  25.0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: The Lamex Stadium  6.722 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Stevenage FC
League Two
League level: EnglandFourth Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HForest Green Rovers HHarrogate Town HCarlisle United HBarrow AFC AOldham Athletic ACambridge United AScunthorpe United
ANewport County ALeyton Orient ASouthend United HBradford City HCrawley Town
ASalford City HMansfield Town HCheltenham Town

Performance chart League Two 20/21

Record League Two 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 23 8 8 7 1.39 26:20 -
Away record 23 6 10 7 1.22 15:21 -
Overall balance 46 14 18 14 1.30 41:41 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group B3 Wed Sep 23, 2020 2:00 AM Southampton FC B 4-3-3 Defending x 2:1
group B3 Wed Oct 7, 2020 12:30 AM Milton Keynes Dons 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
group B3 Wed Nov 11, 2020 2:30 AM Northampton Town 4-4-2 x 4:2 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) Barrow AFC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Oldham Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 10:00 PM (5.) Bradford City 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Salford City 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 10:00 PM (16.) Mansfield Town 3-4-3 0:0
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:00 PM (16.) Forest Green Rovers 3-4-3 1:0
7 Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:00 AM (17.) Newport County 3-4-3 0:1
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 10:00 PM (18.) Leyton Orient 3-4-1-2 0:2
9 Wed Oct 28, 2020 2:00 AM (20.) Harrogate Town 4-5-1 0:0
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 10:00 PM (21.) Grimsby Town 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
11 Wed Nov 4, 2020 2:00 AM (21.) Colchester United 4-1-4-1 3:1
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 10:00 PM (21.) Morecambe FC 4-4-2 Diamond 1:1
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 10:00 PM (23.) Bolton Wanderers 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
14 Wed Nov 25, 2020 2:45 AM (23.) Port Vale FC 4-4-2 Diamond 2:1
15 Thu Dec 3, 2020 2:00 AM (22.) Walsall FC 4-3-2-1 1:1
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 10:00 PM (23.) Southend United 4-4-2 Diamond 0:0
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:00 PM (23.) Carlisle United 4-2-3-1 4:0
18 Wed Feb 10, 2021 2:00 AM (23.) Tranmere Rovers 4-4-2 0:1
19 Wed Feb 3, 2021 2:00 AM (21.) Exeter City 4-4-2 0:1
20 Sat Dec 26, 2020 10:00 PM (23.) Cheltenham Town 4-4-2 1:1
21 Wed Dec 30, 2020 12:00 AM (23.) Cambridge United 4-4-2 1:0
22 Sat Jan 2, 2021 10:00 PM (22.) Scunthorpe United 4-4-2 3:1
23 Wed Feb 17, 2021 2:00 AM (21.) Crawley Town 4-4-2 0:1
24 Sat Jan 16, 2021 10:00 PM (20.) Tranmere Rovers 4-4-2 0:0
25 Sat Jan 23, 2021 8:00 PM (19.) Exeter City 4-4-2 3:1
26 Wed Jan 27, 2021 2:00 AM (22.) Colchester United 4-4-2 0:0
27 Sat Jan 30, 2021 10:00 PM (22.) Grimsby Town 4-4-2 1:2
28 Sat Feb 6, 2021 10:00 PM (21.) Morecambe FC 4-4-2 2:2
29 Sat Feb 13, 2021 10:00 PM (21.) Bolton Wanderers 4-4-2 1:0
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 10:00 PM (22.) Walsall FC 4-4-2 1:1
31 Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:00 AM (21.) Port Vale FC 4-4-2 0:0
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 10:00 PM (22.) Newport County 5-3-2 0:0
33 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:00 AM (21.) Forest Green Rovers 4-4-2 3:0
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 10:00 PM (19.) Harrogate Town 5-3-2 1:0
35 Wed Mar 10, 2021 2:00 AM (17.) Leyton Orient 4-4-2 0:0
36 Sat Mar 13, 2021 10:00 PM (18.) Southend United 0:0
37 Sat Mar 20, 2021 8:00 PM (17.) Carlisle United 4-4-2 3:1
38 Sat Mar 27, 2021 10:00 PM (15.) Barrow AFC 4-4-2 2:1
39 Fri Apr 2, 2021 10:00 PM (14.) Oldham Athletic 4-4-2 0:1
40 Mon Apr 5, 2021 10:00 PM (14.) Bradford City 4-4-2 1:1
41 Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:00 PM (14.) Salford City 4-4-2 2:1
42 Sat Apr 17, 2021 7:30 PM (15.) Mansfield Town 4-4-2 0:1
43 Wed Apr 21, 2021 2:00 AM (15.) Cheltenham Town 4-4-2 0:1
44 Sat Apr 24, 2021 10:00 PM (16.) Cambridge United 4-4-2 0:1
45 Sat May 1, 2021 10:00 PM (15.) Crawley Town 4-4-2 3:3
46 Sat May 8, 2021 10:00 PM (15.) Scunthorpe United 4-4-2 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 10:00 PM Concord Rangers 4-3-3 Attacking x 7:6 on pens
Second Round Sun Nov 29, 2020 8:30 PM Hull City 4-4-2 Diamond x 7:6 on pens
Third Round Sat Jan 9, 2021 10:00 PM Swansea City 4-4-2 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 29, 2020 10:00 PM Portsmouth FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:6 on pens
Table section League Two 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
11 Leyton Orient 46 -2 61
12 Crawley Town 46 -6 61
13 Port Vale FC 46 0 60
14 Stevenage FC 46 0 60
15 Bradford City 46 -5 59
16 Mansfield Town 46 3 58
17 Harrogate Town 46 -9 57

Matches