For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Tavannes/Tramelan

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23,8

Foreigners: 5  20,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Place des sports des Lovières  800 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Tavannes/Tramelan
2. Liga Inter - Gr. 3
League Level: SwitzerlandFifth Tier
League position: 10
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HFC Köniz II AFC Allschwil HSC Binningen HAS Timau Basel HFC Konolfingen HFC Subingen
HSC Dornach HFC Moutier AFC Prishtina Bern AFC Konolfingen
ASV Muttenz AFC Veyrier Sports AFC Liestal AFC Lerchenfeld HFC Köniz II

Performance Chart 2. Liga interregional - Gruppe 3 19/20

Balance 2. Liga interregional - Gruppe 3 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 1 - - 1 0,00 2:3 160
Away 1 - 1 - 1,00 0:0 160
Total results 2 - 1 1 0,50 2:3 160
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 10:00 PM FC Portalban/Gletterens -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) FC Köniz II 4-4-2 double 6 160 2:3
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 11:00 PM (9.) FC Konolfingen 3-5-2 160 0:0
3 10:00 PM (10.) FC Bubendorf -:-
4 10:00 PM SC Dornach -:-
5 Sat Sep 7, 2019 7:00 AM FC Spiez -:-
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 AM FC Cornol - La Baroche -:-
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 AM FC Moutier -:-
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 AM FC Lerchenfeld -:-
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 AM FC Allschwil -:-
10 Sat Oct 12, 2019 7:00 AM SC Binningen -:-
11 10:00 PM BSC Old Boys -:-
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 AM FC Liestal -:-
13 11:00 PM FC Courgenay -:-
14 8:30 PM FC Köniz II -:-
15 Sat Mar 21, 2020 7:00 AM FC Konolfingen -:-
16 11:45 PM FC Bubendorf -:-
17 Sat Apr 4, 2020 7:00 AM SC Dornach -:-
18 4:15 PM FC Spiez -:-
19 Sat Apr 25, 2020 7:00 AM FC Cornol - La Baroche -:-
20 Sat May 2, 2020 7:00 AM FC Moutier -:-
21 Sat May 9, 2020 7:00 AM FC Lerchenfeld -:-
22 Sat May 16, 2020 7:00 AM FC Allschwil -:-
23 Sat May 23, 2020 7:00 AM SC Binningen -:-
24 Sat May 30, 2020 7:00 AM BSC Old Boys -:-
25 12:00 AM FC Liestal -:-
26 12:00 AM FC Courgenay -:-
League Position 2. Liga interregional - Gruppe 3 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 FC Köniz II 2 0 3
8 FC Cornol - La Baroche 2 -4 3
9 FC Lerchenfeld 2 -1 1
10 FC Tavannes/Tramelan 2 -1 1
11 FC Liestal 2 -2 1
12 FC Konolfingen 2 -5 1
13 SC Binningen 1 -2 0

Matches