For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Tavannes/Tramelan

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,0

Players playing abroad: 5  19,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Place des sports des Lovières  800 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Tavannes/Tramelan
2. Liga Inter - Gr. 3
League level: SwitzerlandFifth Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFC Subingen HFC Spiez HFC Lerchenfeld HSC Binningen HFC Portalban/Gletterens
AFC Prishtina Bern AFC Konolfingen AFC Allschwil
HFC Köniz II HFC Bubendorf ASC Dornach HFC Cornol - La Baroche AFC Moutier ABSC Old Boys HFC Liestal

Performance chart 2. Liga interregional - Gruppe 3 19/20

Record 2. Liga interregional - Gruppe 3 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 - 4 1,29 13:11 220
Away record 5 - 2 3 0,40 2:6 204
Overall balance 12 3 2 7 0,92 15:17 213
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 9, 2019 11:00 PM FC Portalban/Gletterens 4-4-2 240 3:1
Second Round Sat Apr 11, 2020 8:00 AM FC Piamont -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 11:00 PM (12.) FC Köniz II 4-4-2 160 2:3
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 AM (9.) FC Konolfingen 3-5-2 160 0:0
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 11:00 PM (11.) FC Bubendorf 4-4-2 Diamond 210 0:1
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 11:00 PM (14.) SC Dornach 4-4-2 Diamond 140 1:0
5 Sat Sep 7, 2019 11:00 PM (14.) FC Spiez 3-5-2 flat 212 2:1
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 11:00 PM (12.) FC Cornol - La Baroche ? 330 1:3
7 Fri Sep 20, 2019 3:15 AM (14.) FC Moutier 3-4-2-1 402 1:0
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 11:00 PM (14.) FC Lerchenfeld 3-5-2 215 3:0
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) FC Allschwil 3-3-3-1 170 1:1
10 Sat Oct 12, 2019 11:00 PM (10.) SC Binningen 3-4-2-1 185 4:1
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 11:00 PM (10.) BSC Old Boys 3-4-3 150 3:1
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 11:00 PM (11.) FC Liestal 3-4-2-1 225 1:2
13 Sun Mar 8, 2020 8:00 AM (12.) FC Courgenay ppd.
14 9:30 PM (12.) FC Köniz II -:-
15 Sat Mar 21, 2020 8:00 AM FC Konolfingen -:-
16 12:45 AM FC Bubendorf -:-
17 Sat Apr 4, 2020 8:00 AM SC Dornach -:-
18 5:15 PM FC Spiez -:-
19 Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:00 AM FC Cornol - La Baroche -:-
20 Sat May 2, 2020 8:00 AM FC Moutier -:-
21 Sat May 9, 2020 8:00 AM FC Lerchenfeld -:-
22 Sat May 16, 2020 8:00 AM FC Allschwil -:-
23 Sat May 23, 2020 8:00 AM SC Binningen -:-
24 Sat May 30, 2020 8:00 AM BSC Old Boys -:-
25 1:00 AM FC Liestal -:-
26 1:00 AM FC Courgenay -:-
Table section 2. Liga interregional - Gruppe 3 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 FC Konolfingen 13 -6 16
9 FC Spiez 13 -18 15
10 SC Binningen 13 -7 14
11 FC Allschwil 13 -6 12
12 FC Tavannes/Tramelan 12 -2 11
13 FC Lerchenfeld 13 -10 8
14 FC Köniz II 13 -15 8

Matches