For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27.1

Foreigners: 15  60.0 %

National team players: 9

Stadium: Stadio Grande Torino  27.994 Seats

Current transfer record: -6.70 mil. €

Torino FC
Serie A
League level: ItalyFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 8 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon 20.08.18 00:00 (7.) AS Roma 3-5-2 flat 19.558 0:1
2 Mon 27.08.18 02:30 (17.) Inter Milan 3-5-2 flat 59.135 2:2
3 Mon 03.09.18 02:30 (15.) SPAL 3-5-2 flat 17.785 1:0
4 Sun 16.09.18 21:00 (13.) Udinese Calcio 3-4-2-1 18.813 1:1
5 Sun 23.09.18 18:30 (13.) SSC Napoli 3-5-2 flat 22.655 1:3
6 Thu 27.09.18 03:00 (16.) Atalanta BC 3-5-2 flat 18.144 0:0
7 Sun 30.09.18 21:00 (15.) Chievo Verona 3-4-2-1 10.500 0:1
8 Sat 06.10.18 02:30 (12.) Frosinone Calcio 3-5-2 flat 16.554 3:2
9 Sun 21.10.18 21:00 (11.) Bologna FC 1909 3-4-3 23.245 2:2
10 Sun 28.10.18 02:30 (10.) ACF Fiorentina 3-5-2 flat 17.871 1:1
11 Sun 04.11.18 21:00 (10.) UC Sampdoria 3-5-2 flat 20.364 1:4
12 Sat 10.11.18 21:00 (7.) Parma Calcio 1913 3-5-2 flat 17.000 1:2
13 Tue 27.11.18 02:30 (11.) Cagliari Calcio 3-5-2 flat 15.804 0:0
14 Sun 02.12.18 21:00 (10.) Genoa CFC 3-4-1-2 15.000 2:1
15 Mon 10.12.18 02:30 (6.) AC Milan 3-5-2 flat 44.572 0:0
16 Sun 16.12.18 02:30 (6.) Juventus FC 3-1-4-2 26.550 0:1
17 Sat 22.12.18 21:00 (11.) US Sassuolo 3-5-2 flat 11.148 1:1
18 Thu 27.12.18 00:00 (11.) FC Empoli 3-4-1-2 20.050 3:0
19 Sat 29.12.18 21:00 (8.) SS Lazio 3-5-2 flat 35.000 1:1
20 Sat 19.01.19 21:00 (9.) AS Roma 5-4-1 32.978 3:2
21 Mon 28.01.19 00:00 (11.) Inter Milan 3-5-2 flat 22.002 1:0
22 Sun 03.02.19 18:30 (10.) SPAL 3-5-2 flat 12.743 0:0
23 Sun 10.02.19 21:00 (10.) Udinese Calcio 3-4-3 16.557 1:0
24 Mon 18.02.19 02:30 (8.) SSC Napoli 5-4-1 21.830 0:0
25 Sat 23.02.19 21:00 (9.) Atalanta BC 3-5-2 flat 21.062 2:0
26 Sun 03.03.19 18:30 (7.) Chievo Verona 3-4-1-2 25.269 3:0
27 Sun 10.03.19 21:00 (7.) Frosinone Calcio 3-5-2 flat 14.165 1:2
28 Sun 17.03.19 02:30 (7.) Bologna FC 1909 3-5-2 flat 24.863 2:3
29 Sun 31.03.19 21:00 (8.) ACF Fiorentina 3-4-1-2 36.707 1:1
30 Thu 04.04.19 03:00 (8.) UC Sampdoria 3-4-1-2 22.618 2:1
31 Sat 06.04.19 21:00 (8.) Parma Calcio 1913 3-5-2 flat 16.924 0:0
32 Sun 14.04.19 18:30 (8.) Cagliari Calcio 3-4-1-2 23.869 1:1
33 Sat 20.04.19 21:00 (8.) Genoa CFC 3-4-1-2 20.708 0:1
34 Mon 29.04.19 02:30 (7.) AC Milan 3-4-1-2 26.476 2:0
35 Sat 04.05.19 02:30 (6.) Juventus FC 3-4-1-2 38.530 1:1
36 Sun 12.05.19 18:30 (7.) US Sassuolo 3-5-2 flat 25.360 3:2
37 Sun 19.05.19 21:00 (7.) FC Empoli 3-5-2 flat 10.344 4:1
38 Sun 26.05.19 21:00 (7.) SS Lazio 3-4-2-1 24.428 3:1
Table section Serie A 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Inter Milan 38 24 69
5 AC Milan 38 19 68
6 AS Roma 38 18 66
7 Torino FC 38 15 63
8 SS Lazio 38 10 59
9 UC Sampdoria 38 9 53
10 Bologna FC 1909 38 -8 44

Matches - Season18/19