To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Wealdstone FC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25.1

Foreigners: 6  22.2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: The Freebets.co.uk Stadium  3.607 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Wealdstone FC
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HKing's Lynn Town HBarnet FC
ABromley FC
HNotts County AWeymouth FC HWoking FC ASolihull Moors ABoreham Wood FC HHartlepool United HMaidenhead United AAldershot Town HYeovil Town AStockport County HDagenham & Redbridge FC HBromley FC

Performance chart National League 20/21

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 20 7 2 11 1.15 31:47 39
Away record 19 2 4 13 0.53 13:46 -
Overall balance 39 9 6 24 0.85 44:93 20
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:45 AM (19.) Chesterfield FC 4-1-4-1 x 3:2
2 Wed Oct 7, 2020 2:45 AM (4.) Yeovil Town 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
3 Sun Oct 11, 2020 12:20 AM (5.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
4 Wed Oct 14, 2020 2:45 AM (10.) Stockport County 4-1-4-1 x 2:5
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Wrexham AFC 4-1-4-1 x 4:3
6 Wed Oct 28, 2020 2:45 AM (9.) King's Lynn Town 4-4-2 x 2:3
7 Wed Nov 11, 2020 2:45 AM (7.) FC Halifax Town 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
8 unknown unknown (3.) Dover Athletic ppd.
9 Wed Nov 18, 2020 2:45 AM (8.) Eastleigh FC 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
10 Sun Nov 22, 2020 12:20 AM (9.) Sutton United 4-4-2 x 3:3
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 2:45 AM (11.) Notts County 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
12 Wed Dec 2, 2020 2:45 AM (11.) Torquay United FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
13 Sat Dec 5, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Barnet FC 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:00 PM (15.) Weymouth FC 4-1-4-1 772 2:1
16 Sat Dec 26, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) Maidenhead United 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
17 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:45 AM (14.) Boreham Wood FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
18 Wed Apr 21, 2021 2:45 AM (13.) Maidenhead United 4-1-4-1 x 0:6
19 Sat Jan 9, 2021 10:00 PM (15.) Hartlepool United 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 10:00 PM (17.) Aldershot Town 4-1-4-1 x 3:4
21 Wed Jan 27, 2021 2:45 AM (17.) Altrincham FC 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
22 Wed Mar 31, 2021 2:45 AM (17.) Solihull Moors 4-4-2 x 3:0
23 Wed Mar 24, 2021 2:45 AM (18.) Woking FC 4-4-2 x 0:1
24 Wed Feb 10, 2021 2:45 AM (19.) Torquay United FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
25 Wed May 12, 2021 2:45 AM (19.) Bromley FC 4-4-2 x 0:1
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 10:00 PM (19.) Sutton United 4-1-4-1 x 4:1
27 Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:45 AM (19.) Eastleigh FC 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
28 Sat Feb 27, 2021 10:00 PM (19.) Wrexham AFC 4-1-4-1 x 4:1
29 Sat Mar 6, 2021 10:00 PM (19.) FC Halifax Town 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
30 Wed Mar 10, 2021 2:45 AM (20.) King's Lynn Town 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
31 unknown unknown (20.) Dover Athletic ppd.
33 Sat Mar 20, 2021 10:00 PM (20.) Weymouth FC 4-1-4-1 x 4:0
34 Sat Mar 13, 2021 10:00 PM (20.) Notts County 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
35 Fri Apr 2, 2021 10:00 PM (20.) Bromley FC 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
36 Mon Apr 5, 2021 10:00 PM (20.) Barnet FC 4-1-4-1 x 5:1
37 Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:00 PM (20.) Boreham Wood FC 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
38 Sat Nov 7, 2020 10:00 PM (20.) Altrincham FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
39 Sat Apr 17, 2021 7:30 PM (19.) Hartlepool United 4-1-4-1 x 2:7
40 Sat Apr 24, 2021 10:00 PM (19.) Aldershot Town 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
41 Sat May 1, 2021 10:00 PM (19.) Yeovil Town 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
42 Mon May 3, 2021 10:00 PM (19.) Stockport County 4-1-4-1 x 4:0
43 Sat May 8, 2021 10:00 PM (19.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-1-4-1 x 0:5
44 10:00 PM (19.) Chesterfield FC -:-
45 10:00 PM Solihull Moors -:-
46 7:30 PM Woking FC -:-
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
16 Yeovil Town 38 -10 48
17 Altrincham FC 38 -14 42
18 Weymouth FC 38 -18 36
19 Wealdstone FC 39 -49 33
20 Woking FC 39 -24 32
21 King's Lynn Town 38 -44 29
22 Barnet FC 37 -51 24

Matches