For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

PFK Tambov

Squad size: 23

Average age: 28.9

Foreigners: 7  30.4 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Mordovia Arena  44.149 Seats

Current transfer record: +1.02 mil. €

PFK  Tambov
Premier Liga
League level: RussiaFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Ufa AMashuk-KMV Pyatigorsk ARotor Volgograd ADinamo Bryansk
ARubin Kazan HArsenal Tula AUral Yekaterinburg
AZenit St. Petersburg HFC Sochi ALokomotiv Moscow HSpartak Moscow HDynamo Moscow HAkhmat Grozny AFK Krasnodar AFK Ufa

Performance chart Premier Liga 20/21

Record Premier Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 1 5 0.88 5:8 3.501
Away record 8 1 2 5 0.63 6:14 7.599
Overall balance 16 3 3 10 0.75 11:22 5.550
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 8, 2020 12:30 AM (14.) FK Rostov 3-4-3 2.468 0:1
2 Sat Aug 15, 2020 12:00 AM (11.) CSKA Moscow 3-4-2-1 7.939 2:1
3 Wed Aug 19, 2020 1:00 AM (16.) FK Khimki 3-4-2-1 1.820 1:0
4 Sat Aug 22, 2020 12:00 AM (11.) Zenit St. Petersburg 3-4-2-1 20.782 4:1
5 Tue Aug 25, 2020 12:30 AM (14.) FC Sochi 3-4-2-1 2.100 0:1
6 Sun Aug 30, 2020 12:00 AM (14.) Rubin Kazan 3-4-2-1 4.515 2:2
7 Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:45 PM (14.) FK Ufa 3-5-2 2.567 2:0
8 Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:00 AM (12.) Lokomotiv Moscow 3-5-2 flat 6.508 1:0
9 Sat Sep 26, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) Spartak Moscow 3-4-2-1 14.977 0:2
10 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:30 PM (13.) Arsenal Tula 3-4-2-1 1.983 1:1
11 Sun Oct 18, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) Rotor Volgograd 3-5-2 flat 6.871 0:2
12 Sun Oct 25, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) Ural Yekaterinburg 3-5-2 flat 3.427 0:0
13 Mon Nov 2, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) Dynamo Moscow 5-3-2 2.091 1:2
14 Sun Nov 8, 2020 12:00 AM (13.) Akhmat Grozny 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
15 Sat Nov 21, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) FK Krasnodar 3-5-2 flat 9.287 1:0
16 Sun Nov 29, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) FK Ufa 3-5-2 1.465 4:0
17 9:30 PM (14.) Spartak Moscow -:-
18 7:00 PM Rubin Kazan -:-
19 11:00 PM Ural Yekaterinburg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 10 Wed Sep 16, 2020 10:00 PM Mashuk-KMV Pyatigorsk 5-3-2 1:2
Group 10 Wed Oct 21, 2020 10:00 PM Dinamo Bryansk 5-3-2 0:2
Round of 16 unknown Lokomotiv Moscow -:-
Table section Premier Liga 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 FK Krasnodar 16 5 21
11 Ural Yekaterinburg 16 -3 19
12 FK Khimki 16 -8 18
13 Arsenal Tula 16 -10 14
14 PFK  Tambov 16 -11 12
15 FK Ufa 16 -16 10
16 Rotor Volgograd 16 -18 8

Matches