To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Clube de Regatas do Flamengo

Squad size: 34

Average age: 25.8

Foreigners: 2  5.9 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Estádio Jornalista Mário Filho  78.838 Seats

Current transfer record: -3.26 m €

Clube de Regatas do Flamengo
Campeonato Brasileiro Série A
League level: BrazilFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 20 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSport Club Corinthians Paulista HSport Club Internacional HNova Iguaçu Futebol Clube (RJ) AMacaé Esporte Futebol Clube (RJ) HResende Futebol Clube (RJ) ABotafogo de Futebol e Regatas HBangu Atlético Clube (RJ) AMadureira Esporte Clube (RJ) AClub Atlético Vélez Sarsfield
ABoavista Sport Club (RJ) HSociedade Esportiva Palmeiras AAA Portuguesa (RJ)
ASão Paulo Futebol Clube HFluminense Football Club HClub de Regatas Vasco da Gama

Record Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 unknown unknown Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras -:-
2 unknown unknown Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Apr 11, 2021 9:00 PM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 x 2:2 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Wed Apr 21, 2021 8:30 AM Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield 4-4-2 double 6 2:3
Group G 6:15 AM Unión La Calera -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Wed Mar 3, 2021 7:35 AM Nova Iguaçu Futebol Clube (RJ) 1:0
Group 1 Sun Mar 7, 2021 4:00 AM Macaé Esporte Futebol Clube (RJ) 0:2
Group 1 Mon Mar 15, 2021 4:00 AM Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Group 1 Sat Mar 20, 2021 7:00 AM Resende Futebol Clube (RJ) 4:1
Group 1 Thu Mar 25, 2021 7:35 AM Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Group 1 Sun Mar 28, 2021 8:05 AM Boavista Sport Club (RJ) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Group 1 Thu Apr 1, 2021 8:00 AM Bangu Atlético Clube (RJ) 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Group 1 Tue Apr 6, 2021 8:00 AM Madureira Esporte Clube (RJ) 4-2-3-1 1:5
Group 1 Fri Apr 16, 2021 6:00 AM Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
10 Sun Apr 18, 2021 8:05 AM AA Portuguesa (RJ) 2:2
11 unknown unknown Volta Redonda Futebol Clube (RJ) -:-