To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Fleetwood Town

Squad size: 22

Average age: 26.7

Foreigners: 7  31.8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Highbury Stadium  5.327 Seats

Current transfer record: +390 k €

Fleetwood Town
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ALincoln City AShrewsbury Town HGillingham FC HIpswich Town AAFC Wimbledon HRochdale AFC ADoncaster Rovers
ABlackpool FC HMilton Keynes Dons
HSwindon Town HPeterborough United AHull City HCrewe Alexandra ABurton Albion AIpswich Town

Performance chart League One 20/21

Record League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 23 9 8 6 1.52 26:17 -
Away record 23 7 4 12 1.09 23:29 174
Overall balance 46 16 12 18 1.30 49:46 87
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A1 Wed Sep 2, 2020 2:00 AM Carlisle United 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
group A1 Wed Oct 7, 2020 2:45 AM Aston Villa U23 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
group A1 Wed Nov 11, 2020 2:45 AM Sunderland AFC 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
Second Round Wed Dec 9, 2020 2:45 AM Blackpool FC 3-4-3 x 5:4 on pens
Third Round Wed Jan 13, 2021 12:30 AM Hull City 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 10:00 PM (15.) Burton Albion 4-3-3 Defending x 2:1
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) Peterborough United 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) AFC Wimbledon 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Rochdale AFC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:45 AM (21.) Hull City 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:00 PM (15.) Lincoln City 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
7 Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:00 AM (16.) Accrington Stanley 3-4-3 x 1:0
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) Gillingham FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
9 Wed Oct 28, 2020 2:45 AM (13.) Shrewsbury Town 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 10:00 PM (11.) Oxford United 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
11 Wed Nov 4, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) Charlton Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 10:00 PM (11.) Bristol Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 10:00 PM (10.) Plymouth Argyle 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 2:45 AM (7.) Sunderland AFC 3-4-3 x 1:1
15 Wed Dec 2, 2020 2:45 AM (8.) Northampton Town 4-3-1-2 x 1:0
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Blackpool FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Swindon Town 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:1
18 Wed Dec 16, 2020 2:45 AM (10.) Portsmouth FC 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:0
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 10:00 PM (11.) Wigan Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
20 Sat Dec 26, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Crewe Alexandra 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Wed Feb 10, 2021 2:45 AM (11.) Doncaster Rovers 3-5-2 x 3:1
22 Wed Mar 17, 2021 2:45 AM (10.) Ipswich Town 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
23 Wed Jan 20, 2021 2:00 AM (7.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-3-3 Defending x 3:1
24 Sat Jan 16, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Portsmouth FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
25 Sat Jan 23, 2021 10:00 PM (13.) Wigan Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
26 Wed Jan 27, 2021 2:45 AM (12.) Northampton Town 4-2-3-1 0:0
27 Sat Jan 30, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) Oxford United 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
28 Sat Feb 6, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) Bristol Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
29 Sat Feb 13, 2021 10:00 PM (13.) Plymouth Argyle 3-4-1-2 x 1:0
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 10:00 PM (16.) Charlton Athletic 3-5-2 flat x 1:1
31 Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:00 AM (16.) Sunderland AFC 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 10:00 PM (17.) Accrington Stanley 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
33 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:00 AM (17.) Lincoln City 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 10:00 PM (16.) Shrewsbury Town 3-5-2 flat x 0:2
35 Wed Mar 10, 2021 2:45 AM (13.) Gillingham FC 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
36 Sat Mar 13, 2021 10:00 PM (13.) Blackpool FC 3-5-2 x 0:0
37 Sat Mar 20, 2021 10:00 PM (13.) Swindon Town 3-5-2 flat x 0:2
38 Wed Apr 28, 2021 2:00 AM (15.) Burton Albion 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:2
39 Fri Apr 2, 2021 10:00 PM (15.) Peterborough United 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
40 Mon Apr 5, 2021 10:00 PM (16.) AFC Wimbledon 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
41 Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:00 PM (15.) Rochdale AFC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
42 Sat Apr 17, 2021 7:30 PM (13.) Hull City 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
43 Wed Apr 21, 2021 2:45 AM (14.) Crewe Alexandra 3-5-2 flat x 0:2
44 Sat Apr 24, 2021 10:00 PM (15.) Doncaster Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
45 Sat May 1, 2021 10:00 PM (15.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-2-3-1 1:1
46 Sun May 9, 2021 7:00 PM (15.) Ipswich Town 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 10:00 PM Hull City 4-3-3 Defending x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 5, 2020 10:00 PM Wigan Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
Second Round Wed Sep 16, 2020 2:00 AM Port Vale FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 2:45 AM Everton FC 3-5-2 flat x 2:5
Table section League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 Crewe Alexandra 46 -5 66
13 Milton Keynes Dons 46 2 65
14 Doncaster Rovers 46 -4 64
15 Fleetwood Town 46 3 60
16 Burton Albion 46 -12 57
17 Shrewsbury Town 46 -7 54
18 Plymouth Argyle 46 -27 53

Matches