To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Fortaleza Esporte Clube

Squad size: 37

Average age: 27.0

Foreigners: 2  5.4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Governador Plácido Castelo  60.326 Seats

Current transfer record: +55 k €

Fortaleza Esporte Clube
Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos
League level: BrazilRegional Championship
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Atlético Cearense ASER Caxias do Sul (RS) A4 de Julho Esporte Clube (PI) HEsporte Clube Bahia HYpiranga Futebol Clube (RS) AAssociação Desportiva Confiança (SE) HCentro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) HCaucaia Esporte Clube (CE) ACrato Esporte Clube (CE)
HTreze Futebol Clube (PB) ACeará Sporting Club APacajus Esporte Clube HFerroviário Atlético Clube (CE)
HSanta Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) HEsporte Clube Bahia

Performance chart Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021

Record Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 2 1 1 1.75 4:3 -
Away record 4 3 1 - 2.50 5:1 -
Overall balance 8 5 2 1 2.13 9:4 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 unknown unknown Clube Atlético Mineiro -:-
2 unknown unknown Sport Club Internacional -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Mar 18, 2021 5:15 AM SER Caxias do Sul (RS) 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Second Round Wed Apr 7, 2021 8:30 AM Ypiranga Futebol Clube (RS) 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
3rd round 1st leg unknown unknown Ceará Sporting Club -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Mar 4, 2021 5:30 AM Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL) 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
2 Sun Mar 7, 2021 6:30 AM Sampaio Corrêa Futebol Clube (MA) 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
3 Sun Mar 14, 2021 4:15 AM Treze Futebol Clube (PB) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
4 Sun Mar 21, 2021 2:00 AM Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
5 Wed Mar 24, 2021 7:30 AM Santa Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
6 Sun Mar 28, 2021 1:45 AM 4 de Julho Esporte Clube (PI) 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
7 Sun Apr 4, 2021 3:00 AM Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
8 Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:00 AM Associação Desportiva Confiança (SE) 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sun Apr 18, 2021 3:00 AM Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Semi-Finals Sun Apr 25, 2021 3:00 AM Esporte Clube Bahia 4-3-1-2 x 2:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Mar 11, 2021 2:00 AM FC Atlético Cearense 0:2
Group 1 Sun May 2, 2021 6:00 AM Caucaia Esporte Clube (CE) 4:1
Group 1 Thu May 6, 2021 2:30 AM Pacajus Esporte Clube 0:0
Group 1 Sun May 9, 2021 8:00 AM Ferroviário Atlético Clube (CE) 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Group 1 Thu May 13, 2021 8:45 AM Crato Esporte Clube (CE) 1:6
Group 1 3:00 AM Ceará Sporting Club -:-
Group 1 2:30 AM AD Recreativa Cultural Icasa (CE) -:-
Table section Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Fortaleza Esporte Clube 8 5 17
2 Esporte Clube Vitória 8 3 13
3 Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) 8 1 11
4 Associacao Atlética de Altos (PI) 8 -2 11
5 ABC Futebol Clube (RN) 8 0 10
6 Botafogo Futebol Clube (PB) 8 -1 8
7 Salgueiro Atlético Clube (PE) 8 -4 8