For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Galatasaray SK U21

Squad size: 4

Average age: 19,6

Foreigners: 1  25,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Florya Metin Oktay Tesisleri  3.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +100 Th. €

Galatasaray SK U21
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart U21 Süper Lig 18/19

Balance U21 Süper Lig 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 14 - 3 2,47 49:8 -
Away 17 10 4 3 2,00 33:13 -
Total results 34 24 4 6 2,24 82:21 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 10, 2018 11:00 PM (1.) MKE Ankaragücü U21 4-1-4-1 2:3
2 Sun Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM (3.) Göztepe U21 4-2-3-1 4:0
3 Mon Aug 27, 2018 11:00 PM (1.) Alanyaspor U21 4-2-3-1 0:1
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 9:30 PM (5.) Trabzonspor U21 4-2-3-1 0:1
5 Fri Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM (4.) Kasimpasa U21 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
6 Sun Sep 23, 2018 8:00 PM (2.) Akhisarspor U21 4-2-3-1 1:0
7 Fri Sep 28, 2018 7:00 PM (4.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor U21 4-2-3-1 3:0
8 Sat Oct 6, 2018 6:00 PM (3.) Antalyaspor U21 4-2-3-1 0:2
9 Fri Oct 19, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) Bursaspor U21 4-2-3-1 0:1
10 Sun Oct 28, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) Yeni Malatyaspor U21 4-2-3-1 1:2
11 Fri Nov 2, 2018 5:00 PM (3.) Fenerbahce SK U21 4-1-4-1 2:0
12 Sat Nov 10, 2018 5:00 PM (2.) Kayserispor U21 4-2-3-1 1:3
13 Fri Nov 23, 2018 5:00 PM (1.) Konyaspor U21 4-1-4-1 3:1
14 Sun Dec 2, 2018 5:00 PM (1.) Besiktas JK U21 4-1-4-1 1:0
15 Sat Dec 8, 2018 5:00 PM (3.) Caykur Rizespor U21 4-1-4-1 7:0
16 Sat Dec 15, 2018 5:00 PM (2.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK U21 4-1-4-1 0:3
17 Sun Dec 23, 2018 7:00 PM (2.) Sivasspor U21 4-1-4-1 2:0
18 Sat Jan 19, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) MKE Ankaragücü U21 4-2-3-1 5:1
19 Sat Jan 26, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Göztepe U21 4-2-3-1 0:0
20 Sat Feb 2, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Alanyaspor U21 4-2-3-1 0:3
21 Sun Feb 10, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Trabzonspor U21 4-2-3-1 2:1
22 Sun Feb 17, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Kasimpasa U21 4-2-3-1 2:3
23 Wed Apr 3, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Akhisarspor U21 4-2-3-1 5:0
24 Sun Mar 3, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor U21 4-2-3-1 3:0
25 Mon Mar 11, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Antalyaspor U21 4-2-3-1 1:0
26 Sun Mar 17, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Bursaspor U21 4-2-3-1 1:1
27 Sat Apr 6, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Yeni Malatyaspor U21 4-1-4-1 6:1
28 Sun Apr 14, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Fenerbahce SK U21 4-2-3-1 0:0
29 Sat Apr 20, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Kayserispor U21 4-2-3-1 4:0
30 Mon Apr 29, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Konyaspor U21 4-2-3-1 1:1
31 Sun May 5, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Besiktas JK U21 4-2-3-1 0:2
32 Sat May 11, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Caykur Rizespor U21 4-2-3-1 0:8
33 Sun May 19, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK U21 4-2-3-1 4:0
34 Fri May 24, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Sivasspor U21 4-2-3-1 0:3

Matches - Season18/19