For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Galatasaray SK U19

Squad size: 30

Average age: 18,8

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Florya Metin Oktay Tesisleri  3.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Galatasaray SK U19
Türkiye Ligi U19 Elit A
League level: TurkeyYouth league
Table position: 1
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AKayserispor U19 AYeni Malatyaspor U19 HFenerbahce SK U19 AAltinordu FK U19 HSivasspor U19 HBoluspor U19 HIstanbul Basaksehir FK U19 ATrabzonspor U19 HMKE Ankaragücü U19 AGöztepe U19 HAlanyaspor U19
HKasimpasa U19 ABesiktas JK U19 ABursaspor U19 HAntalyaspor U19

Performance chart Türkiye Ligi U19 Elit A 19/20

Record Türkiye Ligi U19 Elit A 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 7 2 - 2,56 23:6 -
Away record 8 5 2 1 2,13 14:6 -
Overall balance 17 12 4 1 2,35 37:12 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 11:00 PM (1.) Osmanlispor FK U19 4-1-4-1 1:0
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:30 PM (14.) Konyaspor U19 4-2-3-1 2:0
3 Fri Aug 30, 2019 11:00 PM (10.) Kayserispor U19 4-1-4-1 0:3
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) Kasimpasa U19 4-1-4-1 1:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 9:30 PM (5.) Yeni Malatyaspor U19 4-1-4-1 0:2
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) Fenerbahce SK U19 4-2-3-1 5:2
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) Altinordu FK U19 4-2-3-1 1:2
8 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Sivasspor U19 4-1-4-1 1:0
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) Besiktas JK U19 4-2-3-1 1:1
10 Fri Nov 1, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Boluspor U19 4-2-3-1 4:1
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Bursaspor U19 4-2-3-1 2:2
12 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK U19 4-1-4-1 3:0
13 Sun Dec 1, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Trabzonspor U19 4-1-4-1 0:1
14 Wed Dec 25, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Alanyaspor U19 4-1-4-1 3:0
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) MKE Ankaragücü U19 4-1-4-1 2:0
16 Sat Dec 21, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Göztepe U19 4-1-4-1 1:3
17 Sat Dec 28, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Antalyaspor U19 4-1-4-1 2:2
18 8:00 PM (1.) Osmanlispor FK U19 -:-
19 9:00 PM Konyaspor U19 -:-
20 9:00 PM Kayserispor U19 -:-
21 9:00 PM Kasimpasa U19 -:-
22 9:00 PM Yeni Malatyaspor U19 -:-
23 9:00 PM Fenerbahce SK U19 -:-
24 9:00 PM Altinordu FK U19 -:-
25 9:00 PM Sivasspor U19 -:-
26 9:00 PM Besiktas JK U19 -:-
27 9:00 PM Boluspor U19 -:-
28 9:00 PM Bursaspor U19 -:-
29 9:00 PM Istanbul Basaksehir FK U19 -:-
30 9:00 PM Trabzonspor U19 -:-
31 9:00 PM Alanyaspor U19 -:-
32 9:00 PM MKE Ankaragücü U19 -:-
33 9:00 PM Göztepe U19 -:-
34 9:00 PM Antalyaspor U19 -:-
Table section Türkiye Ligi U19 Elit A 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Galatasaray SK U19 17 25 40
2 Trabzonspor U19 17 16 36
3 Konyaspor U19 17 5 30
4 Sivasspor U19 17 6 29
5 Besiktas JK U19 17 16 28
6 Antalyaspor U19 17 4 26
7 Kasimpasa U19 17 -4 25

Matches