For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Glenavon FC

Squad size: 30

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 4  13,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Mourneview Park  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Glenavon FC
Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCarrick Rangers AInstitute FC HDungannon Swifts ABallymena United HCrusaders FC
HWarrenpoint Town FC HInstitute FC HGlentoran FC
HLarne FC ABallymena United ACliftonville FC ALinfield FC AGlentoran FC AColeraine FC ALarne FC

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Record Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 7 5 3 1,73 27:20 1.008
Away record 16 3 - 13 0,56 19:51 827
Overall balance 31 10 5 16 1,13 46:71 914
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Sep 7, 2019 10:00 PM Formartine United FC 4-4-2 double 6 470 0:3
Round of 16 Sat Oct 12, 2019 10:00 PM Raith Rovers FC 5-4-1 1.301 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 9, 2019 2:45 AM (7.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.206 1:1
2 Tue Aug 13, 2019 7:00 AM (7.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.242 3:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 753 2:0
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) Dungannon Swifts ? 745 2:1
5 Fri Aug 30, 2019 3:00 AM (9.) Coleraine FC ? 1.089 0:4
6 Tue Dec 10, 2019 2:45 AM (9.) Carrick Rangers ? 422 1:0
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) Crusaders FC ? 1.044 3:2
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) Ballymena United ? 1.064 3:1
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) Linfield FC ? 2.197 7:0
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 2:45 AM (9.) Larne FC ? 6:0
11 Tue Nov 26, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) Institute FC ? 592 3:1
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 1:3
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:00 AM (8.) Crusaders FC ? 901 2:2
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.020 1:2
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) Coleraine FC ? 1.320 4:0
16 Tue Jan 28, 2020 2:45 AM (7.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 4:0
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) Linfield FC ? 1.486 1:0
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) Carrick Rangers ? 397 6:2
19 Sat Dec 7, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) Larne FC ? 860 1:3
20 Sat Dec 14, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) Institute FC ? 204 1:4
21 Sat Dec 21, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) Ballymena United ? 1.003 2:1
22 Thu Dec 26, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) Dungannon Swifts ? 1.160 5:0
23 Sat Dec 28, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 824 1:1
24 Wed Jan 1, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.366 1:0
25 Sat Jan 11, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) Institute FC ? 540 2:2
26 Sat Jan 18, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) Ballymena United ? 1.067 0:3
27 Sat Jan 25, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) Linfield FC ? 2.642 8:1
28 Sat Feb 8, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) Crusaders FC 4-4-2 double 6 800 2:1
29 Tue Mar 3, 2020 2:45 AM (7.) Coleraine FC 2:1
30 Sat Feb 22, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.398 2:2
31 Sat Mar 7, 2020 12:30 AM (7.) Larne FC 1:0
32 Sat Mar 14, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) Carrick Rangers ppd.
33 Sat Mar 21, 2020 10:00 PM Dungannon Swifts ppd.
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Cliftonville FC 31 26 59
5 Glentoran FC 31 27 58
6 Larne FC 31 30 56
7 Glenavon FC 31 -25 35
8 Carrick Rangers 31 -13 32
9 Dungannon Swifts 31 -40 30
10 Ballymena United 31 -19 27

Matches