To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Goiás Esporte Clube

Squad size: 35

Average age: 23.3

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio de Hailé Pinheiro  12.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +12 k €

Goiás Esporte Clube
Campeonato Brasileiro Série B
League level: BrazilSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HGoianésia Esporte Clube (GO) HVila Nova Futebol Clube (GO) AJaraguá Esporte Clube (GO)
HRed Bull Bragantino AIporá Esporte Clube HAA Aparecidense (GO) AGoianésia Esporte Clube (GO) AAtlético Clube Goianiense
AClub de Regatas Vasco da Gama ABoavista Sport Club (RJ) AAA Aparecidense (GO) HJaraguá Esporte Clube (GO) AVila Nova Futebol Clube (GO) HIporá Esporte Clube HAtlético Clube Goianiense

Record Campeonato Brasileiro Série B 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 unknown unknown Sampaio Corrêa Futebol Clube (MA) Goiás Esporte Clube -:-
2 unknown unknown Goiás Esporte Clube Associação Desportiva Confiança (SE) -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Fri Mar 12, 2021 7:30 AM Boavista Sport Club (RJ) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-3-1-2 Glauber Ramos x 3:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group B Thu Apr 8, 2021 2:30 AM Iporá Esporte Clube Goiás Esporte Clube 1:1
Group B Thu Mar 4, 2021 6:30 AM Goiás Esporte Clube Goianésia Esporte Clube (GO) 1:0
Group B Mon Mar 8, 2021 2:00 AM Goiás Esporte Clube Vila Nova Futebol Clube (GO) 1:0
Group B Mon Mar 15, 2021 2:00 AM AA Aparecidense (GO) Goiás Esporte Clube 3:0
Group B Thu Apr 1, 2021 8:00 AM Goiás Esporte Clube Jaraguá Esporte Clube (GO) 0:2
Group B Mon Apr 5, 2021 2:30 AM Jaraguá Esporte Clube (GO) Goiás Esporte Clube ? Glauber Ramos x 1:2
Group B Thu Apr 15, 2021 8:30 AM Goiás Esporte Clube AA Aparecidense (GO) 1:1
Group B Mon Apr 12, 2021 3:00 AM Vila Nova Futebol Clube (GO) Goiás Esporte Clube 2:1
Group B Mon Apr 19, 2021 3:00 AM Goianésia Esporte Clube (GO) Goiás Esporte Clube 1:1
Group B Fri Apr 23, 2021 2:30 AM Goiás Esporte Clube Iporá Esporte Clube 0:2
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Mon Apr 26, 2021 3:00 AM Goiás Esporte Clube Atlético Clube Goianiense 4-2-3-1 Glauber Ramos x 0:3
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Mon May 3, 2021 3:00 AM Atlético Clube Goianiense Goiás Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 Pintado x 0:0