For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Göztepe

Squad size: 28

Average age: 28.1

Foreigners: 12  42.9 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Gürsel Aksel Stadyumu  19.713 Seats

Current transfer record: -1.48 mil. €

Göztepe
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAntalyaspor HBesiktas JK AKonyaspor HCaykur Rizespor
HAntalyaspor ADenizlispor HGaziantep FK HAlanyaspor HMKE Ankaragücü
AKayserispor HIstanbul Basaksehir FK AKasimpasa HTrabzonspor AYeni Malatyaspor AFenerbahce SK

Performance chart Süper Lig 19/20

Record Süper Lig 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 5 6 4 1.40 22:22 7.627
Away record 16 5 3 8 1.13 17:20 8.956
Overall balance 31 10 9 12 1.26 39:42 8.313
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Sep 26, 2019 1:30 AM Yozgatspor 1959 FK 3-4-2-1 3:0
Fourth Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 10:30 PM Sivas Belediye Spor 4-4-2 3:0
5th round 1st leg Tue Dec 3, 2019 5:00 PM Fatih Karagümrük 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
5th round 2nd leg Wed Dec 18, 2019 10:30 PM Fatih Karagümrük 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
last 16 1st leg Thu Jan 16, 2020 10:00 PM Antalyaspor 4-2-3-1 4:3
last 16 2nd leg Wed Jan 22, 2020 9:00 PM Antalyaspor 4-2-3-1 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 19, 2019 2:45 AM (8.) Antalyaspor 4-4-2 double 6 8.578 0:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:30 AM (13.) Besiktas JK 4-4-2 double 6 29.923 3:0
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:45 AM (18.) Denizlispor 4-2-3-1 7.387 0:0
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 10:00 PM (17.) Caykur Rizespor 4-2-3-1 7.554 0:0
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 1:30 AM (16.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 8.054 1:0
6 Tue Oct 1, 2019 1:00 AM (13.) Gaziantep FK 4-2-3-1 7.676 1:1
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 10:30 PM (15.) Kayserispor 4-1-4-1 6.803 4:0
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 10:30 PM (11.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-1-4-1 2.915 2:1
9 Sun Oct 27, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) Kasimpasa 4-1-4-1 7.894 1:4
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 9:30 PM (15.) Trabzonspor 4-1-4-1 25.082 0:1
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-3-3 Attacking 7.689 1:1
12 Sun Nov 24, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) Alanyaspor 4-2-3-1 5.693 0:1
13 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 AM (9.) Fenerbahce SK 4-4-2 8.791 2:2
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 9:30 PM (9.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-4-2 8.844 1:3
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 9:30 PM (9.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-4-2 double 6 4.037 3:1
16 Sun Dec 22, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) Galatasaray SK 4-2-3-1 2:1
17 Sun Dec 29, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Sivasspor 4-2-3-1 12.961 1:0
18 Sun Jan 19, 2020 5:30 PM (10.) Antalyaspor 4-4-2 8.288 0:3
19 Sun Jan 26, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Besiktas JK 4-4-2 17.855 2:1
20 Tue Feb 4, 2020 12:00 AM (8.) Denizlispor 4-2-3-1 8.986 1:1
21 Wed Mar 18, 2020 12:00 AM (8.) Caykur Rizespor 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 9:00 PM (8.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 14.366 1:3
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) Gaziantep FK 4-2-3-1 16.184 1:1
24 Tue Mar 3, 2020 12:00 AM (7.) Kayserispor 4-2-3-1 6.969 1:0
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 9:00 PM (8.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-2-3-1 16.383 0:3
26 Sat Mar 14, 2020 12:00 AM (8.) Kasimpasa 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
27 Sat Jun 13, 2020 2:00 AM (8.) Trabzonspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
28 Sun Jun 21, 2020 2:00 AM (8.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
29 Sun Jun 28, 2020 2:00 AM (8.) Alanyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
30 Sun Jul 5, 2020 2:00 AM (8.) Fenerbahce SK 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
31 2:00 AM (8.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-2-3-1 2:2
32 2:00 AM (8.) Genclerbirligi Ankara -:-
33 2:00 AM Galatasaray SK -:-
34 2:00 AM Sivasspor -:-
Table section Süper Lig 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Alanyaspor 31 23 51
6 Fenerbahce SK 31 13 50
7 Besiktas JK 30 12 50
8 Göztepe 31 -3 39
9 Gaziantep FK 30 -4 38
10 Antalyaspor 31 -13 38
11 Kasimpasa 30 -7 36

Matches