To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Grêmio Esportivo Anápolis (GO)

Squad size: 11

Average age: 23.0

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Jonas Ferreira Duarte  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +1.00 m €

Grêmio Esportivo Anápolis (GO)
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAssociação Esportiva Jataiense (GO) AItumbiara Esporte Clube (GO) HClube Recreativo e Atlético Catalano (GO) HItumbiara Esporte Clube (GO) HIporá Esporte Clube HAtlético Clube Goianiense AVila Nova Futebol Clube (GO)
AClube Recreativo e Atlético Catalano (GO) HAtlético Clube Goianiense AIporá Esporte Clube AAtlético Clube Goianiense HVila Nova Futebol Clube (GO)
AAtlético Clube Goianiense HAssociação Esportiva Jataiense (GO) AAnápolis Futebol Clube (GO)
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Mon Mar 1, 2021 2:00 AM Anápolis Futebol Clube (GO) 3:1
Group A Thu Mar 4, 2021 2:00 AM Associação Esportiva Jataiense (GO) 0:1
Group A Mon Mar 8, 2021 2:00 AM Itumbiara Esporte Clube (GO) 0:1
Group A Sun Mar 14, 2021 2:00 AM Atlético Clube Goianiense 2:0
Group A Fri Apr 2, 2021 2:00 AM Clube Recreativo e Atlético Catalano (GO) 3:0
Group A Mon Apr 5, 2021 2:30 AM Clube Recreativo e Atlético Catalano (GO) 0:0
Group A Thu Apr 8, 2021 3:00 AM Atlético Clube Goianiense 1:1
Group A Wed Apr 14, 2021 3:00 AM Itumbiara Esporte Clube (GO) 2:0
Group A Mon Apr 19, 2021 3:00 AM Associação Esportiva Jataiense (GO) 1:2
Group A Fri Apr 23, 2021 2:30 AM Anápolis Futebol Clube (GO) 1:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Mon Apr 26, 2021 2:30 AM Iporá Esporte Clube 0:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun May 2, 2021 3:00 AM Iporá Esporte Clube 2:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed May 5, 2021 5:00 AM Atlético Clube Goianiense 1:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Mon May 10, 2021 5:30 AM Atlético Clube Goianiense 13:13 on pens
final 1st leg Mon May 17, 2021 3:00 AM Vila Nova Futebol Clube (GO) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
final 2nd leg Mon May 24, 2021 3:00 AM Vila Nova Futebol Clube (GO) 4-2-3-1 x 5:6 on pens