To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense

Squad size: 46

Average age: 25.6

Foreigners: 3  6.5 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Arena do Grêmio  60.540 Seats

Current transfer record: +15.17 m €

Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense
Campeonato Brasileiro Série A
League level: BrazilFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 16 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HGrêmio Esportivo Brasil (RS) HAyacucho FC AClube Esportivo de Bento Gonçalves (RS) AAyacucho FC HClube Esportivo Aimoré (RS) HEsporte Clube Pelotas (RS) HSport Club Internacional HEsporte Clube Novo Hamburgo (RS)
AEsporte Clube São José (RS) AEsporte Clube São Luiz (RS) ASER Caxias do Sul (RS)
ASociedade Esportiva Palmeiras AEsporte Clube Juventude AIndependiente del Valle HIndependiente del Valle

Record Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 unknown unknown Ceará Sporting Club -:-
2 unknown unknown Clube de Regatas do Flamengo -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Mar 11, 2021 7:30 AM Ayacucho FC 4-2-3-1 x 6:1
Second Round 2nd leg Wed Mar 17, 2021 7:30 AM Ayacucho FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
3rd round 1st leg Sat Apr 10, 2021 6:15 AM Independiente del Valle 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Apr 15, 2021 6:15 AM Independiente del Valle 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group H 6:15 AM CD La Equidad Seguros SA -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Sat Apr 17, 2021 7:00 AM SER Caxias do Sul (RS) 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Group 1 Thu Mar 4, 2021 6:00 AM Grêmio Esportivo Brasil (RS) 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
Group 1 Tue Mar 23, 2021 6:00 AM Esporte Clube São José (RS) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Group 1 Sun Mar 14, 2021 6:00 AM Clube Esportivo de Bento Gonçalves (RS) 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Group 1 Sat Mar 20, 2021 6:00 AM Clube Esportivo Aimoré (RS) 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Group 1 Fri Mar 26, 2021 7:30 AM Esporte Clube Juventude 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Group 1 Mon Mar 29, 2021 8:00 AM Esporte Clube Pelotas (RS) 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
Group 1 Thu Apr 1, 2021 9:00 AM Esporte Clube São Luiz (RS) 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
Group 1 Sun Apr 4, 2021 9:15 AM Sport Club Internacional 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Group 1 Mon Apr 19, 2021 7:00 AM Esporte Clube Novo Hamburgo (RS) 4-2-3-1 x 3:1