For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Guangzhou Evergrande Taobao

Squad size: 32

Average age: 27,1

Foreigners: 8  25,0 %

Current internationals: 15

Stadium: Tianhe Stadium  58.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -85,14 Mill. €

Guangzhou Evergrande Taobao
Super League
League Level: ChinaFirst Tier
League position: 2
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AWuhan Zall HDaegu FC HShenzhen FC HBeijing Renhe AHenan Jianye AShanghai SIPG HShandong Luneng Taishan HHebei China Fortune AShanghai Greenland Shenhua ATianjin Tianhai ATianjin Teda
HJiangsu Suning AShandong Luneng Taishan
HBeijing Sinobo Guoan ASanfrecce Hiroshima

Performance Chart Chinese Super League 2019

Balance Chinese Super League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 8 6 1 1 2,38 13:5 44.485
Away 9 8 - 1 2,67 22:7 22.195
Total results 17 14 1 2 2,53 35:12 32.684
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group F Tue Mar 5, 2019 7:00 PM Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-2-3-1 48.216 2:0
Group F Tue Mar 12, 2019 5:30 PM Daegu FC 4-5-1 3:1
Group F Wed Apr 10, 2019 8:00 PM Melbourne Victory 4-1-4-1 37.531 4:0
Group F Tue Apr 23, 2019 5:30 PM Melbourne Victory 4-2-3-1 10.041 1:1
Group F Wed May 8, 2019 6:00 PM Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-1-4-1 4.302 1:0
Group F Wed May 22, 2019 6:00 PM Daegu FC 3-4-1-2 38.293 1:0
last 16 1st leg Tue Jun 18, 2019 8:00 PM Shandong Luneng Taishan 4-2-3-1 38.900 2:1
last 16 2nd leg Tue Jun 25, 2019 7:30 PM Shandong Luneng Taishan 3-4-2-1 35.148 8:8 on pens
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:00 AM Kashima Antlers -:-
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Sep 18, 2019 7:00 AM Kashima Antlers -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed May 1, 2019 7:35 PM Henan Jianye 4-3-3 Attacking 38.369 2:0
Round of 16 Wed May 29, 2019 7:35 PM Beijing Renhe 4-2-3-1 19.732 5:0
Quarter-Finals Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:00 AM Shanghai SIPG -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Mar 1, 2019 6:35 PM (2.) Tianjin Tianhai 4-3-3 Attacking 47.692 3:0
2 Fri Mar 8, 2019 6:35 PM (2.) Tianjin Teda 4-3-3 Attacking 28.973 1:0
3 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Dalian Yifang 4-1-4-1 48.919 0:1
4 Sat Apr 6, 2019 7:35 PM (3.) Guangzhou R&F 4-1-4-1 49.531 2:0
5 Sun Apr 14, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) Beijing Renhe 4-1-4-1 2:1
6 Fri Apr 19, 2019 7:35 PM (3.) Shandong Luneng Taishan 4-1-4-1 43.986 2:1
7 Sun Apr 28, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Chongqing Dangdai Lifan 4-2-3-1 41.892 0:1
8 Sat May 4, 2019 7:35 PM (2.) Beijing Sinobo Guoan 4-1-3-2 45.894 0:1
9 Sun May 12, 2019 7:35 PM (3.) Jiangsu Suning 4-1-4-1 46.139 2:2
10 Fri May 17, 2019 7:35 PM (3.) Wuhan Zall 4-2-3-1 23.177 2:3
11 Sun May 26, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) Shenzhen FC 4-2-3-1 46.124 1:0
12 Sun Jun 2, 2019 7:35 PM (3.) Henan Jianye 4-2-3-1 21.936 2:5
13 Fri Jun 14, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Shanghai SIPG 3-1-4-2 25.227 0:2
14 Sat Jun 22, 2019 7:35 PM (2.) Hebei China Fortune 4-2-3-1 47.539 2:1
15 Mon Jul 1, 2019 7:35 PM (2.) Shanghai Greenland Shenhua 4-3-3 Attacking 21.688 0:3
16 Fri Jul 5, 2019 7:35 PM (2.) Tianjin Tianhai 4-2-3-1 1:3
17 Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Tianjin Teda 4-2-3-1 16.918 0:3
18 8:00 PM (2.) Dalian Yifang -:-
19 7:35 PM Guangzhou R&F -:-
20 11:35 AM Beijing Renhe -:-
21 11:35 AM Shandong Luneng Taishan -:-
22 11:35 AM Chongqing Dangdai Lifan -:-
23 11:35 AM Beijing Sinobo Guoan -:-
24 11:35 AM Jiangsu Suning -:-
25 11:35 AM Wuhan Zall -:-
26 11:35 AM Shenzhen FC -:-
27 10:35 AM Henan Jianye -:-
28 10:35 AM Shanghai SIPG -:-
29 10:35 AM Hebei China Fortune -:-
30 7:00 AM Shanghai Greenland Shenhua -:-
League Position Chinese Super League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Beijing Sinobo Guoan 17 25 45
2 Guangzhou Evergrande Taobao 17 23 43
3 Shanghai SIPG 17 21 43
4 Shandong Luneng Taishan 17 11 28
5 Chongqing Dangdai Lifan 17 -5 24
6 Wuhan Zall 17 -1 24
7 Dalian Yifang 17 0 23

Matches