For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Guangzhou Evergrande Taobao

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,8

Players playing abroad: 3  10,3 %

National team players: 15

Stadium: Tianhe Stadium  58.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -85,14 mil. €

Guangzhou Evergrande Taobao
Super League
League level: ChinaFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ATianjin Tianhai ATianjin Teda HDalian Yifang AGuangzhou R&F HBeijing Renhe AShandong Luneng Taishan ABeijing Sinobo Guoan AShenzhen FC
HChongqing Dangdai Lifan HKashima Antlers AKashima Antlers
HShanghai SIPG AJiangsu Suning HWuhan Zall AUrawa Red Diamonds

Performance chart Chinese Super League 2019

Record Chinese Super League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 8 2 2 2,17 21:8 45.675
Away record 14 12 - 2 2,57 37:13 26.848
Overall balance 26 20 2 4 2,38 58:21 35.537
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Tue Mar 5, 2019 7:00 PM Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-2-3-1 48.216 2:0
Group F Tue Mar 12, 2019 5:30 PM Daegu FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
Group F Wed Apr 10, 2019 8:00 PM Melbourne Victory 4-1-4-1 37.531 4:0
Group F Tue Apr 23, 2019 5:30 PM Melbourne Victory 4-2-3-1 10.041 1:1
Group F Wed May 8, 2019 6:00 PM Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-1-4-1 4.302 1:0
Group F Wed May 22, 2019 6:00 PM Daegu FC 3-4-1-2 38.293 1:0
last 16 1st leg Tue Jun 18, 2019 8:00 PM Shandong Luneng Taishan 4-2-3-1 38.900 2:1
last 16 2nd leg Tue Jun 25, 2019 7:30 PM Shandong Luneng Taishan 3-4-2-1 35.148 8:8 on pens
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:00 PM Kashima Antlers 4-2-3-1 39.998 0:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Sep 18, 2019 6:00 PM Kashima Antlers 4-2-3-1 13.835 1:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Oct 2, 2019 6:30 PM Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 30.068 2:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg 8:00 PM Urawa Red Diamonds -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed May 1, 2019 7:35 PM Henan Jianye 4-3-3 Attacking 38.369 2:0
Round of 16 Wed May 29, 2019 7:35 PM Beijing Renhe 4-2-3-1 19.732 5:0
Quarter-Finals Tue Jul 23, 2019 8:00 PM Shanghai SIPG 4-3-3 Attacking 48.791 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Mar 1, 2019 6:35 PM (1.) Tianjin Tianhai 4-3-3 Attacking 47.692 3:0
2 Fri Mar 8, 2019 6:35 PM (2.) Tianjin Teda 4-3-3 Attacking 28.973 1:0
3 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Dalian Yifang 4-1-4-1 48.919 0:1
4 Sat Apr 6, 2019 7:35 PM (3.) Guangzhou R&F 4-1-4-1 49.531 2:0
5 Sun Apr 14, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) Beijing Renhe 4-1-4-1 10.137 2:1
6 Fri Apr 19, 2019 7:35 PM (3.) Shandong Luneng Taishan 4-1-4-1 43.986 2:1
7 Sun Apr 28, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Chongqing Dangdai Lifan 4-2-3-1 41.892 0:1
8 Sat May 4, 2019 7:35 PM (2.) Beijing Sinobo Guoan 4-1-3-2 45.894 0:1
9 Sun May 12, 2019 7:35 PM (3.) Jiangsu Suning 4-1-4-1 46.139 2:2
10 Fri May 17, 2019 7:35 PM (3.) Wuhan Zall 4-2-3-1 23.177 2:3
11 Sun May 26, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) Shenzhen FC 4-2-3-1 46.124 1:0
12 Sun Jun 2, 2019 7:35 PM (3.) Henan Jianye 4-2-3-1 21.936 2:5
13 Fri Jun 14, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Shanghai SIPG 3-1-4-2 25.227 0:2
14 Sat Jun 22, 2019 7:35 PM (2.) Hebei China Fortune 4-2-3-1 47.539 2:1
15 Mon Jul 1, 2019 7:35 PM (2.) Shanghai Greenland Shenhua 4-3-3 Attacking 21.688 0:3
16 Fri Jul 5, 2019 7:35 PM (2.) Tianjin Tianhai 4-2-3-1 16.759 1:3
17 Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Tianjin Teda 4-3-3 Attacking 16.918 0:3
18 Tue Jul 16, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Dalian Yifang 4-2-3-1 48.419 4:1
19 Sat Jul 20, 2019 7:35 PM (2.) Guangzhou R&F 4-3-3 Attacking 13.516 0:5
20 Sun Jul 28, 2019 7:35 PM (1.) Beijing Renhe 4-3-3 Attacking 47.935 3:0
21 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:35 PM (1.) Shandong Luneng Taishan 4-2-3-1 40.117 0:3
22 Thu Aug 15, 2019 7:00 AM (1.) Chongqing Dangdai Lifan 4-4-1-1 48.473 1:1
23 Sun Aug 11, 2019 7:35 PM (1.) Beijing Sinobo Guoan 4-3-3 Attacking 57.056 1:3
24 Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:35 PM (1.) Jiangsu Suning 4-4-2 double 6 38.526 3:1
25 Sun Sep 22, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Wuhan Zall 4-4-2 double 6 47.392 0:1
26 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:35 PM (1.) Shenzhen FC 2:3
27 6:35 PM (1.) Henan Jianye -:-
28 6:35 PM Shanghai SIPG -:-
29 6:35 PM Hebei China Fortune -:-
30 2:00 PM Shanghai Greenland Shenhua -:-
Table section Chinese Super League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Guangzhou Evergrande Taobao 26 37 62
2 Shanghai SIPG 26 29 59
3 Beijing Sinobo Guoan 26 27 58
4 Shandong Luneng Taishan 26 17 44
5 Jiangsu Suning 26 14 43
6 Wuhan Zall 25 1 37
7 Tianjin Teda 26 -3 35