For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Haukar Hafnarfjördur

Squad size: 28

Average age: 21.7

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ásvellir  2.120 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Haukar Hafnarfjördur
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Lengjudeild 2019

Record Lengjudeild 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 3 5 1.09 17:21 44
Away record 11 2 4 5 0.91 14:20 212
Overall balance 22 5 7 10 1.00 31:41 128
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun May 5, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) Fjölnir Reykjavík 4-1-4-1 509 2:1
2 Sat May 11, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík 4-1-4-1 170 0:0
3 Fri May 17, 2019 3:15 AM (10.) Fram Reykjavík 4-1-4-1 253 1:1
4 Fri May 24, 2019 3:15 AM (10.) Thróttur Reykjavík 4-1-4-1 2:4
5 Fri May 31, 2019 12:00 AM (11.) ÍF Magni Grenivík 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
6 Sat Jun 8, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) Thór Akureyri 3-5-2 flat 0:3
7 Fri Jun 14, 2019 3:15 AM (11.) UMF Afturelding 3-5-2 flat 208 1:2
8 Fri Jun 21, 2019 3:15 AM (10.) Leiknir Reykjavík 3-5-2 flat 125 1:2
9 Tue Jun 25, 2019 3:15 AM (11.) UMF Njardvik 3-5-2 flat 166 1:5
10 Fri Jul 5, 2019 3:15 AM (9.) Keflavík ÍF 3-5-2 flat 253 1:1
11 Fri Jul 12, 2019 3:15 AM (9.) ÍF Grótta ? 189 2:2
12 Wed Jul 17, 2019 3:15 AM (9.) UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík ? 2:0
13 Sat Jul 20, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) Fjölnir Reykjavík ? 1:5
14 Fri Jul 26, 2019 3:15 AM (9.) Fram Reykjavík ? 2:1
15 Wed Jul 31, 2019 3:15 AM (9.) Thróttur Reykjavík ? 252 4:2
16 Sat Aug 10, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) ÍF Magni Grenivík ? 1:2
17 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) Thór Akureyri ? 413 1:1
18 Fri Aug 23, 2019 2:00 AM (11.) UMF Afturelding 3-5-2 flat 1:1
19 Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) Leiknir Reykjavík 4-1-4-1 282 2:0
20 Fri Sep 6, 2019 3:15 AM (10.) UMF Njardvik ? 4:0
21 Sat Sep 14, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) Keflavík ÍF ? 3:1
22 Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) ÍF Grótta 4-1-4-1 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Apr 13, 2019 10:00 PM KF Framherjar-Smástund 4-1-4-1 5:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 4 Sun Feb 10, 2019 7:00 PM Keflavík ÍF ? 2:0
Group 4 Sat Feb 23, 2019 2:00 AM ÍF Grótta ? 1:0
Group 4 Fri Mar 8, 2019 2:00 AM FH Hafnarfjördur ? 1:3
Group 4 Tue Mar 12, 2019 1:00 AM Breidablik Kópavogur ? 1:1
Group 4 Sun Mar 17, 2019 11:00 PM Víkingur Reykjavík ? 1:3

Matches - Season18/19