For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Haukar Hafnarfjördur

Squad size: 26

Average age: 22,7

Players playing abroad: 3  11,5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Ásvellir  2.120 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Haukar Hafnarfjördur
Inkasso-deildin
League level: IcelandSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AUMF Afturelding AUMF Njardvik HFram Reykjavík HUMF Njardvik HKeflavík ÍF
AKeflavík ÍF HÍF Grótta AThór Akureyri HUMF Afturelding
HLeiknir Reykjavík AUMF Víkingur Ólafsvík HFjölnir Reykjavík AThróttur Reykjavík HÍF Magni Grenivík ALeiknir Reykjavík

Performance chart Inkasso-deildin 2019

Record Inkasso-deildin 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 3 5 1,09 17:21 27
Away record 10 2 4 4 1,00 14:16 114
Overall balance 21 5 7 9 1,05 31:37 68
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun May 5, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) Fjölnir Reykjavík 4-1-4-1 509 2:1
2 Sat May 11, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík 4-1-4-1 170 0:0
3 Thu May 16, 2019 3:15 AM (10.) Fram Reykjavík 4-1-4-1 253 1:1
4 Thu May 23, 2019 3:15 AM (10.) Thróttur Reykjavík 4-1-4-1 2:4
5 Thu May 30, 2019 12:00 AM (11.) ÍF Magni Grenivík 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
6 Fri Jun 7, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) Thór Akureyri 3-5-2 flat 0:3
7 Thu Jun 13, 2019 3:15 AM (11.) UMF Afturelding 3-5-2 flat 208 1:2
8 Thu Jun 20, 2019 3:15 AM (10.) Leiknir Reykjavík 3-5-2 flat 125 1:2
9 Mon Jun 24, 2019 3:15 AM (11.) UMF Njardvik 3-5-2 flat 166 1:5
10 Thu Jul 4, 2019 3:15 AM (9.) Keflavík ÍF 1:1
11 Thu Jul 11, 2019 3:15 AM (9.) ÍF Grótta 2:2
12 Tue Jul 16, 2019 3:15 AM (9.) UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík ? 2:0
13 Sat Jul 20, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) Fjölnir Reykjavík 1:5
14 Thu Jul 25, 2019 3:15 AM (9.) Fram Reykjavík 2:1
15 Tue Jul 30, 2019 3:15 AM (9.) Thróttur Reykjavík 4:2
16 Sat Aug 10, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) ÍF Magni Grenivík 1:2
17 Fri Aug 16, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) Thór Akureyri 1:1
18 Thu Aug 22, 2019 2:00 AM (11.) UMF Afturelding 1:1
19 Fri Aug 30, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) Leiknir Reykjavík 2:0
20 Thu Sep 5, 2019 3:15 AM (10.) UMF Njardvik ? 4:0
21 Sat Sep 14, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) Keflavík ÍF ? 3:1
22 10:00 PM (8.) ÍF Grótta -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Apr 13, 2019 10:00 PM KF Framherjar-Smástund 4-1-4-1 5:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group 4 Sun Feb 10, 2019 7:00 PM Keflavík ÍF ? 2:0
group 4 Fri Feb 22, 2019 2:00 AM ÍF Grótta ? 1:0
group 4 Thu Mar 7, 2019 2:00 AM FH Hafnarfjördur ? 1:3
group 4 Mon Mar 11, 2019 1:00 AM Breidablik Kópavogur ? 1:1
group 4 Sat Mar 16, 2019 11:00 PM Víkingur Reykjavík ? 1:3
Table section Inkasso-deildin 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Thór Akureyri 21 1 33
6 UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík 21 6 31
7 Keflavík ÍF 21 3 31
8 Haukar Hafnarfjördur 21 -6 22
9 UMF Afturelding 21 -7 22
10 ÍF Magni Grenivík 21 -22 22
11 Thróttur Reykjavík 21 -4 21

Matches