To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Helsinki IFK

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25.7

Foreigners: 8  33.3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Telia 5G Areena  10.770 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Helsinki IFK
Veikkausliiga
League level: FinlandFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Veikkausliiga 2020

Record Veikkausliiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 3 4 1.36 13:16 1.664
Away record 11 4 1 6 1.18 16:17 1.745
Overall balance 22 8 4 10 1.27 29:33 1.704
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jul 1, 2020 11:30 PM (8.) Kuopion Palloseura 4-4-2 Diamond 1.854 0:3
2 Wed Jul 8, 2020 11:30 PM (11.) Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-4-2 Diamond 1.397 0:1
3 Sat Jul 18, 2020 10:00 PM (6.) FC Lahti 4-4-2 double 6 1.837 0:3
4 Wed Jul 22, 2020 11:30 PM (9.) SJK Seinäjoki 4-2-3-1 1.721 2:1
5 Sun Jul 26, 2020 11:30 PM (6.) IFK Mariehamn 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:3
6 Sat Aug 1, 2020 10:00 PM (5.) Ilves Tampere 4-2-3-1 2.384 2:2
7 Wed Aug 5, 2020 11:30 PM (5.) FC Haka 4-2-3-1 1.575 0:2
8 Mon Aug 10, 2020 11:30 PM (5.) Turun Palloseura 4-2-3-1 1.762 2:0
9 Fri Aug 14, 2020 11:30 PM (3.) FC Inter Turku 4-2-3-1 1.662 3:2
10 Sun Aug 23, 2020 11:30 PM (4.) FC Haka 4-2-3-1 1.672 0:1
11 Wed Aug 26, 2020 11:30 PM (6.) Turun Palloseura 4-2-3-1 3.021 1:0
12 Tue Sep 1, 2020 11:30 PM (7.) FC Honka 4-2-3-1 1.446 0:1
13 Thu Sep 10, 2020 11:30 PM (5.) HJK Helsinki 4-2-3-1 4:3
14 Mon Sep 14, 2020 11:30 PM (5.) FC Inter Turku 4-2-3-1 1.502 0:0
15 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:00 PM (5.) IFK Mariehamn 4-2-3-1 1.425 2:2
16 Thu Oct 8, 2020 11:30 PM (5.) Kuopion Palloseura 4-2-3-1 1.578 3:2
17 Mon Sep 28, 2020 11:30 PM (5.) SJK Seinäjoki 4-2-3-1 2.287 3:2
18 Fri Oct 2, 2020 11:30 PM (6.) FC Honka 4-2-3-1 1.517 1:1
19 Thu Oct 15, 2020 11:30 PM (6.) Ilves Tampere 4-2-3-1 1.274 1:2
20 Sun Oct 18, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) HJK Helsinki 4-2-3-1 2.840 3:0
21 Thu Oct 22, 2020 11:00 PM (8.) Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-2-3-1 841 1:0
22 Thu Nov 5, 2020 11:30 PM (7.) FC Lahti 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Sun Jan 26, 2020 8:00 PM FC Honka 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:1
Group A Sat Feb 1, 2020 6:30 PM HJK Helsinki 4-4-2 Diamond 700 1:2
Group A Fri Feb 7, 2020 7:00 PM Turun Palloseura 4-4-2 Diamond 225 1:0
Group A Sat Feb 15, 2020 11:00 PM FC Inter Turku 4-4-2 Diamond 180 1:1
Group A Sun Mar 1, 2020 12:00 AM IFK Mariehamn 4-4-2 Diamond 285 2:2
Table section Veikkausliiga 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Ilves Tampere 22 8 36
6 FC Lahti 22 3 32
7 SJK Seinäjoki 22 -2 29
8 Helsinki IFK 22 -4 28
9 IFK Mariehamn 22 -14 23
10 FC Haka 22 -16 22
11 Turun Palloseura 22 -16 21

Matches - Season 2020