To use this site, please enable Javascript.

HJK Helsinki

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25.8

Foreigners: 9  40.9 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Bolt Arena  10.770 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

HJK Helsinki
Veikkausliiga
League level: FinlandFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 32 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Veikkausliiga 2020

Record Veikkausliiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 6 5 - 2.09 27:9 2.117
Away record 11 8 1 2 2.27 26:8 1.838
Overall balance 22 14 6 2 2.18 53:17 1.977
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Jul 10, 2019 1:00 AM HJK Helsinki HB Tórshavn 4-2-3-1 Toni Koskela 4.719 3:0
First Round 2nd leg Wed Jul 17, 2019 3:00 AM HB Tórshavn HJK Helsinki 4-2-3-1 Toni Koskela 620 2:2
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 3:45 AM Red Star Belgrade HJK Helsinki 4-3-3 Attacking Toni Koskela 36.289 2:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 1:00 AM HJK Helsinki Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 Toni Koskela 9.107 2:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Wed Aug 7, 2019 1:00 AM Riga FC HJK Helsinki 4-2-3-1 Toni Koskela 3.468 1:1
3rd round 2nd leg Fri Aug 16, 2019 1:00 AM HJK Helsinki Riga FC 4-2-3-1 Toni Koskela 6.847 2:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Wed Jul 1, 2020 12:30 AM FC Lahti HJK Helsinki 4-3-3 Attacking Toni Koskela 1.928 0:4
2 Wed Jul 8, 2020 12:30 AM HJK Helsinki FC Haka 4-3-3 Attacking Toni Koskela 2.430 3:1
3 Fri Jul 17, 2020 12:30 AM FC Inter Turku HJK Helsinki 4-3-3 Attacking Toni Koskela 2.190 1:0
4 Wed Jul 22, 2020 12:30 AM Turun Palloseura HJK Helsinki 4-3-3 Attacking Toni Koskela 1.400 0:2
5 Sat Jul 25, 2020 12:30 AM HJK Helsinki Ilves Tampere 3-4-1-2 Toni Koskela 2.430 2:0
6 Sat Aug 1, 2020 11:00 PM HJK Helsinki Kuopion Palloseura 4-4-2 double 6 Toni Koskela 2.504 2:2
7 Thu Aug 6, 2020 12:30 AM HJK Helsinki FC Lahti 4-3-3 Attacking Toni Koskela 1.867 1:1
8 Sun Aug 9, 2020 12:30 AM Kuopion Palloseura HJK Helsinki 4-4-2 double 6 Toni Koskela 2.450 0:3
9 Sat Aug 15, 2020 11:00 PM HJK Helsinki FC Honka 4-4-2 double 6 Toni Koskela 2.448 1:1
10 Sat Aug 22, 2020 11:00 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura HJK Helsinki 4-3-3 Attacking Toni Koskela 1.160 0:1
11 Wed Aug 26, 2020 12:30 AM HJK Helsinki SJK Seinäjoki 4-3-3 Attacking Toni Koskela 2.047 2:0
12 Sun Aug 30, 2020 12:30 AM HJK Helsinki IFK Mariehamn 4-3-3 Attacking Toni Koskela 1.696 6:1
13 Thu Sep 10, 2020 12:30 AM Helsinki IFK HJK Helsinki 4-3-3 Attacking Toni Koskela 4:3
14 Sun Sep 13, 2020 12:30 AM Ilves Tampere HJK Helsinki 4-4-2 double 6 Toni Koskela 2.281 1:2
15 Sun Sep 20, 2020 7:00 PM FC Honka HJK Helsinki 4-3-3 Attacking Toni Koskela 0:0
16 Thu Sep 24, 2020 12:30 AM HJK Helsinki Turun Palloseura 4-3-3 Attacking Toni Koskela 1.611 2:2
17 Mon Sep 28, 2020 12:30 AM HJK Helsinki Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-4-2 double 6 Toni Koskela 1.547 4:0
18 Tue Aug 18, 2020 12:30 AM FC Haka HJK Helsinki 4-3-3 Attacking Toni Koskela 1.665 1:4
19 Thu Oct 15, 2020 12:30 AM SJK Seinäjoki HJK Helsinki 3-3-3-1 Toni Koskela 1.850 1:2
20 Sun Oct 18, 2020 10:00 PM HJK Helsinki Helsinki IFK 4-3-3 Attacking Toni Koskela 2.840 3:0
21 Sun Nov 1, 2020 11:30 PM IFK Mariehamn HJK Helsinki 4-3-3 Attacking Toni Koskela 590 0:5
22 Thu Nov 5, 2020 12:30 AM HJK Helsinki FC Inter Turku 4-4-2 double 6 Toni Koskela 1.862 1:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group A Sat Jan 25, 2020 7:30 PM HJK Helsinki Turun Palloseura 4-3-3 Attacking Toni Koskela 569 3:0
Group A Sat Feb 1, 2020 7:30 PM Helsinki IFK HJK Helsinki 4-3-3 Attacking Toni Koskela 700 1:2
Group A Sat Feb 8, 2020 7:30 PM HJK Helsinki FC Inter Turku 4-3-3 Attacking Toni Koskela 423 1:0
Group A Sat Feb 15, 2020 7:30 PM HJK Helsinki IFK Mariehamn 4-3-3 Attacking Toni Koskela 389 3:1
Group A Thu Feb 27, 2020 9:00 PM FC Honka HJK Helsinki 4-3-3 Attacking Toni Koskela 250 1:1
Round of 16 Tue Jun 16, 2020 12:00 AM Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot HJK Helsinki 4-3-3 Attacking Toni Koskela 470 0:2
Quarter-Finals Wed Jun 24, 2020 2:00 AM Turun Palloseura HJK Helsinki 4-3-3 Attacking Toni Koskela 0:1
Semi-Finals Sat Jun 27, 2020 10:00 PM FC Haka HJK Helsinki 4-3-3 Attacking Toni Koskela 2:3
Final Sat Oct 3, 2020 8:00 PM FC Inter Turku HJK Helsinki 4-3-3 Attacking Toni Koskela 2.500 0:2