For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

HNK Rijeka

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,8

Players playing abroad: 10  34,5 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Stadion Rujevica  8.136 Seats

Current transfer record: +500 K €

HNK Rijeka
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 13 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HNK Varazdin ANK Lokomotiva Zagreb HSlaven Belupo Koprivnica HAberdeen FC AAberdeen FC ANK Istra 1961 ANK Varazdin ANK Buje Zigante tartufi
HNK Osijek HKAA Gent HNK Inter Zapresic HHNK Hajduk Split HNK Lokomotiva Zagreb
AHNK Gorica AKAA Gent

Performance chart 1.HNL 19/20

Record 1.HNL 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 4 - 1,67 9:6 4.878
Away record 4 3 - 1 2,25 6:2 2.116
Overall balance 10 5 4 1 1,90 15:8 3.773
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 2:00 AM Aberdeen FC 4-3-3 Attacking 6.452 2:0
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 2:45 AM Aberdeen FC 4-3-3 Attacking 15.246 0:2
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 22, 2019 2:30 AM KAA Gent 5-3-2 12.572 2:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 29, 2019 2:00 AM KAA Gent 4-3-3 Attacking 7.562 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 1:00 AM (4.) NK Varazdin 4-3-3 Attacking 4.675 2:1
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:00 AM (4.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-1-4-1 829 0:1
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:00 AM (3.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-3-3 Attacking 4.289 3:1
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:00 AM (3.) HNK Gorica 4-3-3 Attacking 2.893 2:0
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:00 AM (3.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 4.832 1:1
6 11:00 PM (3.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb -:-
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:00 AM (4.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 3.529 1:1
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 1:00 AM (5.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-3-3 Attacking 7.108 1:1
9 Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:00 AM (5.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 2.797 0:3
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 10:30 PM (3.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 1.946 0:2
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:00 AM (3.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-2-3-1 4.835 1:1
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 7:00 AM NK Istra 1961 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Oct 1, 2019 9:30 PM NK Buje Zigante tartufi 0:11
Round of 16 1:30 AM NK Varazdin -:-
Table section 1.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 HNK Hajduk Split 11 14 23
2 GNK Dinamo Zagreb 10 13 22
3 NK Osijek 11 7 19
4 HNK Rijeka 10 7 19
5 HNK Gorica 11 0 15
6 NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 11 -1 15
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 11 -15 10

Matches