To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Lion City Sailors

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27.1

Foreigners: 4  16.7 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Jalan Besar Stadium  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -1.80 m €

Lion City Sailors
Premier League
League level: SingaporeFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 18 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Singapore Premier League 2020

Record Singapore Premier League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 2 1 2.00 24:8 -
Away record 7 4 1 2 1.86 20:10 389
Overall balance 14 8 3 3 1.93 44:18 195
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
2 Fri Mar 6, 2020 7:45 PM (5.) Tanjong Pagar United 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
4 Wed Mar 18, 2020 7:45 PM (6.) Tampines Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:0
5 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:30 PM (7.) Albirex Niigata (S) 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
6 Sun Nov 1, 2020 5:30 PM (8.) Garena Young Lions 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:0
7 Wed Nov 4, 2020 7:45 PM (6.) Hougang United FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
8 Sun Oct 18, 2020 6:30 PM (6.) Geylang International 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:0
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:30 PM (6.) Balestier Khalsa 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:7
11 Fri Nov 13, 2020 7:45 PM (5.) Tanjong Pagar United 4-3-3 Attacking x 6:1
13 Wed Dec 2, 2020 7:45 PM (4.) Tampines Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
14 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:30 PM (4.) Albirex Niigata (S) 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
15 Sun Nov 29, 2020 5:30 PM (5.) Garena Young Lions 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:4
16 Tue Nov 17, 2020 7:45 PM (3.) Hougang United FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
17 Wed Nov 25, 2020 7:45 PM (3.) Geylang International 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:3
18 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) Balestier Khalsa 4-2-3-1 x 5:2
Table section Singapore Premier League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Albirex Niigata (S) 14 18 32
2 Tampines Rovers 14 16 29
3 Lion City Sailors 14 26 27
4 Geylang International 14 -4 20
5 Balestier Khalsa 14 -6 19
6 Hougang United FC 14 -5 15
7 Garena Young Lions 14 -26 9

Matches - Season 2020