To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Hougang United FC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26.7

Foreigners: 3  12.5 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Hougang Stadium  3.400 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Hougang United FC
Premier League
League level: SingaporeFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 16 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Singapore Premier League 2020

Record Singapore Premier League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 2 - 5 0.86 10:13 -
Away record 7 2 3 2 1.29 9:11 -
Overall balance 14 4 3 7 1.07 19:24 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group F Tue Feb 11, 2020 7:00 AM Lao Toyota FC Hougang United FC 3-1-4-2 Clement Teo 1.215 1:3
Group F Tue Feb 25, 2020 7:30 PM Hougang United FC Ho Chi Minh City FC 4-1-4-1 Clement Teo 873 2:3
Group F Tue Mar 10, 2020 5:00 PM Yangon United FC Hougang United FC 4-1-4-1 Clement Teo 547 1:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 1, 2020 5:30 PM Garena Young Lions Hougang United FC 4-2-3-1 Clement Teo 1:4
3 Sun Mar 15, 2020 5:30 PM Hougang United FC Geylang International 4-2-3-1 Clement Teo x 1:2
4 Wed Mar 18, 2020 7:45 PM Balestier Khalsa Hougang United FC 3-4-3 Clement Teo x 2:2
6 Sun Nov 1, 2020 5:30 PM Tanjong Pagar United Hougang United FC 3-4-3 Clement Teo x 0:0
7 Wed Nov 4, 2020 7:45 PM Lion City Sailors Hougang United FC 3-4-3 Clement Teo x 1:1
8 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:30 PM Tampines Rovers Hougang United FC 3-4-3 Clement Teo x 1:2
9 Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:30 PM Albirex Niigata (S) Hougang United FC 3-4-3 Clement Teo x 4:0
10 Thu Nov 12, 2020 7:45 PM Hougang United FC Garena Young Lions 3-4-3 Clement Teo x 4:1
12 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:30 PM Geylang International Hougang United FC 4-2-3-1 Clement Teo x 2:0
13 Wed Dec 2, 2020 7:45 PM Hougang United FC Balestier Khalsa 3-5-2 Clement Teo x 1:2
15 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:30 PM Hougang United FC Tanjong Pagar United 4-4-2 double 6 Clement Teo x 3:2
16 Tue Nov 17, 2020 7:45 PM Hougang United FC Lion City Sailors 3-4-3 Clement Teo x 1:3
17 Wed Nov 25, 2020 7:45 PM Hougang United FC Tampines Rovers 4-2-3-1 Clement Teo x 0:2
18 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:30 PM Hougang United FC Albirex Niigata (S) 4-3-3 Attacking Clement Teo x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Final Sat Feb 22, 2020 6:00 PM Tampines Rovers Hougang United FC 3-4-3 Clement Teo 1.925 3:0