To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Hull City

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24.4

Foreigners: 8  29.6 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: KCOM Stadium  24.983 Seats

Current transfer record: +1.27 m €

Hull City
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAFC Wimbledon HRochdale AFC HBristol Rovers APeterborough United HOxford United ACrewe Alexandra HNorthampton Town APlymouth Argyle HFleetwood Town ALincoln City HWigan Athletic
AShrewsbury Town HGillingham FC HSunderland AFC
HIpswich Town

Performance chart League One 20/21

Record League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 23 14 4 5 2.00 32:14 -
Away record 22 13 4 5 1.95 48:23 45
Overall balance 45 27 8 10 1.98 80:37 22
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A8 Wed Sep 9, 2020 12:30 AM Leicester City U23 4-3-1-2 x 1:2
group A8 Wed Nov 18, 2020 12:30 AM Grimsby Town 4-3-3 Defending x 3:0
group A8 Wed Nov 11, 2020 2:00 AM Harrogate Town 4-3-3 Defending x 0:2
Second Round Wed Dec 9, 2020 12:30 AM Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2 on pens
Third Round Wed Jan 13, 2021 12:30 AM Fleetwood Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
Quarter-Finals Wed Feb 3, 2021 2:45 AM Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking 4:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) Gillingham FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:00 PM (4.) Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) Northampton Town 4-3-3 Defending x 0:2
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) Plymouth Argyle 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:45 AM (2.) Fleetwood Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:00 PM (2.) Rochdale AFC 4-3-3 Defending x 0:3
7 Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:00 AM (1.) AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) Peterborough United 4-3-3 Defending x 1:2
9 Wed Oct 28, 2020 2:00 AM (2.) Bristol Rovers 4-3-3 Defending x 1:3
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 10:00 PM (2.) Swindon Town 4-3-3 Defending x 2:1
11 Wed Jan 20, 2021 12:30 AM (4.) Accrington Stanley 4-3-3 Defending x 3:0
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) Burton Albion 4-3-3 Defending x 2:0
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-3-3 Defending x 1:3
14 Wed Nov 25, 2020 2:45 AM (1.) Ipswich Town 4-3-3 Defending x 0:3
15 Thu Dec 3, 2020 2:00 AM (1.) Doncaster Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) Oxford United 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 1:1
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) Shrewsbury Town 4-3-3 Defending x 0:1
18 Wed Dec 16, 2020 2:00 AM (1.) Blackpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 12:30 AM (1.) Portsmouth FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
20 Sun Jan 10, 2021 2:45 AM (1.) Sunderland AFC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Wed Feb 10, 2021 2:00 AM (2.) Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
22 Sat Jan 2, 2021 10:00 PM (2.) Charlton Athletic 4-3-3 Defending x 2:0
23 Thu Feb 18, 2021 12:30 AM (1.) Wigan Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 0:5
24 Sat Jan 16, 2021 10:00 PM (1.) Blackpool FC 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
25 Sat Jan 23, 2021 10:00 PM (1.) Portsmouth FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:4
26 Wed Jan 27, 2021 12:30 AM (1.) Accrington Stanley 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
27 Sat Jan 30, 2021 10:00 PM (3.) Swindon Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
28 Sat Feb 6, 2021 10:00 PM (1.) Burton Albion 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
29 Sat Feb 13, 2021 10:00 PM (3.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-3-3 Defending x 0:1
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 10:00 PM (3.) Doncaster Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:3
31 Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:00 AM (3.) Ipswich Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 10:00 PM (3.) AFC Wimbledon 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
33 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:00 AM (3.) Rochdale AFC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 10:00 PM (3.) Bristol Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
35 Wed Mar 10, 2021 2:00 AM (3.) Peterborough United 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
36 Sat Mar 13, 2021 10:00 PM (1.) Oxford United 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
37 Sat Mar 20, 2021 10:00 PM (1.) Shrewsbury Town 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
38 Sat Mar 27, 2021 10:00 PM (1.) Gillingham FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
39 Fri Apr 2, 2021 10:00 PM (1.) Crewe Alexandra 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
40 Mon Apr 5, 2021 10:00 PM (1.) Northampton Town 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
41 Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:00 PM (1.) Plymouth Argyle 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
42 Sat Apr 17, 2021 7:30 PM (1.) Fleetwood Town 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
43 Wed Apr 21, 2021 2:45 AM (1.) Sunderland AFC 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
44 Sat Apr 24, 2021 10:00 PM (1.) Lincoln City 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
45 Sat May 1, 2021 10:00 PM (1.) Wigan Athletic 4-2-3-1 3:1
46 7:00 PM (1.) Charlton Athletic -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 10:00 PM Fleetwood Town 4-3-3 Defending x 2:0
Second Round Sun Nov 29, 2020 8:30 PM Stevenage FC 4-3-3 Defending x 7:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 5, 2020 10:00 PM Sunderland AFC 4-2-3-1 x 4:5 on pens
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 2:45 AM Leeds United 4-2-3-1 x 9:10 on pens
Third Round Wed Sep 23, 2020 2:30 AM West Ham United 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
Table section League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Hull City 45 43 89
2 Peterborough United 45 34 84
3 Blackpool FC 45 22 77
4 Sunderland AFC 45 28 76
5 Lincoln City 45 19 76
6 Portsmouth FC 45 15 72
7 Oxford United 45 17 71

Matches