For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Ilves Tampere

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,4

Foreigners: 7  26,9 %

Current internationals: 2

Stadium: Tammelan Stadion  5.050 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ilves Tampere
Veikkausliiga
League Level: FinlandFirst Tier
League position: 3
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AKokkolan Pallo-Veikot AFC Inter Turku AIFK Mariehamn HKokkolan Pallo-Veikot AVaasan Palloseura HSJK Seinäjoki AFC Honka AIFK Mariehamn
HIFK Mariehamn HHJK Helsinki HRovaniemen Palloseura AHelsinki IFK
AKuopion Palloseura AFC Lahti HKuopion Palloseura

Performance Chart Veikkausliiga 2019

Balance Veikkausliiga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 9 3 5 1 1,56 12:8 4.322
Away 11 7 2 2 2,09 14:8 2.408
Total results 20 10 7 3 1,85 26:16 3.269
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 12, 2018 12:00 AM Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 1.511 0:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 19, 2018 12:00 AM Slavia Sofia 3-4-3 3.400 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Apr 7, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 4-2-3-1 879 0:2
2 Sun Apr 14, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-2-3-1 2.832 0:0
3 Mon Apr 22, 2019 11:30 PM (2.) SJK Seinäjoki 4-2-3-1 3.104 0:1
4 Fri Apr 26, 2019 11:30 PM (1.) FC Lahti 4-2-3-1 1:0
4 Fri May 3, 2019 11:30 PM (1.) HJK Helsinki 4-2-3-1 5.117 0:0
6 Tue May 7, 2019 11:30 PM (1.) FC Honka 3-4-2-1 3.052 1:1
7 Sun May 12, 2019 11:30 PM (1.) Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-2-3-1 1.363 0:1
8 Mon May 20, 2019 11:30 PM (1.) IFK Mariehamn 4-2-3-1 4.009 0:0
9 Fri May 24, 2019 11:30 PM (2.) Kuopion Palloseura 4-2-3-1 2.040 1:0
10 Fri May 31, 2019 11:30 PM (3.) FC Inter Turku 4-4-2 Diamond 3.607 2:3
11 11:30 PM (1.) Helsinki IFK ppd.
12 Tue Jun 25, 2019 11:30 PM (3.) Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 4-4-2 Diamond 4.882 4:2
13 Sat Jun 29, 2019 10:00 PM (3.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-3-3 Attacking 1.855 1:2
14 Sun Jul 7, 2019 11:30 PM (1.) SJK Seinäjoki 4-2-3-1 5.011 3:0
15 Sun Jul 14, 2019 11:30 PM (1.) FC Lahti 4-2-3-1 2.683 1:0
16 Sat Jul 20, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) HJK Helsinki 4-2-3-1 1:1
17 Sat Jul 27, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) FC Honka 3-4-1-2 2.807 1:2
18 Sun Aug 4, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-2-3-1 4.421 2:2
19 Sun Aug 11, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) IFK Mariehamn 4-4-2 Diamond 947 0:1
20 Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:00 AM (1.) Kuopion Palloseura 4-2-3-1 4.509 0:2
21 Fri Aug 23, 2019 11:30 PM (2.) Helsinki IFK 4-4-2 Diamond 2.085 2:2
22 10:00 PM (3.) FC Inter Turku -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group B Fri Jan 18, 2019 11:30 PM Kuopion Palloseura 4-4-2 double 6 200 4:1
Group B Sat Jan 26, 2019 7:30 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-4-2 double 6 820 1:1
Group B Sat Feb 2, 2019 7:30 PM SJK Seinäjoki 4-2-3-1 750 2:1
Group B Fri Feb 8, 2019 12:00 AM Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 4-4-2 double 6 482 1:2
Group B Sat Feb 23, 2019 7:30 PM Vaasan Palloseura 4-2-3-1 480 3:0
Round of 16 Sat Mar 16, 2019 8:00 PM FC KTP 4-2-3-1 303 0:2
Quarter-Finals Sat Mar 30, 2019 9:00 PM FC Honka 4-2-3-1 300 4:5 on pens
Semi-Finals Thu May 16, 2019 11:30 PM Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 4-2-3-1 1.724 2:3
Final Sat Jun 15, 2019 9:00 PM IFK Mariehamn 4-4-2 Diamond 3.250 0:2
League Position Veikkausliiga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Kuopion Palloseura 21 14 37
2 Ilves Tampere 20 10 37
3 FC Inter Turku 20 12 36
4 HJK Helsinki 21 6 33
5 FC Honka 21 3 31
6 SJK Seinäjoki 20 -3 28
7 FC Lahti 20 -4 28

Matches