For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Indonesia

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25.5

Foreigners: 1  3.4 %

Confederation: AFC

FIFA World Ranking: Pos 173

Indonesia
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart Southeast Asian Championship 2016 2016

Record Southeast Asian Championship 2016 2016

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 2 1 - 2.33 6:4 689
Away record 4 1 1 2 1.00 6:9 288
Overall balance 7 3 2 2 1.57 12:13 460
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Tue Sep 6, 2016 11:00 PM Malaysia 4-3-3 Attacking 25.055 3:0
Sun Oct 9, 2016 6:45 PM Vietnam ? 22.167 2:2
Fri Nov 4, 2016 6:30 PM Myanmar ? 3.631 0:0
Tue Nov 8, 2016 8:00 PM Vietnam 4-3-3 Attacking 14.000 3:2
Sat Nov 19, 2016 4:30 PM Thailand 4-4-2 1.153 4:2
Tue Nov 22, 2016 8:00 PM Philippines 4-4-2 2.068 2:2
Fri Nov 25, 2016 8:00 PM Singapore 4-4-1-1 467 1:2
Sat Dec 3, 2016 8:00 PM Vietnam 4-4-2 2:1
Wed Dec 7, 2016 8:00 PM Vietnam 4-2-3-1 2:2 AET
Wed Dec 14, 2016 8:00 PM Thailand 4-2-3-1 2:1
Sat Dec 17, 2016 8:00 PM Thailand 4-2-3-1 45.800 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Sat Nov 19, 2016 7:00 AM Thailand ? 1.153 4:2
Group A Tue Nov 22, 2016 7:00 AM Philippines ? 2.068 2:2
Group A Fri Nov 25, 2016 7:00 AM Singapore 1:2
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Sat Dec 3, 2016 7:00 AM Vietnam 2:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Dec 7, 2016 7:00 AM Vietnam 2:2 AET
final 1st leg Wed Dec 14, 2016 7:00 AM Thailand 2:1
final 2nd leg Sat Dec 17, 2016 7:00 AM Thailand 2:0

Matches - Year2016