For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Inter Under 17

Squad size: 26

Average age: 16,6

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Centro Sportivo Giacinto Facchetti  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Inter Under 17
Under 17 - B
League level: ItalyYouth league
Table position: 3
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Campionato Under 17 - finals 15/16

Record Campionato Under 17 - finals 15/16
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 1 - 1 1,50 2:2 -
Away record 3 2 - 1 2,00 5:6 -
Overall balance 5 3 - 2 1,80 7:8 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 6, 2015 9:00 PM (1.) Brescia Under 17 4-4-2 1:1
2 Wed Nov 4, 2015 9:00 PM (9.) Cagliari Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
3 Sun Sep 20, 2015 9:00 PM (4.) Como Under 17 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
4 Sun Sep 27, 2015 5:00 PM (3.) Cesena Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
5 Mon Oct 5, 2015 9:00 PM (6.) Hellas Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
6 Sun Oct 11, 2015 9:00 PM (3.) Vicenza Under 17 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
7 Wed Oct 28, 2015 7:00 AM (6.) Carpi Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 1:4
8 Sun Nov 1, 2015 8:30 PM (5.) Bologna Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 7:1
9 Sun Nov 8, 2015 9:00 PM (3.) Atalanta Bergamo U17 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
10 Sun Nov 15, 2015 5:00 PM (2.) Lazio Under 17 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
11 Sun Nov 29, 2015 7:00 AM (1.) Milan Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
12 Sun Dec 6, 2015 8:30 PM (1.) Chievo Under 17 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
13 Sun Dec 13, 2015 5:00 PM (1.) Udinese Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
14 Sun Jan 10, 2016 9:00 PM (1.) Brescia Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
15 Sun Jan 17, 2016 8:30 PM (2.) Cagliari Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
16 Sun Jan 31, 2016 9:00 PM (2.) Como Under 17 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
17 Wed Feb 24, 2016 9:00 PM (2.) Cesena Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
18 Wed Mar 2, 2016 9:00 PM (1.) Hellas Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
19 Sun Feb 21, 2016 9:00 PM (1.) Vicenza Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
20 Sun Feb 28, 2016 8:30 PM (1.) Carpi Under 17 4-4-2 double 6 4:2
21 Sun Mar 6, 2016 9:00 PM (1.) Bologna Under 17 4-4-2 double 6 2:3
22 Wed Apr 6, 2016 9:00 PM (1.) Atalanta Bergamo U17 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
23 Sun Apr 3, 2016 7:00 PM (1.) Lazio Under 17 4-2-3-1 0:2
24 Sun Apr 10, 2016 9:00 PM (1.) Milan Under 17 4-1-4-1 2:0
25 Sun Apr 17, 2016 9:00 PM (1.) Chievo Under 17 4-2-3-1 1:3
26 Sun Apr 24, 2016 9:00 PM (1.) Udinese Under 17 4-2-3-1 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 2 Sat Jun 11, 2016 12:00 AM Napoli Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
Group 2 Sun Jun 12, 2016 12:00 AM Palermo Under 17 4-3-1-2 1:0
Group 2 Tue Jun 14, 2016 12:00 AM Juventus Under 17 4-2-3-1 3:0
Semi-Finals Fri Jun 17, 2016 2:30 AM Roma Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
Final Sun Jun 19, 2016 11:00 PM Atalanta Bergamo U17 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2 AET
Table section Campionato nazionale Under 17 - B 15/16
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Inter Under 17 26 44 68
2 Atalanta Bergamo U17 26 51 62
3 Milan Under 17 26 11 50
4 Bologna Under 17 26 15 45
5 Chievo Under 17 26 5 43
6 Cesena Under 17 26 14 43
7 Vicenza Under 17 26 3 36

Matches - Season15/16