For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Jaguares de Córdoba

Squad size: 35

Average age: 26,8

Players playing abroad: 5  14,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Municipal de Fútbol de Montería  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Jaguares de Córdoba
Liga Águila II
League level: ColombiaFirst Tier
Table position: 20
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HOnce Caldas
HAsociación Deportivo Pasto ACúcuta Deportivo HAlianza Petrolera HBoyacá Patriotas FC HCD América de Cali
AMillonarios FC ADeportes Tolima AAlianza Petrolera AJunior FC HIndependiente Santa Fe ARionegro Águilas AEnvigado FC HIndependiente Medellín AAtlético Bucaramanga

Performance chart Liga Águila II 2019

Record Liga Águila II 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 2 5 2 1,22 8:10 -
Away record 9 - 1 8 0,11 2:22 -
Overall balance 18 2 6 10 0,67 10:32 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 6:15 AM (20.) AD Union Magdalena 1:0
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 6:30 AM (9.) Deportivo Cali 4-2-3-1 4:0
3 Mon Jul 29, 2019 6:00 AM (11.) Atlético Nacional 1:1
4 Sun Aug 4, 2019 9:00 AM (12.) Millonarios FC 2:1
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:00 AM (14.) Asociación Deportivo Pasto 1:1
6 Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:30 AM (16.) Cúcuta Deportivo 1:1
7 Thu Aug 22, 2019 5:00 AM (14.) Alianza Petrolera 0:0
8 Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:00 AM (16.) Deportes Tolima 2:0
9 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 AM (17.) Boyacá Patriotas FC 1:1
10 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:45 AM (17.) Alianza Petrolera 1:0
11 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:30 AM (18.) CD América de Cali 2:2
12 Mon Sep 23, 2019 8:30 AM (18.) Junior FC 3:0
13 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 AM (19.) Independiente Santa Fe 0:3
14 Wed Oct 2, 2019 7:00 AM (20.) Rionegro Águilas 3:0
15 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:30 AM (20.) Once Caldas 2:1
16 Wed Oct 9, 2019 8:30 AM (19.) Envigado FC 2:0
17 Mon Oct 14, 2019 6:00 AM (19.) Independiente Medellín 0:1
18 Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:00 AM (20.) Atlético Bucaramanga 4:0
19 4:30 AM (20.) CD La Equidad Seguros SA -:-
20 Sun Nov 3, 2019 7:00 AM CD Atlético Huila -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 26, 2019 4:00 AM (15.) AD Union Magdalena 4-2-3-1 5.000 3:4
2 Thu Jan 31, 2019 6:00 AM (4.) Deportivo Cali 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:0
3 Sun Feb 3, 2019 7:45 AM (4.) Atlético Nacional 4-2-3-1 24.619 1:0
4 Sat Feb 9, 2019 4:00 AM (7.) Millonarios FC 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:2
5 Sun Feb 17, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) Asociación Deportivo Pasto 4-2-3-1 4:1
6 Sat Feb 23, 2019 4:00 AM (10.) Cúcuta Deportivo 4-2-3-1 4.000 1:1
7 Wed Feb 27, 2019 7:00 AM (10.) Alianza Petrolera 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
8 Sat Mar 2, 2019 5:30 AM (10.) Deportes Tolima 4-2-3-1 600 0:4
9 Sun Mar 10, 2019 4:00 AM (14.) Boyacá Patriotas FC 4-2-3-1 3.500 2:1
10 Mon Mar 18, 2019 7:00 AM (17.) Alianza Petrolera 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:0
11 Mon Mar 25, 2019 7:00 AM (17.) CD América de Cali 4-1-4-1 19.200 1:0
12 Sat Mar 30, 2019 4:00 AM (17.) Junior FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
13 Fri Apr 5, 2019 7:00 AM (17.) Independiente Santa Fe 4-2-3-1 0:0
14 Sun Apr 7, 2019 5:00 AM (17.) Rionegro Águilas ? 2:0
15 Sat Apr 13, 2019 5:00 AM (17.) Once Caldas 4-2-3-1 0:1
16 Wed Apr 17, 2019 5:00 AM (16.) Envigado FC ? 2:2
17 Sun Apr 21, 2019 7:00 AM (15.) Independiente Medellín ? 17.071 3:0
18 Sun Apr 28, 2019 5:00 AM (17.) Atlético Bucaramanga 1:1
19 Thu May 2, 2019 7:00 AM (16.) CD La Equidad Seguros SA 1:1
20 Sun May 5, 2019 8:45 AM (16.) CD Atlético Huila 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Wed Feb 13, 2019 4:00 AM Envigado FC ? 1:1
Group A Thu Mar 14, 2019 3:30 AM Deportivo Pereira ? 2:2
Group A Wed Mar 20, 2019 3:30 AM Leones FC 1:3
Group A Wed Apr 10, 2019 4:00 AM Leones FC 1:0
Group A Wed Apr 24, 2019 4:30 AM Deportivo Pereira 5:1
Group A Wed May 8, 2019 4:15 AM Envigado FC 2:2
Table section Liga Águila II 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 CD Atlético Huila - - -
15 AD Union Magdalena - - -
16 Alianza Petrolera - - -
17 Independiente Santa Fe 1 -1 0
18 CD La Equidad Seguros SA 1 -1 0
19 Rionegro Águilas 1 -2 0
20 Jaguares de Córdoba 1 -4 0

Matches