For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Jönköpings Södra IF

Squad size: 22

Average age: 24.9

Foreigners: 3  13.6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadsparksvallen  6.295 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Jönköpings Södra IF
Superettan
League level: SwedenSecond Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ANorrby IF HUmeå FC HDalkurd FF ATrelleborgs FF HAthletic Eskilstuna HÖrgryte IS HÖsters IF HHalmstads BK AUmeå FC HGAIS Göteborg
HVästerås SK AVästerås SK
AÖrgryte IS ADegerfors IF AGIF Sundsvall

Performance chart Superettan 2020

Record Superettan 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 10 2 1 2.46 25:9 -
Away record 11 4 1 6 1.18 17:21 -
Overall balance 24 14 3 7 1.88 42:30 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jun 17, 2020 1:00 AM (3.) GAIS Göteborg 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
2 Wed Jun 24, 2020 1:00 AM (13.) Ljungskile SK 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
3 Sat Jun 27, 2020 11:30 PM (8.) Halmstads BK 3-5-2 flat x 3:0
4 Sat Jul 4, 2020 1:00 AM (13.) Akropolis IF 3-5-2 flat x 3:1
5 Wed Jul 8, 2020 1:00 AM (7.) Athletic Eskilstuna 3-5-2 flat x 3:2
6 Sat Jul 11, 2020 11:30 PM (10.) Degerfors IF 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
7 Sat Jul 18, 2020 11:30 PM (12.) Östers IF 3-5-2 flat x 1:3
8 Sat Jul 25, 2020 11:30 PM (8.) IK Brage 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
9 Thu Jul 30, 2020 1:00 AM (7.) GIF Sundsvall 3-5-2 flat x 3:3
10 Sun Aug 2, 2020 8:30 PM (6.) Norrby IF 3-5-2 flat x 1:2
11 Sat Aug 8, 2020 11:30 PM (5.) Umeå FC 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
12 Thu Aug 13, 2020 1:00 AM (4.) Dalkurd FF 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
13 Wed Aug 19, 2020 1:00 AM (3.) Örgryte IS 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
14 Sun Aug 23, 2020 8:30 PM (5.) Västerås SK 3-5-2 flat x 1:1
15 Sat Aug 29, 2020 11:30 PM (5.) Trelleborgs FF 3-5-2 flat x 0:2
16 Sat Sep 5, 2020 11:30 PM (4.) Athletic Eskilstuna 3-5-2 flat x 3:0
17 Sat Sep 12, 2020 11:30 PM (3.) Degerfors IF 3-5-2 flat x 4:2
18 Thu Sep 17, 2020 1:00 AM (3.) Örgryte IS 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
19 Sat Sep 19, 2020 11:30 PM (3.) Östers IF 3-5-2 flat x 4:1
20 Sat Sep 26, 2020 11:30 PM (3.) Västerås SK 3-5-2 flat x 2:2
21 Sat Oct 3, 2020 11:30 PM (3.) Halmstads BK 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
22 Sat Oct 10, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) Umeå FC 3-5-2 flat x 1:2
23 Sat Oct 17, 2020 11:30 PM (3.) GIF Sundsvall 3-5-2 flat x 3:2
24 Fri Oct 23, 2020 1:00 AM (3.) GAIS Göteborg 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Aug 22, 2019 12:30 AM Torns IF 3-5-2 flat 418 1:2 AET
Group 4 Sun Feb 23, 2020 6:30 PM AIK 3-5-2 flat 4.923 2:2
Group 4 Sun Mar 1, 2020 8:30 PM Kalmar FF 3-5-2 flat 712 5:0
Group 4 Tue Mar 10, 2020 1:00 AM Örgryte IS 3-5-2 flat 362 2:0
Table section Superettan 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Degerfors IF 24 34 53
2 Halmstads BK 24 26 50
3 Jönköpings Södra IF 24 12 45
4 Östers IF 24 11 45
5 Akropolis IF 24 6 37
6 GIF Sundsvall 24 7 36
7 IK Brage 24 -1 33

Matches