For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Larne FC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25.7

Foreigners: 6  25.0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Inver Park  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Larne FC
Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AGlenavon FC AWarrenpoint Town FC ABallymena United HCarrick Rangers HGlentoran FC HLinfield FC AInstitute FC ADungannon Swifts HWarrenpoint Town FC HGlenavon FC
HColeraine FC HCarrick Rangers
ALinfield FC HCliftonville FC ACrusaders FC

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Record Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 7 6 3 1.69 32:15 1.203
Away record 15 9 2 4 1.93 27:14 1.229
Overall balance 31 16 8 7 1.81 59:29 1.216
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 6:0
2 Tue Aug 13, 2019 6:00 AM (1.) Carrick Rangers ? 1.160 1:2
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Ballymena United ? 1.850 2:4
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 10:00 PM (3.) Crusaders FC ? 1.782 2:2
5 Wed Jan 29, 2020 2:45 AM (4.) Linfield FC ? 1.970 3:1
6 Sat Sep 7, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.874 2:1
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) Institute FC ? 220 1:4
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:00 PM (4.) Dungannon Swifts ? 937 0:0
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 10:00 PM (5.) Coleraine FC ? 1.583 0:0
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:45 AM (5.) Glenavon FC ? 6:0
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 10:00 PM (5.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.522 1:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:45 AM (5.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.861 2:3
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Institute FC ? 860 1:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Ballymena United ? 1.480 0:3
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Crusaders FC ? 1.462 0:0
16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Dungannon Swifts ? 531 0:1
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.560 1:1
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Linfield FC ? 2.510 1:0
19 Sat Dec 7, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Glenavon FC ? 860 1:3
20 Sat Dec 14, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Coleraine FC ? 1.250 2:2
21 Sat Dec 21, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 215 0:2
22 Thu Dec 26, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Carrick Rangers ? 1.570 0:0
23 Sat Dec 28, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.763 1:2
24 Wed Jan 1, 2020 10:00 PM (6.) Ballymena United ? 1.688 2:3
25 Sat Jan 11, 2020 2:45 AM (6.) Carrick Rangers ? 1.113 4:0
26 Sat Jan 18, 2020 10:00 PM (6.) Crusaders FC ? 1.377 3:0
27 Sun Jan 26, 2020 12:30 AM (6.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 2.158 2:1
28 Sat Feb 8, 2020 10:00 PM (6.) Institute FC ? 0:4
29 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:45 AM (6.) Dungannon Swifts ? 627 0:2
30 Sat Feb 22, 2020 10:00 PM (6.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 898 1:0
31 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:30 AM (6.) Glenavon FC 1:0
32 Sat Mar 14, 2020 10:00 PM (6.) Linfield FC ppd.
33 Sat Mar 21, 2020 10:00 PM Coleraine FC ppd.
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Crusaders FC 31 35 59
4 Cliftonville FC 31 26 59
5 Glentoran FC 31 27 58
6 Larne FC 31 30 56
7 Glenavon FC 31 -25 35
8 Carrick Rangers 31 -13 32
9 Dungannon Swifts 31 -40 30

Matches