For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Leiknir Reykjavík

Squad size: 23

Average age: 22,6

Foreigners: 1  4,3 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Leiknisvöllur  1.215 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Leiknir Reykjavík
Inkasso-deildin
League Level: IcelandSecond Tier
League position: 3
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AHaukar Hafnarfjördur AKeflavík ÍF HUMF Afturelding AÍF Magni Grenivík AUMF Njardvik HThróttur Reykjavík HHaukar Hafnarfjördur HKeflavík ÍF
HÍF Grótta AUMF Víkingur Ólafsvík AThór Akureyri AFjölnir Reykjavík
HThór Akureyri HFjölnir Reykjavík AFram Reykjavík

Performance Chart Inkasso-deildin 2019

Balance Inkasso-deildin 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 10 6 1 3 1,90 17:13 66
Away 11 5 3 3 1,64 18:14 78
Total results 21 11 4 6 1,76 35:27 72
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat May 4, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) ÍF Magni Grenivík 4-2-3-1 211 4:1
2 Fri May 10, 2019 3:15 AM (1.) UMF Afturelding 4-2-3-1 462 2:1
3 Fri May 17, 2019 3:15 AM (4.) UMF Njardvik 4-2-3-1 252 1:2
4 Fri May 24, 2019 3:15 AM (8.) ÍF Grótta 4-2-3-1 2:3
5 Fri May 31, 2019 3:00 AM (5.) UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík 4-2-3-1 197 2:0
6 Fri Jun 7, 2019 3:15 AM (4.) Thróttur Reykjavík 4-2-3-1 271 3:0
7 Sat Jun 15, 2019 12:00 AM (6.) Thór Akureyri 4-2-3-1 0:3
8 Thu Jun 20, 2019 3:15 AM (8.) Haukar Hafnarfjördur 4-2-3-1 125 1:2
9 Thu Jun 27, 2019 3:15 AM (7.) Keflavík ÍF 1:3
10 Thu Jul 4, 2019 3:15 AM (5.) Fjölnir Reykjavík 0:2
11 Thu Jul 11, 2019 3:15 AM (7.) Fram Reykjavík 2:1
12 Tue Jul 16, 2019 3:15 AM (7.) UMF Afturelding 3:2
13 Sat Jul 20, 2019 12:00 AM (6.) ÍF Magni Grenivík 0:3
14 Thu Jul 25, 2019 3:15 AM (5.) UMF Njardvik ? 0:2
15 Tue Jul 30, 2019 3:15 AM (4.) ÍF Grótta 2:2
16 Fri Aug 9, 2019 3:15 AM (4.) UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík ? 1:1
17 Fri Aug 16, 2019 2:00 AM (4.) Thróttur Reykjavík 2:1
18 Sat Aug 24, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Thór Akureyri 1:1
19 Fri Aug 30, 2019 2:00 AM (4.) Haukar Hafnarfjördur 2:0
20 Thu Sep 5, 2019 1:30 AM (4.) Keflavík ÍF 1:0
21 Sat Sep 14, 2019 10:00 PM (3.) Fjölnir Reykjavík 1:1
22 10:00 PM (3.) Fram Reykjavík -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Apr 17, 2019 3:00 AM Fjölnir Reykjavík 4-2-3-1 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group 1 Thu Feb 14, 2019 2:00 AM ÍA Akranes 4-2-3-1 2:0
Group 1 Sat Feb 23, 2019 10:15 PM Thór Akureyri 4-2-3-1 1:1
Group 1 Sat Mar 2, 2019 12:15 AM UMF Grindavík ? 1:3
Group 1 Sun Mar 10, 2019 10:00 PM ÍF Magni Grenivík ? 2:1
Group 1 Fri Mar 15, 2019 1:00 AM Stjarnan Gardabaer ? 3:3
League Position Inkasso-deildin 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Fjölnir Reykjavík 21 28 42
2 ÍF Grótta 21 10 40
3 Leiknir Reykjavík 21 8 37
4 Fram Reykjavík 21 2 33
5 Thór Akureyri 21 1 33
6 UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík 21 6 31
7 Keflavík ÍF 21 3 31

Matches