For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Levski Sofia

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 12  44,4 %

National team players: 9

Stadium: Georgi Asparuhov Stadium  29.200 Seats

Current transfer record: -550 K €

Levski Sofia
efbet Liga
League level: BulgariaFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HLokomotiv Plovdiv HCherno More Varna ASlavia Sofia HPOFK Botev Vratsa HFK Arda Kardzhali HFK Dunav Ruse HEtar Veliko Tarnovo HFC Tsarsko Selo Sofia HFK Vitosha Bistritsa
ACSKA Sofia APFC Beroe Stara Zagora ALokomotiv Plovdiv HCSKA Sofia
APFK Ludogorets Razgrad ABotev Plovdiv

Performance chart efbet Liga 19/20

Record efbet Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 9 1 1 2,55 22:6 3.823
Away record 10 4 4 2 1,60 15:7 2.510
Overall balance 21 13 5 3 2,10 37:13 3.198
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 1:30 AM MFK Ruzomberok 4-4-2 Diamond 3.695 0:2
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 1:30 AM MFK Ruzomberok 4-2-3-1 17.250 2:0
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 12:30 AM AEK Larnaca 4-2-3-1 3.177 3:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 1:30 AM AEK Larnaca 4-4-2 double 6 550 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 15, 2019 2:30 AM (2.) FK Dunav Ruse 4-2-3-1 1:4
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 3:00 AM (1.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-2-3-1 7.900 0:0
3 Mon Jul 29, 2019 12:45 AM (3.) Botev Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 4.741 3:1
4 Mon Aug 5, 2019 3:00 AM (2.) FC Tsarsko Selo Sofia 3-4-1-2 0:2
5 Sat Aug 10, 2019 2:30 AM (1.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 4-2-3-1 1:3
6 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:30 AM (3.) FK Vitosha Bistritsa 4-2-3-1 0:4
7 Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:30 AM (3.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 4.014 1:0
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:45 PM (1.) CSKA Sofia 4-2-3-1 14.200 2:2
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:15 AM (2.) Cherno More Varna 4-2-3-1 4.307 3:0
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 AM (2.) Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 0:2
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:00 AM (2.) POFK Botev Vratsa 4-2-3-1 3.040 3:1
12 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:15 AM (2.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 2:0
13 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 AM (2.) FK Arda Kardzhali 4-2-3-1 2:1
14 Thu Oct 31, 2019 12:30 AM (2.) FK Dunav Ruse 4-2-3-1 1.250 2:0
15 Wed Nov 6, 2019 10:30 PM (2.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-2-3-1 1.700 3:0
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 10:15 PM (2.) Botev Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:0
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:45 AM (3.) FC Tsarsko Selo Sofia 4-2-3-1 2:0
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 12:30 AM (2.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 4-2-3-1 1:1
19 Sun Dec 8, 2019 11:30 PM (2.) FK Vitosha Bistritsa 4-2-3-1 2:0
20 Sun Dec 15, 2019 9:15 PM (2.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 0:0
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 8:45 PM (2.) CSKA Sofia 4-2-3-1 23.000 0:0
Table section efbet Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 21 28 51
2 Levski Sofia 21 24 44
3 Lokomotiv Plovdiv 21 22 42
4 CSKA Sofia 21 21 40
5 Slavia Sofia 21 4 33
6 Cherno More Varna 21 8 32
7 PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 21 4 31

Matches