To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Leyton Orient

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25.6

Foreigners: 6  23.1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Matchroom Stadium  9.271 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Leyton Orient
League Two
League level: EnglandFourth Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ANewport County ACarlisle United HOldham Athletic AMansfield Town HBarrow AFC
HStevenage FC HScunthorpe United HWalsall FC AHarrogate Town
AExeter City ACheltenham Town HCambridge United ASouthend United HCarlisle United ASalford City

Performance chart League Two 20/21

Record League Two 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 23 9 7 7 1.48 32:25 75
Away record 23 8 3 12 1.17 21:30 -
Overall balance 46 17 10 19 1.33 53:55 38
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group B7 Wed Sep 9, 2020 2:00 AM Brighton & Hove Albion U23 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
group B7 Wed Oct 7, 2020 2:00 AM AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
group B7 Wed Nov 11, 2020 2:00 AM Charlton Athletic 3-4-3 x 3:1
Second Round Wed Dec 9, 2020 2:00 AM Bristol Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 924 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 10:00 PM (11.) Oldham Athletic 4-4-2 0:1
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:00 PM (6.) Mansfield Town 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
3 Wed Oct 14, 2020 2:00 AM (8.) Walsall FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Cheltenham Town 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 10:00 PM (17.) Barrow AFC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
6 Sun Oct 18, 2020 12:30 AM (17.) Grimsby Town 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
7 Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:00 AM (18.) Tranmere Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 10:00 PM (15.) Stevenage FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
9 Wed Oct 28, 2020 2:00 AM (15.) Exeter City 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Bolton Wanderers 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
11 Wed Nov 4, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) Forest Green Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Colchester United 3-5-2 flat 2:1
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 10:00 PM (15.) Harrogate Town 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
14 Wed Nov 25, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) Bradford City 4-2-3-1 1:0
15 Sat Nov 28, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) Port Vale FC 4-1-4-1 2:3
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Scunthorpe United 4-1-4-1 2:0
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Newport County 4-3-3 Attacking 1.734 2:1
18 Wed Dec 16, 2020 1:30 AM (9.) Morecambe FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 10:00 PM (10.) Crawley Town 4-3-3 Attacking 2 1:2
20 Sat Dec 26, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) Cambridge United 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
21 Wed Dec 30, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) Southend United 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
22 Sat Jan 2, 2021 10:00 PM (10.) Salford City 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
23 Wed Mar 24, 2021 1:30 AM (10.) Carlisle United 4-2-3-1 0:1
24 Sat Jan 16, 2021 10:00 PM (8.) Morecambe FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
25 Wed Feb 3, 2021 2:00 AM (5.) Crawley Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
26 Sat Jan 23, 2021 10:00 PM (5.) Forest Green Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
27 Sat Jan 30, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) Bolton Wanderers 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
28 Sat Feb 6, 2021 10:00 PM (10.) Colchester United 4-1-4-1 0:0
29 Wed Apr 14, 2021 2:00 AM (10.) Harrogate Town 4-2-3-1 2:2
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 10:00 PM (10.) Port Vale FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
31 Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:00 AM (11.) Bradford City 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Tranmere Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
33 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:00 AM (12.) Grimsby Town 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 8:00 PM (11.) Exeter City 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
35 Wed Mar 10, 2021 2:00 AM (13.) Stevenage FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
36 Sat Mar 13, 2021 8:00 PM (13.) Scunthorpe United 4-2-3-1 1:1
37 Sat Mar 20, 2021 8:00 PM (13.) Newport County 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
38 Sat Mar 27, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) Oldham Athletic 4-2-3-1 2:1
39 Fri Apr 2, 2021 10:00 PM (10.) Mansfield Town 4-2-3-1 0:2
40 Mon Apr 5, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) Walsall FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
41 Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Cheltenham Town 4-2-3-1 1:0
42 Sat Apr 17, 2021 7:30 PM (11.) Barrow AFC 4-2-3-1 2:0
43 Wed Apr 21, 2021 2:00 AM (11.) Cambridge United 4-2-3-1 2:4
44 Sat Apr 24, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Southend United 4-2-3-1 2:1
45 Sat May 1, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Carlisle United 4-2-3-1 2:3
46 Sat May 8, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Salford City 4-2-3-1 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 10:00 PM Newport County 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 5, 2020 10:00 PM Forest Green Rovers 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
Second Round Wed Sep 16, 2020 2:45 AM Plymouth Argyle 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
Table section League Two 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 Forest Green Rovers 46 6 71
9 Exeter City 46 21 70
10 Carlisle United 46 9 66
11 Leyton Orient 46 -2 61
12 Crawley Town 46 -6 61
13 Port Vale FC 46 0 60
14 Stevenage FC 46 0 60

Matches